Registration for the 2017 Regional High School Summer School program has begun.  The high school program is open to all students who are residents of Montgomery County, whether or not they are enrolled in MCPS.  The high school program will be offered at four locations:  Northwood, Thomas S. Wootton, Walter Johnson and Watkins Mill high schools.  The first session runs from June 26 to July 14; the second session runs from July 18 to August 3.  Parents should contact the Summer School Coordinator at their child's school for information on the middle school program.  Visit to register and for more information.