Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0940

Dr. James (Jamie) Virga Jr

Principal Elementary

James_J_Virga@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Aubertin

Secretary

Susan_L_Aubertin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Kurinsky

Administrative Secretary

Linda_N_Kurinsky@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers240-740-0940

Miss Helena Barringer

Teacher, Grade 1

Helena_D_Barringer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Boro

Teacher, Grade 1

Jessica_L_Boro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Brenneman

Teacher, Grade 2

Jennifer_Brenneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Creticos

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristen_E_Creticos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingeborg Cunko

Teacher Kindergarten

Ingeborg_N_Cunko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hajur El-Haggan

Teacher, Grade 4

Hajur_El-haggan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina Flannery

Teacher, Grade 4

Kristina_D_Flannery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Harman

Teacher, Grade 3

Rebecca_L_Harman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tammi Hawes

Teacher, Grade 3

Tammi_R_Hawes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Kim

Teacher, Grade 2

Mary_R_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael LeFlore

Teacher, Grade 1

Michael_LeFlore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iulia Luca

Teacher, Grade 3

Iulia_Luca@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jay) Mooney

Teacher, Grade 4

James_E_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Morgan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jennifer_Morgan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Riggsbee

Teacher, Grade 5

Allison_T_Riggsbee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Warsaw

Teacher, Grade 2

Kelly_S_Warsaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay White

Teacher, Grade 5

Lindsay_C_White@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-0940

Mrs. Susan Brown

Teacher Staff Development

Susan_K_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori (Lori) Condon

Teacher, Special Education

Lori_L_Condon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darren Kaufman

Teacher, Physical Education

Darren_T_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-0940

Ms. Susan Mathis

Teacher Instrumental Music

Susan_C_Mathis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jolanda Mathrani

Speech Pathologist

Jolanda_Mathrani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca McFate

Teacher, General Music

Rebecca_J_Mcfate@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen O'Reilly

Teacher, Physical Education

Kathleen_M_O'reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Page

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Kristin_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Pomerenk

Teacher Reading Initiative

Kathleen_O_Pomerenk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Salzman

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource

Leslie_E_Salzman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Teacher Instrumental Music

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adrienne Torrey

Teacher, Art

Adrienne_Torrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Zoulis

Teacher, ESOL

Vanessa_L_Zoulis@mcpsmd.org

Guidance240-740-0947

Mrs. Laurie Steinberg

Counselor

Laurie_M_Steinberg@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0940

Mrs. Julie Brown

Media Assistant 10 month

Julie_A_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Schmidt

Media Specialist

Ellen_M_Rawson@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff240-740-0940

Ms. Arifa Asim

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Arifa_Asim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Saira Mohammad

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Saira_M_Mohammad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Segars

Paraeducator

Susan_P_Segars@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra (Sue) Vetrano

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sue-Debra_S_Vetrano@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0942

Building Service240-740-0943

Ms. Iesha Ellison

Building Service Manager III

Iesha_R_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Ray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-0944

Mrs. Lai Chan

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Lai_W_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org