Staff Directory print

Principal301-650-6400

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Ryan

Principal, Elementary

Debbie_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-650-6400

Mrs. Leslie Zimmerman

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Leslie_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-650-6400

Mrs. Sheila Hakun

School Secretary

Sheila_M_Hakun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Katz

Administrative Secretary

Susan_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-650-6400

Miss Tiffany Goldstein

Counselor Elementary

Tiffany_A_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-650-6400

Mrs. Judy Potasznik

Staff Development Teacher

Judy_A_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-650-6400

Mrs. Fauzia Ahmad

Teacher Kindergarten

Fauzia_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Alley

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_M_Alley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irmina Ballestero

Paraeducator, PreK

Irmina_L_Ballestero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Baras

Paraeducator

Rebecca_S_Baras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willard Barbour

Teacher Physical Education

Willard_J_Barbour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Beard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_M_Beard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Bernard

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Bernard@mcpsmd.org

Miss Miranda Bradley

Teacher Art

Miranda_E_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Brown

Instructional Data Asst

Kathleen_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Callaway

Teacher 2nd Grade

Lindsay_J_Callaway@mcpsmd.org

Ms. S. Diane Dalius

Teacher Physical Education

S.Diane_Dalius@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Davis

Paraeducator

Kelly_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Deloriea

Teacher Music

Amy_Deloriea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abibata Diallo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abibata_W_Diallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelin Donohue

Teacher ESOL

Angelin_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jinhui Duan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jinhui_Duan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Duncan

Teacher 2nd Grade

April_S_Duncan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Ewers

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Jessica_C_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Ferreras

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marisol_Ferreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Fetsko

Teacher 2nd Grade

Lisa_M_Fetsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jena Filler

Teacher 1st Grade

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maura Fitzgibbon

Teacher Kindergarten

Maura_E_Fitzgibbon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Franze

Teacher Reading Initiative

Tracy_Franze@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Galipeau

Teacher 1st Grade

Jessica_Galipeau@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sashia Gilliam

Teacher, Special Education

Sashia_Gilliam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Goldstein

Media Specialist

Carolyn_F_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna Grajkowska

Teacher 1st Grade

Joanna_M_Grajkowska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Haas

Teacher 2nd Grade

Amanda_L_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Harris

Teacher 1st Grade

Lisa_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myra Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Myra_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hughes

Teacher 2nd Grade

Susan_L_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) Joholske

Teacher 2nd Grade

Amanda_N_Joholske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Jordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlo Kach

Teacher STEM/Reading

Marlo_A_Kach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adina Karpoff

Teacher 1st Grade

Adina_D_Karpoff@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-650-6400

Mr. C Kevin Kentfield

Teacher Prekindergarten

CKevin_Kentfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Knopf

Teacher Kindergarten

Nicole_C_Knopf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Kormann

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrew_D_Kormann@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Lautenberger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_L_Lautenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol Lightfoot

Teacher Art

Carol_P_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neeta Lobo

Teacher Special Ed

Neeta_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hubert Lyles

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hubert_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Marsh

Teacher 2nd Grade

Sarah_E_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caroline McKay

Teacher 1st Grade

Caroline_S_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth McLaughlin

Teacher 2nd Grade

Elizabeth_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Miffleton

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Katherine_E_Miffleton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Moller

Media Assistant

Michele_A_Moller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Orellana

Paraeducator

Silvia_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Quinn

Teacher 2nd Grade

Erin_L_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Livia Reeder

Teacher Kindergarten

Livia_M_Reeder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cheryl Sbaa

Teacher ESOL

Cheryl_L_Sbaa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Shamash

Speech Pathologist

Naomi_A_Shamash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marysol Sierra-Franco

Paraeducator

Marysol_S_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Skolnick

Teacher Kindergarten

Lori_A_Skolnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Sparks

Speech Pathologist

Maria_N_Sparks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Steiger

Teacher Music

Jennifer_Steiger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna (Josie) Stoches

Teacher Kindergarten

Johanna_L_Stoches@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Tagliaferri

Teacher Special Education

AnneMarie_Tagliaferri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Tortorelli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valeria_Tortorelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katerina Triantafillou

Paraeducator

Katerina_Triantafillou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Tust

Teacher 1st Grade

Jacqueline_A_Tust@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchita Vozenilek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchita_Y_Vozenilek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tedra Walker

Teacher ESOL

Tedra_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Weber

Teacher, Special Ed

Lauren_A_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Wright

Teacher Reading Initiative

Martha_E_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Surachai (Su) Yantaprasert

Lunch Hour Aide

Surachai_Yantaprasert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Zinkgraf

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Zinkgraf@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-650-6400

Mrs. Darlene Mills

Cafeteria Manager

Darlene_K_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-650-6400

Mr. Royshetta (Roy) Boswell

Building Service Manager

Roy_E_Boswell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Poakwa

Building Service Asst Mgr

Peter_Poakwa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelene Hudson

Building Service Worker

Angelene_Hudson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meng Li

Building Service Worker

Meng_R_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosmery Orihuela

Building Service Worker

Rosmery_Orihuela@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in