Staff Directory print

Principal301-650-6400

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Ryan

Principal, Elementary

Debbie_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal301-650-6400

Mrs. Leslie Zimmerman

Assistant Principal, Elementary

Leslie_A_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-650-6400

Mrs. Sheila Hakun

School Secretary

Sheila_M_Hakun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Katz

Administrative Secretary

Susan_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Counselor301-650-6400

Mrs. Joanne Roarty

Counselor

Joanne_Roarty@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development301-650-6400

Mrs. Judy Potasznik

Staff Development Teacher

Judy_A_Potasznik@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-650-6400

Miss Margaret (Maggie) Adams

Teacher Kindergarten

Margaret_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fauzia Ahmad

Teacher Kindergarten

Fauzia_Ahmad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Alley

Teacher Kindergarten

Sarah_M_Alley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irmina Ballestero

Paraeducator, PreK

Irmina_L_Ballestero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Baras

Paraeducator

Rebecca_S_Baras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Beard

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_M_Beard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Becker

Teacher ESOL

Allison_M_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Bernard

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_A_Bernard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Bowie

Teacher 1st Grade

Jessica_G_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda Bradley

Teacher Art

Miranda_E_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Brown

Instructional Data Analyst

Kathleen_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adele Carnemark

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Adele_Carnemark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethany Czaja

Teacher Reading Initiative

Bethany_F_Czaja@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Davidson

Teacher 2nd Grade

Christina_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelin Donohue

Teacher ESOL

Angelin_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jinhui Duan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jinhui_Duan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sade Dyce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sade_Dyce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Edwards

Lunch Hour Aide

Dennis_B_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Ewers

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Jessica_C_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Ferreras

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marisol_Ferreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Fetsko

Teacher 2nd Grade

Lisa_M_Fetsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maura Fitzgibbon

Teacher 1st Grade

Maura_E_Fitzgibbon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Ford

ParaEducator Spec Ed

Sarah_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Gesualdi

Teacher 1st Grade

Megan_Gesualdi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanna Grajkowska

Teacher 1st Grade

Joanna_M_Grajkowska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly Grant

Media Specialist

Beverly_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Haas

Teacher 2nd Grade

Amanda_L_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline Halligan

Teacher 1st Grade

Caroline_S_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Harris

Teacher 1st Grade

Lisa_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kecia Hayman

Teacher Music

Kecia_L_Hayman@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-650-6400

Ms. Myra Hernandez

Paraeducator

Myra_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) Joholske

Teacher 1st Grade

Amanda_N_Joholske@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Jordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlo Kach

Teacher Reading Initiative

Marlo_A_Kach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adina Karpoff

Teacher 2nd Grade

Adina_D_Karpoff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Knoll

Teacher Physical Education

Aaron_C_Knoll@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Knopf

Teacher 1st Grade

Nicole_C_Knopf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Lautenberger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_L_Lautenberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neeta Lobo

Teacher Special Ed

Neeta_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hubert Lyles

Lunch Hour Aide

Hubert_G_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Marella-carpenter

Paraeducator Special Ed

Amy_Marella-carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Marsh

Teacher 2nd Grade

Sarah_E_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Mccumber

Media Assistant

Amanda_B_Mccumber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth McLaughlin

Teacher 2nd Grade

Elizabeth_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Mininsohn

Teacher Kindergarten

Lori_B_Mininsohn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia Orellana

Paraeducator

Silvia_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna Perella

Teacher Special Education K-2 Autism

Shayna_Perella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Perry

Teacher 2nd Grade

Lindsay_J_Callaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Livia Reeder

Teacher Kindergarten

Livia_M_Reeder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felicia Serpan

Paraeducator Special Ed

Felicia_H_Serpan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi Shamash

Speech Pathologist

Naomi_A_Shamash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marysol Sierra-Franco

Paraeducator

Marysol_S_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lori Skolnick

Teacher Kindergarten

Lori_A_Skolnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Johanna (Josie) Stoches

Teacher Kindergarten

Johanna_L_Stoches@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Tortorelli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valeria_Tortorelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Weber

Teacher Special Ed

Lauren_A_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Wooden

Lunch Hour Aide

Ralph_L_Wooden@mcpsmd.org

Miss Martha Wright

Teacher Reading Initiative

Martha_E_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-650-6400

Mrs. Darlene Mills

Cafeteria Manager

Darlene_K_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-650-6400

Mr. Peter Poakwa

Building Service Asst Mgr

Peter_Poakwa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria Abarca

Building Service Worker

Gloria_Abarca@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Ford

Building Service Worker

Leslie_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meng Li

Building Service Worker

Meng_R_Li@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Ventura

Building Service Manager

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in