Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0100

Mr. Joe Rubens Jr

Principal High

Joe_L_RubensJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ingrid Higgins

School Administrative Secretary

Ingrid_G_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-0100

Mr. Ryan Harrigan

Assistant School Administrator

Ryan_M_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jae Hwang

Assistant Principal

Jae_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keir Lewis

Assistant Principal

Keir_N_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaleisha Wright

Assistant Principal

Kaleisha_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0100

Mrs. Sharee Nelson

School Secretary I 10 Month

Sharee_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Rosales

School Secretary I 10 Month

Monica_C_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Stoddard

School Secretary II 10 Month

Karen_B_Stoddard@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office240-740-0101

Mrs. Julie Belmonte

School Secretary

Julie_Belmonte@mcpsmd.org

Academy Coordinator240-740-0100

Ms. Kristi Cameron

Academy Coordinator

Kristi_L_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

School Business Administrator240-740-0065

Mrs. Marjorie Bacon

School Business Administrator

Marjorie_D_Bacon@mcpsmd.org

Financial Officer240-740-0060

Ms. Wendy Davis

School Financial Specialist

Wendy_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-0105

Ms. Donniel Gamble

Counselor Resource

Donniel_K_Gamble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Lyons

Counseling Secretary

Jennifer_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawn Guthrie

Counselor Secondary

Shawn_J_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Haddaway

School Counselor

Cara_J_Haddaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Kochuba

School Counselor

Kim_R_Kochuba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karla Lepinsky

ESOL Counselor

Karla_J_Lepinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Victor Quiroz

School Counselor

Victor_Quiroz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Teixeira

School Counselor

Tatiana_A_Teixeira@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lexanne Wilson

School Counselor

Lexanne_C_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs

Ms. Michelle Wright

Teacher/Counselor Alternative Programs

Michelle_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

College & Career Center240-740-0080

Registrar240-740-0106

Mrs. Sophia Wong

School Registrar

Sophia_G_Wong@mcpsmd.org

AP/IB Programs240-740-1089

Ms. Kia Davis

Coordinator

Kia_P_Davis@mcpsmd.org

A-Tech240-740-0081

Miss Loretta Anyomi

Art Teacher

Loretta_I_Anyomi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tassos Argyros

Classroom Teacher High

Tassos_V_Argyros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ashley

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Ashley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miriam Bellaire

Art Teacher

Miriam_A_Bellaire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Carroll

Classroom Teacher, Art & Theater

Lisa_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Gibbons

Teacher Resource

Dawn_R_Gibbons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Holmes

Classroom Teacher High

Samantha_Holmes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nahashon Mutiga

Computer Science Teacher

Nahashon_Mutiga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Romaine Stover

Classroom Teacher High

Romaine_Stover@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Taylor-Boone

Classroom Teacher High

Karen_D_Taylor-Boone@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director240-740-0120

Mr. George Awkard

Athletic Director

George_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

College Institute240-740-0100

English240-740-0063

Ms. Anne Cullen

Teacher Resource

Anne_W_Cullen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Adams

Teacher, Focus

Kelley_M_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Gebler

Classroom Teacher High

David_B_Gebler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Glaros

English Composition Assistant

Anthony_K_Glaros@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Hanlon

Teacher, Focus

Margaret_A_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristyn James

Journalism Teacher

Kristyn_James@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michalyn Jones-Hanna

English Composition Assistant

Michalyn_Y_Jones-Hanna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Kranish

English

Sylvia_C_Kranish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Lamb

English

Jennifer_G_Lamb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Casey Summerlin

Classroom Teacher High

Casey_T_Summerlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cody Therrien

English/ Journalism

Cody_M_Therrien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip Utterback

Classroom Teacher High

Phillip_D_Utterback@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Wahrman

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_J_Wahrman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shamecca Williams

Classroom Teacher High

Shamecca_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Wischmann

Classroom Teacher High

Deborah_E_Wischmann@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0062

Ms. Elizabeth Fuhrman

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Elizabeth_Fuhrman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Beck

Teacher ESOL

Maria_F_Beck@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Florence Fomuso

Teacher ESOL

Florence_B_Fomuso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Hurley

Teacher ESOL

Lauren_A_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Lee

Teacher ESOL

Monica_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanie Moon

Teacher ESOL

Jeanie_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elsa Morales

Paraeducator, ESOL

Elsa_E_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Parham

Teacher ESOL

Julie_T_Parham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheila Rotkiewicz

Teacher ESOL

Sheila_Rotkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Somers

Teacher ESOL

Olga_S_Somers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Wilson

Teacher ESOL

Andrew_C_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-0104

Mrs. Shanta Nanan

Cafeteria Manager IV

Shanta_S_Nanan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nu Diep

Cafeteria Worker I

Nu_T_Diep@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene Kwon

Cafeteria Worker I

Eugene_B_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diemthuy Le

Cafeteria Worker I

Diemthuy_K_Le@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thuong Tran

Cafeteria Worker I

Thuong_T_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Global Access - USS301-962-5967

Mr. Russell Dulaney

IT Systems Specialist

Russell_E_Dulaney@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0115

Instrumental and Vocal Music240-740-0081

Mrs. Megan Campbell

Instrumental Music Teacher

Megan_K_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lincoln Cobbins III

Classroom Teacher High

Lincoln_CobbinsIII@mcpsmd.org

Internship240-740-0076

Mrs. Linda Johnson

Teacher Career Preparation

Linda_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Leadership Training Institute240-740-0113

Mr. Kofi Frempong

Teacher Resource

Kofi_Frempong@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics240-740-0067

Mr. Reginald Wright

Teacher Resource

Reginald_M_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Aaron

Paraeducator

Christine_T_Aaron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Burwell

Classroom Teacher High

Cheryl_G_Burwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gardiner

Classroom Teacher High

Danielle_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joy Hamilton

Math

Joy_E_Hamilton@mcpsmd.org

Dr. David Ley

High School Mathematics Teacher

David_C_Ley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Juliana Lofgren

Classroom Teacher High

Juliana_Lofgren@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Martins

Classroom Teacher High

Amanda_L_Twele@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Douglas Mcnamara

Classroom Teacher High

Douglas_Mcnamara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meron Ogans

Teacher, Focus

Meron_Ogans1@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Schutt

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_M_Schutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryrose Spriggs

Teacher

Maryrose_A_Spriggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Whitaker

Classroom Teacher High

Terri_M_Whitaker@mcpsmd.org

Miss Candice Woodie

Math

Candice_D_Woodie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tong Yao

Classroom Teacher High

Tong_Yao@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0069

Mrs. Leyla Fandey

Media Specialist

Leyla_Fandey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colette Sabbagh

Media Assistant 10 month

Colette_D_Sabbagh@mcpsmd.org

Ninth Grade Team240-740-0109

Mr. Troy Horsley

Ninth Grade Team Leader

Troy_A_Horsley@mcpsmd.org

NJROTC240-740-0075

Mr. Lawrence Bateman

Senior Instructor, JROTC AD

Lawrence_M_Bateman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Rogers

Instructor, JROTC AD

Sharon_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education240-740-0120

Miss Kimberly Dubit

Classroom Teacher High

Kimberly_A_Dubit@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Joshua

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_Joshua@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria Kenno

Classroom Teacher High

Victoria_L_Kenno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Lopez

Classroom Teacher High

Dennis_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Myers

Teacher Resource

Leonard_C_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Nickel

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_Nickel@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-0066

Mrs. Christina Bartley

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_S_Bartley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carrie Brown

Classroom Teacher High

Carrie_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Matrice Browne

Classroom Teacher High

Matrice_W_Browne@mcpsmd.org

Science240-740-0066

Mrs. Josephine Gabriel

Classroom Teacher High

Josephine_S_Gabriel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Je'Nelle Henderson

Classroom Teacher High

Je'nelle_J_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jameel Hendricks

Classroom Teacher High

Jameel_E_Hendricks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Hendrix

Science Teacher

Juan_L_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Marchwicki

Classroom Teacher High

Barbara_J_Marchwicki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Popowych-Ebert

Classroom Teacher High

Christina_Popowych-Ebert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Scheller

Biology Teacher

Jennifer_L_Scheller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Darya Smith

Classroom Teacher High

Darya_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yekaterina Unnikumaran

Classroom Teacher High

Yekaterina_S_Unnikumaran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaheena Uzzaman

Classroom Teacher High

Shaheena_Uzzaman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Vactor

Teacher, Special Education

Aaron_K_Vactor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niambi Wills

Teacher Resource

Niambi_S_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Security240-740-0102

Ms. Alicia Shelton

Security Team Leader

Alicia_R_Shelton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Bates

Security Assistant

Steven_L_Bates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Giles

Security Assistant 10 mo

Troy_J_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Howell

Security Assistant 10 mo

Brandon_L_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett Settles

Security Assistant 10 mo

Garrett_L_Settles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Smith

Security Assistant 10 mo

Carlos_E_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies240-740-0064

Mr. Michael Williams

Teacher Resource

Michael_V_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Burnsky

Classroom Teacher High

Ryan_M_Burnsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tami Goldstein

Classroom Teacher High

Tami_M_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurie Hawe

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_Hawe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janisann Hay

Classroom Teacher High

Janisann_Hay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Holt

Social Studies Teacher

Charles_J_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Casie Lanigan

Classroom Teacher High

Casie_B_Lanigan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Diallo Nelson

Social Studies

Diallo_L_Nelson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Park

Classroom Teacher High

Sarah_Park@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neha Singhal

Classroom Teacher High

Neha_Singhal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriella Starita

Classroom Teacher High

Gabriella_Starita@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff Walker

Classroom Teacher High

Jeff_T_Walker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-0110

Mrs. Tracey Wright

Special Education Resource Teacher

Tracey_D_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruby (Toni) Mills

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruby_A_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Depass

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sharon_M_Depass@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Adee

Teacher, Special Education

Anthony_Adee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Baron

Teacher, Special Education AD

Jessica_Baron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kayla Bernier

Teacher, Special Education

Kayla_P_Bernier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. A Boddie Jackson

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

A._R_BoddieJackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Brown

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Amanda_G_Brevard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Burgos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carmen_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larysa Cohen

Math Teacher, Special Education

Larysa_Y_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosicela Cross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosicela_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Cygnarowicz

Teacher, Special Education

Bryan_C_Cygnarowicz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. M'Liss Dematatis

Teacher, Special Education

M'Liss_H_Dematatis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Driver

Special Education Paraeducator

Brandon_T_Driver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terry Farmer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Terry_D_Farmer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Feinberg

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nathan_A_Feinberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Fisher

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Dawn_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Connie Folk

Spec. Ed. Paraeducator

Connie_M_Folk@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reginald Gooch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reginald_Gooch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Gould

Paraeducator Spec Ed

John_L_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Louise Guard

Main Office Secretary

Louise_T_Guard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Harrison

Teacher, Special Education

Heather_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Hawkins

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Yvette_E_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sonia Illanes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sonia_D_Illanes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Jefferson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Charles_B_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Jefferson

Teacher, Special Education

Kevin_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Jones

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_D_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Joseph

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kevin_M_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Laurie

Teacher Sp Ed Resource Room

Sandra_K_Laurie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Litherland

Teacher, Special Education AD

Maria_M_Litherland@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Donna Mitchell

Teacher, Special Education

Donna_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Munoz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Oscar_E_Munoz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Pasternak

Teacher Special Education

Stephanie_J_Pasternak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Polovoy

Speech Pathologist

Lauren_Polovoy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Rogers

Teacher

Steven_T_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Reinaldo Roman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Reinaldo_L_Roman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Rowley-Topel

Paraeducator

Dawn_M_Rowley-Topel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maya Rubin

Speech Pathologist

Maya_Rubin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Larry Rumford

Teacher, Special Education AD

Larry_E_Rumford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Schneider

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Melissa_A_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sahid Sheku

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sahid_M_Sheku@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Silva

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Stephanie_L_Silva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Stephansky

Teacher, Special Education

Kate_Stephansky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Vissering

Teacher, Special Education AD

Jonathan_P_Vissering@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Laurence Wexler

Special Education

Laurence_D_Wexler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Woods

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eric_S_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annie Woodson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annie_H_Woodson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Yarbrough

Teacher Special Education

David_W_Yarbrough@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Young

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Peter_S_Young@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Danielle Neely

Teacher Staff Development

Danielle_M_Neely@mcpsmd.org

Tenth Grade Team

Ms. Arlisa Ledbetter

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Arlisa_S_Ledbetter@mcpsmd.org

World Languages240-740-0061

Ms. Elmide Meleance

Teacher Resource

Elmide_Meleance@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Colon

Classroom Teacher High

Carlos_J_Colon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilenia Di Cesare

Teacher

Ilenia_DiCesare@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeny Dominguez

Classroom Teacher High

Jeny_Dominguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lane Jefferson

Classroom Teacher High

Lane_P_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth King

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_H_King@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mike Maroto

Spanish

Mike_Maroto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erica Walz

Classroom Teacher High

Erica_Walz@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0103

Mr. Jesse Graham Jr

Building Service Manager III

Jesse_J_Graham_Jr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liddy Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Liddy_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Miss Janie Awkward

Building Service Worker

Janie_L_Awkward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marie Beaudin

Building Service Worker

Marie_S_Beaudin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. H Butler

Building Service Worker

H_R_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Achille Charles

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Achille_Charles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rommel Cruz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rommel_Cruz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Martinez Luna

Building Service Worker

Blanca_E_MartinezLuna@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Quintanilla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_E_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Miss Barbara Ray

Building Service Worker

Barbara_L_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Santos

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_A_Santos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tae Um

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Tae_S_Um@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan Ventura

Plant Equipment Operator II

Juan_C_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate Stephansky

Resource Teacher

Kate_Stephansky@mcpsmd.org