Staff Directory print

Principal301/840-8160

Mrs. Carole Sample

Principal Elementary

Carole_A_Sample@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Craemer

Principal Asst Elementary

Mark_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-8160

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Ray

School Administrative Secretar

Kathy_G_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Francis Arbaiza Rodriguez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Francis_ArbaizaRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-840-8160

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Lunch hour Aide Perm

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator, Focus

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Terrell

Reading Initiative

Carla_F_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-840-8160

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) Fitzpatrick

Kindergarten

Kathryn_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Jaffe

Teacher Kindergarten

Alyssa_B_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Xie

Teacher Kindergarten

Janet_K_Xie@mcpsmd.org

First Grade301-840-8160

Mrs. Debra (Debra) Barousse

Grade 1

Debra_L_Barousse@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mai-huynh Dinh

1st grade

Mai-huynh_H_Dinh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Myers

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Susan_D_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade301-840-8160

Mrs. Susan Brown

Grade 2

Susan_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Chaturvedi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Deepa_Chaturvedi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Williams

Grade 2

Jennifer_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-840-8160

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Petrola

Grade 3

Kimberly_G_Petrola@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Rumerman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_Rumerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesa Scott

Third grade

Leesa_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301840-8160

Ms. Linda Durr

4th grade

Linda_J_Durr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dane Fisher

4th Grade Teacher

Dane_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Sweeney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross Wolf

Grade 4

Ross_E_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-840-8160

Miss Marnelyn Mataac

fifth grade

Marnelyn_D_Mataac@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Pritchard

Grade 5

Melissa_F_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Shoaee Tehrani

Grade 5

Debra_M_ShoaeeTehrani@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center301-840-8160

Mrs. Rosanna Batista

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosanna_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Dickman

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Bonnie_Dickman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Merida Friedman

Teacher, Special Education

Merida_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchitra Kanduru

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchitra_Kanduru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Layne

Teacher, Special Education

Linda_J_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jordan Matosko

Teacher, Special Education

Jordan_M_Matosko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Meekins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelly_J_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center301-840-8160

Mrs. Kathleen Morris

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Kathleen_O_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Okeefe

Teacher Special Education

Joanne_L_Okeefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Smith

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sylvia Von Cramon

Teacher, Special Education

Sylvia_S_VonCramon@mcpsmd.org

Music Department301-840-8160

Mr. Kenneth Goldsborough

Teacher Instrumental Music

Kenneth_A_Goldsborough@mcpsmd.org

Art Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Dana Wolf

Art

Dana_B_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Building Sevice Department301-840-8160

Ms. Millicent Alderman

Building Service Worker

Millicent_I_Alderman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nhat Ly

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Nhat_H_Ly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas McFarland

Building Svc Work Ldr I Sh 2

Thomas_C_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bobby) Stockman

Building Service Manager III

Bobby_L_Stockman@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Department301-840-8160

Miss Sabrina Page

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Sabrina_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Miss Souad (Sue) Smaily

Cafeteria Worker I

Souad_A_Smaily@mcpsmd.org

Media Center Department301-840-8160

Ms. Marian (Marian) Lorber

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marian_E_Lorber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard McFarland

Media Specialist

Richard_B_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-840-8160

Mr. Mitchell Markowitz

Counselor Elementary

Mitchell_H_Markowitz@mcpsmd.org

P.E. Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Darlene Botsford

Physical Education

Darlene_M_Botsford@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Department301-840-8160

Ms. Amy Kaplan

Teacher ESOL

Amy_P_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa (Vanessa) Sperling

Teacher ESOL

Vanessa_K_Sperling@mcpsmd.org

Speech Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Ashley Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Ashley_W_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Caitlyn Oser

Speech Pathologist

Caitlyn_M_Oser@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher301-840-8160

Mrs. Jill Ewing

Teacher, Focus

Jill_E_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department301-840-8160

Ms. Sandra Brenner-LaMere

Teacher Special Education

Sandra_Brenner-LaMere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Feldman

Special Education

Lisa_R_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly Hendrix

Paraeducator, CAPP

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirtha Montoya

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mirtha_M_Montoya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Norquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Norquist@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide/Recess301-840-8160

Ms. Marian (Marian) Lorber

Media Assistant 10 month

Marian_E_Lorber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Special Education Instructional Asst

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Miss Souad (Sue) Smaily

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Souad_A_Smaily@mcpsmd.org

IDA Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Rita (Rita) Katz

IMS - Data Assistant

Rita_C_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist Depatment301-840-8160

Ms. Sara Ruiz

Teacher Reading

Sara_E_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Terrell

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Carla_F_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Department301-840-8160

Miss Natalie Hernandez

Teacher Staff Development

Natalie_P_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in