Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Carole Sample

Principal Elementary

Carole_A_Sample@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mr. David Nguyen

Principal Asst Elementary

David_B_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Lourdes Colbert

School Secretary I 10 Month

Lourdes_Colbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Gregg

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_A_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Lori Volkle

Teacher Kindergarten

Lori_B_Volkle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Xie

Kindergarten

Janet_K_Xie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yili Zhang

Kindergarten

Yili_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

First Grade

Mrs. Sandra Ahlskog

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sandra_J_Ahlskog@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Coddington

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_Coddington@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Miller

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lori_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Susan (Sue) Brown

Grade 2

Susan_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Chaturvedi

Grade 2

Deepa_Chaturvedi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) Fitzpatrick

Grade 2

Kathryn_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline (Jackie) Winegar

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jacqueline_Winegar@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade

Mr. Brett Robinson

Grade 3

Brett_D_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesa Scott

Grade 3

Leesa_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Sweeney

Grade 3

Molly_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Minjiang (Alice) Bai

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Minjiang_Bai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Shoaee Tehrani

Grade 4

Debra_M_ShoaeeTehrani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross Wolf

Grade 4

Ross_E_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade

Miss Marnelyn Mataac

Grade 5

Marnelyn_D_Mataac@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Pritchard

Grade 5

Melissa_F_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Woodfork

Grade 5

Michelle_Woodfork@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center

Mrs. Rebecca Cerritos

Teacher, Special Education

Rebecca_K_Cerritos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karin Faletic

Teacher, Special Education

Karin_L_Faletic@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Fiorenzo

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_M_Fiorenzo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Latour

Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec

Lisa_M_Latour@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Layne

Teacher, Special Education

Linda_J_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kira Toms

Teacher, Special Education

Kira_F_Toms@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Department

Ms. Marsha Baris

Teacher ESOL

Marsha_R_Baris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Eldred

Teacher - ESOL

Wendy_P_Eldred@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yared Velazquez-Guider

Teacher ESOL

Yared_Velazquez-guider@mcpsmd.org

Speech Department

Miss Stefanie Kahanov

Speech Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Speech Department

Music Department

Mr. Alexander Conti

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alexander_J_Conti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Whitehead

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Whitehead@mcpsmd.org

Art Department

Mrs. Dana Wolf

Art

Dana_B_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

P.E. Department

Mrs. Darlene Botsford

Physical Education

Darlene_M_Botsford@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Ms. Kristen Stevens

Counselor Elementary

Kristen_L_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Marian Lorber

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marian_E_Lorber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard McFarland

Media Specialist

Richard_B_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher

Mrs. Jill Ewing

Teacher, Focus

Jill_E_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention/Reading

Mrs. Carla Terrell

Reading Initiative

Carla_F_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department

Miss Kelly Hendrix

Paraeducator, CAPP

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Latour

Teacher, Special Education

Lisa_M_Latour@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarah Ott

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_K_Ott@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Department

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center Paraeducators

Mrs. Rosanna Batista

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosanna_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Day

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Joanne_S_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Fagan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Robin_A_Fagan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Renee German

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Renee_J_German@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sangmitra Gupta

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sangmitra_Gupta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchitra Kanduru

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchitra_Kanduru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirtha Montoya

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mirtha_M_Montoya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Morris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_O_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Norquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Norquist@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Pike

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_Pike@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelly_J_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist

Ms. Sara Ruiz

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sara_E_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Kerri Hennelly

Teacher Staff Development

Kerri_A_Hennelly@mcpsmd.org

Building Sevice Department

Ms. Millicent Alderman

Building Service Worker

Millicent_I_Alderman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas McFarland

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Thomas_C_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bobby) Stockman

Building Service Manager II

Bobby_L_Stockman@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Department

Miss Souad (Sue) Smaily

Cafeteria Worker I

Souad_A_Smaily@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Solano

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Edwin_A_Solano@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in