Staff Directory print

Principal301/840-8160

Mrs. Carole Sample

Principal Elementary

Carole_A_Sample@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-840-8160

Staff301-840-8160

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Lunch hour Aide Perm

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator, Focus

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten301-840-8160

Mrs. Lori Volkle

Teacher Kindergarten

Lori_B_Volkle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Xie

Kindergarten

Janet_K_Xie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yili (Yili Zhnag) Zhang

Kindergarten

Yili_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

First Grade301-840-8160

Second Grade301-840-8160

Mrs. Susan Brown

Grade 2

Susan_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deepa Chaturvedi

Grade 2

Deepa_Chaturvedi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) Fitzpatrick

Grade 2

Kathryn_Fitzpatrick@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade301-840-8160

Mr. Brett Robinson

Grade 3

Brett_D_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leesa Scott

Grade 3

Leesa_M_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Sweeney

Grade 3

Molly_A_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade301840-8160

Mrs. Debra Shoaee Tehrani

Grade 4

Debra_M_ShoaeeTehrani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ross Wolf

Grade 4

Ross_E_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Fifth Grade301-840-8160

Miss Marnelyn Mataac

Grade 5

Marnelyn_D_Mataac@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Pritchard

Grade 5

Melissa_F_Pritchard@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center301-840-8160

Mrs. Rosanna Batista

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosanna_Batista@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Day

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Joanne_S_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Jackson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchitra Kanduru

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchitra_Kanduru@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Layne

Teacher, Special Education

Linda_J_Layne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Morris

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Kathleen_O_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Norquist

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_J_Norquist@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center301-840-8160

Ms. Kelly Simpson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kelly_J_Simpson@mcpsmd.org

Music Department301-840-8160

Art Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Dana Wolf

Art

Dana_B_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

Building Sevice Department301-840-8160

Ms. Millicent Alderman

Building Service Worker

Millicent_I_Alderman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas McFarland

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Thomas_C_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Bobby) Stockman

Building Service Manager II

Bobby_L_Stockman@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Department301-840-8160

Miss Souad (Sue) Smaily

Cafeteria Worker I

Souad_A_Smaily@mcpsmd.org

Media Center Department301-840-8160

Ms. Marian (Marian) Lorber

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Marian_E_Lorber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard McFarland

Media Specialist

Richard_B_McFarland@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Department301-840-8160

P.E. Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Darlene Botsford

Physical Education

Darlene_M_Botsford@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Department301-840-8160

Speech Department301-840-8160

Miss Stefanie Kahanov

Speech Pathologist

Stefanie_B_Kahanov@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher301-840-8160

Mrs. Jill Ewing

Teacher, Focus

Jill_E_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Department301-840-8160

Miss Kelly Hendrix

Paraeducator, CAPP

Kelly_S_Hendrix@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mirtha Montoya

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Mirtha_M_Montoya@mcpsmd.org

Academic Intervention/Reading301-840-8160

Mrs. Carla Terrell

Reading Initiative

Carla_F_Terrell@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Department301-840-8160

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Paraeducator

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Aide/Recess301-840-8160

Ms. Marian (Marian) Lorber

Media Assistant 10 month

Marian_E_Lorber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Steph) MacArthur

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Stephanie_S_MacArthur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ghazala Malik

Special Education Instructional Asst

Ghazala_Malik@mcpsmd.org

Miss Souad (Sue) Smaily

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Souad_A_Smaily@mcpsmd.org

IDA Department301-840-8160

Reading Specialist Depatment301-840-8160

Ms. Sara Ruiz

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Sara_E_Ruiz@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development Department301-840-8160

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in