Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0800

Mrs. Sally Macias

Principal Elementary

Sally_A_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-0800

Mr. Jason Reinke

Principal Elementary

Jason_R_Reinke@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0800

Mrs. Terri Hawthorne

School Administrative Secretar

Terri_L_Hawthorne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leida Martinez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Leida_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

School Counselor240-740-0800

Ms. Gail Carr

Counselor Elementary

Gail_A_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Valerie Palmer

Counselor Elementary

Valerie_A_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten240-740-0800

Ms. Deirdra Fuller

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Deirdra_T_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Schindler

Paraeducator, PreK

Laura_M_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten240-740-0800

Mrs. Leesha Cook

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Leesha_A_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Grozbean

Teacher Kindergarten

Stephanie_J_Grozbean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Margenthaler

Teacher Kindergarten

Courtney_L_Margenthaler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Molzahn

Teacher Kindergarten

Ashley_E_Molzahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh String

Teacher Kindergarten

Leigh_B_String@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1240-740-0800

Ms. Jordan Jones

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jordan_C_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittaney Lineberry

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Brittaney_Lineberry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Persaud

Grade 1

Tara_L_Persaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Ross

First Grade Teacher

Erin_P_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaitlin St. Leger

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kaitlin_M_St.Leger@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jodi Whalen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jodi_B_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Wood

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_Wood@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2240-740-0800

Ms. Amanda Johnston

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amanda_N_Johnston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Lechmann

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Marissa_Lechmann@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie Nicholas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_C_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Peterson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Emily_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Wainwright

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_E_Wainwright@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli Wirdzek

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelli_L_Wirdzek@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3240-740-0800

Mrs. Erin Brownlee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_Brownlee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Hugo

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anna_Hugo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jada Launi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jada_M_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanice Rampersad

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Shanice_S_Rampersad2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kassandra Saravia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kassandra_D_Saravia2@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4240-740-0800

Mrs. Jaime Brown

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jaime_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kelly Hughes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kelly_E_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Lieberman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Claire_Lieberman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana Nam

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Diana_C_Nam@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Woods

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sean_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5240-740-0800

Ms. Maya Eberle

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Maya_N_Eberle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica George

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_C_George@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney League

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Courtney_E_League@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program240-740-0808

Mrs. Malak Abdel-Razig

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Malak_M_Abdel-Razig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Bremerman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_J_Bremerman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Davis

Teacher, PEP

Erica_H_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alba (Alba) Gomez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alba_G_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily (Kyle) Haje

Teacher, PEP Beginnings

Emily_K_Haje@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merida Kelly

Teacher, PEP

Merida_F_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Svetlana Klimchenko

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Svetlana_Klimchenko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shirley McClendon

Teacher Special Education

Shirley_M_McClendon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith Mena

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Edith_E_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Moon

Teacher, PEP INC

Kelly_M_Moon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Oluwatoyin Oni

Paraeducator SpEd

Oluwatoyin_A_Oni@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheri Slade

Teacher, PEP

Sheri_D_Slade@mcpsmd.org

Pre-School Education Program240-740-0808

Ms. Caroline Tinkham

Paraeducator

Caroline_H_Tinkham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Vales

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_A_Vales@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics Support240-740-0800

Ms. Leslie Brew

Teacher, Focus AD

Leslie_J_Brew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Harrison

Teacher, Focus

Julie_M_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support240-740-0800

Mr. Douglas Rowan

Teacher, Focus

Doug_A_Rowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Missy) Salvesen

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Melissa_C_Salvesen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daina Seale

Teacher, Focus

Daina_L_Seale@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0800

Mrs. Alicia Esteban

Teacher, ESOL

Alicia_S_Esteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Kirsch

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_Kirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chau Morina

Teacher ESOL

Chau_G_Morina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Halley Moses

Teacher ESOL

Halley_L_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dionna Ricks

Teacher ESOL

Dionna_D_Ricks@mcpsmd.org

Resource240-740-0800

Mrs. Sarah Balagtas

Teacher, Special Education

Sarah_Y_Balagtas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Fary

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Rachel_E_Fary@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hina Khan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hina_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jenna Patterson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jenna_M_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Speech240-740-0800

Ms. Princess Evans

Speech Pathologist

Princess_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Princess Evans

Speech Pathologist

Princess_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Jeffries

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_M_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Jeffries

Speech Pathologist

Catherine_M_Jeffries@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Wachowiak

Speech Pathologist

Joanne_E_Wachowiak@mcpsmd.org

Occupational/Physical Therapy240-740-0800

Mrs. Cristen Malone

Occupational Therapist

Cristen_C_Malone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Riguga

Occupational Therapist

Megan_B_Riguga@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Wade

Physical Therapist

Nicole_Wade@mcpsmd.org

Art Department240-740-0800

Mr. Mario Bloomfield

Teacher Art

Mario_Bloomfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Godlove

Teacher Art

Stephanie_Godlove@mcpsmd.org

General Music240-740-0800

Ms. Lauren McDougle

Teacher General Music

Lauren_Mcdougle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelliean Nesbeth

Teacher General Music

Kelliean_A_Nesbeth@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music240-740-0800

Physical Education240-740-0800

Mr. Brian McCarty

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph Schwartzback

Teacher Physical Education

Ralph_D_SchwartzbackJr@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0800

Ms. Kerri Jakobsen

Media Specialist

Kerri_E_Jakobsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Palacios

Media Assistant 10 month

Katya_Palacios@mcpsmd.org

Technology240-740-0800

Ms. Sarah Hirabayashi

Teacher, Focus

Sarah_S_Hirabayashi@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0800

Mrs. Priscilla Sinon

Principal Asst Elementary

Priscilla_K_Sinon@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Assistants240-740-0800

Miss Brenda Aguilar

Paraeducator, Focus

Brenda_G_Aguilar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jill Asato

Paraeducator

Jill_Asato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia (Cindy) Bruning

Paraeducator

Cindy_M_Bruning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Konieczka

Paraeducator, Focus

Sarah_A_Konieczka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Ross

Paraeducator

Jamie_B_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jamie Ross

Paraeducator, Focus

Jamie_B_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide240-740-0800

Food Services Staff240-740-0800

Ms. Yesenia Amaya

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Yesenia_I_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shafiqa Karzai

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Shafiqa_Karzai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zelliah Stewart

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Zelliah_B_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0800

Mr. Jacxonn Clerge

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jacxonn_J_Clerge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devonte Cooper

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Devonte_T_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariatu Kanu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mariatu_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Audley Mundy

Building Service Manager III

Audley_K_Mundy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cielo Rivera

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cielo_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in