Staff Directory print

Principal301-929-2014

Mr. Peter (Peter) Moran

Principal Elementary

Peter_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Candace Ross

Principal Intern

Candace_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Main Office301-929-2014

Mrs. Tiffany (Mrs. Bailey) Bailey Washington

Assistant Principal

Tiffany_BaileyWashington@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Alcoba

Parent Community Coordinator

John_J_Alcoba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Brashers

School Secretary I -- 10-month

Patricia_D_Brashers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandy) Carroll

Media Assistant 10 Month

Sandra_L_Carroll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenny) Hirst

School Administrative Secretary

Jennifer_L_Hirst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine (Nadine) Lyons

Counselor

Nadine_A_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers301-929-2014

Ms. Emily (Emily) Ali

Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra (Sandra) Alvarado

Teacher, ESOL

Sandra_E_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vidya (Vidya) Ambrosi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Vidya_D_Ambrosi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gasa (Gasa) Anderson

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Gasa_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gasa (Gasa) Anderson

Teacher- Focus

Gasa_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Bean

Media Specialist

Patricia_O_Bean@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katya (Katya) Beckett

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Katya_N_Beckett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa (Teresa) Billings

Grade 5

Teresa_W_Billings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette (Yvette) Bobb

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_J_Bobb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney (Courtney) Brophy

Math Focus Teacher

Courtney_Brophy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Carbone

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Amanda_C_Carbone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek (Derek) Cord

1st Grade Teacher Elementary

Derek_A_Cord@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shelley (Shelley) Correa

Grade 1

Shelley_A_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill (Jill) Costa

Teacher Physical Education

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candace (Candace) Davis

Grade 5 Teacher

Candace_N_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Mary) Defrehn

5th Grade Teacher Elementary

Mary_C_Defrehn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margery (Margery) Divita

Teacher Kindergarten

Margery_Divita@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Melissa) Dowling

Grade 1

Melissa_A_Dowling@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nahid (Nahid) Eltayeb

Paraeducator

Nahid_O_Eltayeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chana (Chana) Fogel

Paraeducator

Chana_B_Fogel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Frank

Teacher ESOL

Kelly_A_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Crystal (Crystal) Ghee

Grade 2

Crystal_Ghee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chrissy) Graham

Staff Development

Christine_F_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele (Michele) Grasso

Teacher, Special Education

Michele_Grasso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina (Sabrina) Hines

Classroom Teacher

Sabrina_N_Hines@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Hubbard

4th grade Teacher Elementary

Rebecca_C_Hubbard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shagufta (Shagufta) Hussain

Paraeducator

Shagufta_N_Hussain@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria (Gloria) Hwang

1st Grade Classroom Teacher Elementary

Gloria_Hwang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica (Erica) Jackson

Teacher, PEP

Erica_L_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Janik-Willis

Parent Educator, PEP

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Janik-Willis

Speech Pathologist

Anne_J_Janik-Willis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Zulay (Zulay) Joa

Teacher- Focus

Zulay_Joa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Kogok

Physical Education

Michael_N_Kogok@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers301-929-2014

Ms. Kayleigh (Mrs. Thomas) Komara

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kayleigh_M_Komara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Amanda) Kunk

Grade 2

Amanda_C_Kunk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Lando

Classroom Teacher - Grade 3

Elizabeth_S_Lando@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalia (Amalia) Lockard

Paraeducator Head Start

Amalia_J_Lockard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nisha (Nisha) Malhotra

Paraeducator

Nisha_S_Malhotra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shoshana (Shani) Malka

Occupational Therapist AD

Shoshana_S_Malka@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacie (Stacie) Marks

Teacher Kindergarten

Stacie_Edhegard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle (Michelle) Miller

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Michelle_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiauna (Tiauna) Miller

Teacher Kindergarten

Tiauna_T_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan (Meg) Monti

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Megan_J_Monti@mcpsmd.org

Miss Megan (Meg) Monti

Unassigned

Megan_J_Monti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amra Shaima (Amra) Nansimbi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Amra_Nansimbi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinna (Corinna) Navas

Grade 2

Corinna_B_Navas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mina (Mina) Park

4th Grade Teacher

Mina_M_Park1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Petschonek

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carol_E_Petschonek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) Petschonek

Teacher, Special Education

Carol_E_Petschonek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justine (Justine) Pfeiffer

3rd Grade Teacher

Justine_Pfeiffer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nia (Nia) Qadaffi

Teacher, Head Start

Nia_C_Qadaffi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gloria (Gloria) Ralph

1st Grade Teacher Elementary

Gloria_S_Ralph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah (Sarah) Randles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sarah_M_Randles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Sabia

Classroom Teacher Elementary

David_Sabia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Schmorr

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_A_Schmorr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tahirah (Tahirah) Shider

First Grade Teacher

Tahirah_S_Shider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Sito

Physical Therapist

Tina_A_Sito@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather (Heather) Slater

PEP-C

Heather_A_Slater@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha (Samantha) Stiles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Samantha_N_Stiles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara (Barbara) Templin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_B_Templin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney (Whitney) Treichler

Grade 3

Whitney_C_Treichler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) Vanegas

Art

Debbie_S_Vanegas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara (Sara) Wagner

ESOL

Sara_E_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginny) Wahl

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Virginia_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri (Kerri) Wallis

Teacher Physical Education

Kerri_Wallis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie (Stephanie) Wisniewski

Teacher Kindergarten

Stephanie_Wisniewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Qingcheng (Janey) Zhu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Qingcheng_Zhu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole (Nicole Blonder) Ziadi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_N_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-929-2014

Mrs. Rudis (Rudis) Arevalo Feliz

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rudis_Feliz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lucila (Lucy) Contreras

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lucila_Contreras@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Jose) Gonzalez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_R_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Julio (Julio) Martinez

Building Service Manager III

Julio_C_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latrise (Latrise) McKinney

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Latrise_McKinney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Curtis (Curtis) Randolph

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Curtis_L_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-929-2128

Mrs. Ana (Ana) Merino

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_M_Merino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda (Brenda) Price

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Brenda_L_Price@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org