Staff Directory print

Principal301-353-8050

Mrs. Amy Bryan

Principal

Amy_D_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolynn Walsleben

Principal Intern

Carolynn_Walsleben@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judith (Judi) Starlings

School Administrative Secretary

Judith_A_Starlings@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Jespersen

School Secretary - 10 Month

Nancy_S_Jespersen@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Atanda

School Counselor

Jennifer_T_Atanda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Btissame Bencheqroun

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Btissame_I_Bencheqroun@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kendra Blatzheim

SCB Paraeducator Itin

Kendra_J_Blatzheim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Booth

Grade 2 Teacher

Lindsey_R_Booth@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nikora (Niki) Boucher

Grade 5 Teacher

Nikora_C_Boucher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristyne Brown

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristyne_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Burdette

Physical Education Teacher

Jeffrey_W_Burdette@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allyson Chapman

HSM Resource Teacher

Allyson_K_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie Cole

Focus Teacher

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christie Cole

Staff Development

Christie_L_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Crawford

Home School Model & Focus Teacher

Diana_L_Vicente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathleen (Cathy) Edmundson

Grade 2 Teacher

Cathleen_L_Edmundson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcella Fuller-benjamin

HSM Resource Teacher

Marcella_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Garay

Cafeteria Worker I

Gloria_E_Garay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Garrett

Speech Pathologist

Jessica_Garrett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Gray

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_L_Gray1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tehreem Haq

SCB Paraeducator

Tehreem_Haq@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heidi Hillman

Physical Therapist

Heidi_Hillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ho

PEP 5 Teacher

Amy_Y_Ho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Howenstein

Media Assistant

Jaime_B_Howenstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Jacobs

Building Service Manager II

Thomas_E_Jacobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Kahn

Grade 4 Teacher

Cristina_R_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Kaigler

Grade 4 Teacher

Brian_O_Kaigler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Kennedy

Teacher Art

Patricia_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Jeongsook (Joy) Kim

SCB Paraeducator

Jeongsook_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alicia King

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alicia_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyin King

SCB Paraeducator

Evelyin_M_King@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Crystal Kissal

Grade 2 Teacher

Crystal_N_Kissal1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pushkala Krishnamoorthy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Pushkala_G_Krishnamoorthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pushkala Krishnamoorthy

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Pushkala_G_Krishnamoorthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Lafko-Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_M_Lafko-miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Lea

Grade 3 Teacher

Debra_J_Lea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Logie

ESOL Teacher

Andrea_T_Logie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nan Luther

Paraeducator SCB

Nan_E_Luther@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzonn Malek

Kindergarten Teacher

Suzonn_A_Malek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meegan Marino

Grade 5 Teacher

Meegan_A_Marino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon McKenzie

PEP PILOT & Classic Teacher

Shannon_H_Mckenzie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Minehan

Grade 1 Teacher

Terri_E_Minehan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cristina O'Brien

Special Education - SCB Teacher

Cristina_E_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanya Ostermeyer

Grade 4 Teacher

Tanya_A_Ostermeyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimmi) Photinakis

SCB Pareducator - Itin

Kimberly_Photinakis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beena Raichura

OT

Beena_M_Raichura@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Reed

PEP Parent Educator

Gerry_D_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kathy) Savino

Grade 1 Teacher

Kathryn_M_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Safisha Seifullah

Speech Pathologist

Safisha_Seifullah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Smith

PEP 5 Paraeducator

Maritza_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci Stevens

PEP Classic & PILOT Paraeducator

Traci_A_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell Summerour

Building Service Worker

Mitchell_V_Summerour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Taylor

Reading Specialist

Amy_D_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy Yap

Food Services Mgr I

Tracy_M_Yap@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ya Ping Zhou

Building Service Worker

YaPing_Zhou@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org