Staff Directory print

Principal301-840-7136

Mrs. Meredith McNerney

Principal Elementary

Meredith_M_McNerney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tia (Marie) Pineda

School Administrative Secretary

Tia_M_Pineda@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Kenel Stevenson

Asst Sch Admin

Kenel_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Mrs. Christina Abernethy

Grade 4 Teacher

Christina_C_Abernethy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Israel Alfaro

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Israel_S_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Israel Alfaro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Israel_S_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah Ayoub

Teacher, Reading Support

Sarah_R_Ayoub@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Bailey

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Rhonda_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Bailey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rhonda_A_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Belan

Classroom Teacher, Gr. 1

Allison_D_Belan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Martha Bennett

Teacher ESOL

Martha_G_Bennett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Bernstein

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Elaine_S_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Bernstein

Paraeducator

Elaine_S_Bernstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Borror

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachael_L_Borror@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teresa Brewer

Teacher, Focus

Teresa_P_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Brooks

Teacher Art

Alison_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min Cai

Classroom Teacher Kindergarten Elementary

Min_Cai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Capellman

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_L_Capellman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Cavanaugh-O'Keefe

Teacher Kindergarten

Ann_Cavanaugh-o'keefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Cheung

Media Assistant 10 month

Cheryl_C_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Cheung

Paraeducator, Focus

Cheryl_C_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Chu

Teacher, Focus

Kristin_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Coco

Counselor Elementary

Erin_M_Coco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ruthven Cooper

Building Service Manager III

Routhoun_J_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erika Cross

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Erika_L_Cross@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julianne (Julie) Di Tommaso

Teacher Kindergarten

Julianne_DiTommaso@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Durr

Grade 5

Linda_J_Durr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sondra Edward

Teacher Kindergarten

Sondra_L_Edward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Ellis

Teacher ESOL

Susan_C_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dane Fisher

Grade 4

Dane_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark (Mark) Foti

Teacher Physical Education

Mark_S_Foti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Frega

Paraeducator

Susana_D_Frega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rabiah George

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Rabiah_L_George@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erika Gilbert

Teacher, Special Education

Erika_Gilbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lakia Green Obiezue

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Lakia_S_GreenObiezue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Griffin

Teacher Kindergarten

Kristin_L_Griffin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Hambrecht

Teacher, Focus

Natalie_M_Hambrecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Hankins

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Laura_D_Hankins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Hassen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erica_J_Hassen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hayden

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Laura_Rosas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsey Heil

Classroom Teacher Elementary- Grade 2

Lindsey_M_Heil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Heister

Teacher Kindergarten

Lisa_A_Heister@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Latina Hilton

Teacher Special Education - Autism

Latina_Hilton@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia Hunt

Teacher, Focus

Cynthia_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Jeffery-Velazquez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Tina_M_Jeffery-Velazquez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Johnson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_C_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie Kahn

Grade 2

Carrie_E_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Kennedy

Teacher Art

Patricia_M_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sudha Kharod

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sudha_D_Kharod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristyn Kiebert

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Kristyn_Kiebert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Kim

Teacher ESOL

Melanie_H_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vikki Lakner

Teacher Kindergarten

Vikki_L_Lakner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Lee

Teacher, Focus

Valerie_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Lloyd

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_M_Lloyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Mann

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Kristen_M_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristina Max

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kristina_Max@mcpsmd.org

Staff

Miss Patricia McCaffrey

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Patricia_F_McCaffrey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina McCarty

General Music

Karina_I_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McCutcheon

Staff Development

Laura_C_McCutcheon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Mendes

Teacher ESOL

Heather_A_Mendes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley Mohoric

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Ashley_N_Mohoric@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Moore

Teacher ESOL

Megan_T_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis Mulrain

Teacher Special Education

Alexis_Mulrain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine O'Boyle

Teacher ESOL

Katherine_M_O'Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Oldroyd

Teacher, Focus

Laura_K_Oldroyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Osher

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_A_Osher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bianca Padilla

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 5

Bianca_E_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keriann Panno

Speech Pathologist

Keriann_Panno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Papuchis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sophia_Papuchis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sophia Papuchis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sophia_Papuchis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Park

Teacher ESOL

Michelle_M_Park@mcpsmd.org

Miss Myrna Perez

Paraeducator, PreK

Myrna_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanna Phal

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Gr. 2

Joanna_Phal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Poelking

Teacher Instrumental Music

Kevin_Poelking@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Potcner

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Donna_Potcner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Ramirez

Classroom Teacher, Grade 3

Elizabeth_B_Ramirez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Ryan

School Secretary I

Kathleen_A_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janeth Santiesteban

Counselor Elementary

Janeth_B_Santiesteban@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Sapp

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 4

Brittany_Sapp@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Saunders

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Robyn_N_Saunders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Schneider

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Jennifer_H_Schneider@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine (Lorraine) Shaw

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 1

Lorraine_p_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Shea

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Caitlin_E_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caitlin Shea

Paraeducator

Caitlin_E_Shea@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Sherman

Grade 1

Rebecca_E_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Shimoura

Teacher Kindergarten

Michael_J_Shimoura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Shinsky

Classroom Teacher, Grade 1

Gregory_D_Shinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Steiner

Teacher, Special Education, Autism

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Sterling

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Megan_D_Sterling@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Strachan

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 2

Lindsey_Strachan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Molly Stuart

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Molly_L_Stuart@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Thoman

Special Education - Speech

Jennifer_L_Thoman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Thornton

Classroom Teacher Elementary, Gr. 2

Ashley_Thornton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly (Kelly) Tievy

Teacher, Math

Kelly_M_Tievy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Tilkens

Teacher General Music

Christine_M_Tilkens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ingrid Torres

Teacher ESOL

Ingrid_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul Toscana

Grade 4

Raul_A_Toscana1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ana Valencia

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_C_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brandi Valencia

Paraeducator - Special Education - Autism

Brandi_L_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Vallarino

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Michael_G_Vallarino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Kenny) Voigt

Teacher Physical Education

Kenneth_B_Voigt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angela Wagner

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_C_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kuei-Shin Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Kuei-shin_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Watt

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Valerie_K_Watt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Weeden

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Megan_E_Weeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bethanie Weitz

Teacher, Special Education

Bethanie_G_Weitz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia Williams

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Patricia_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Wolfe

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Brian_N_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Wolfe

Paraeducator, Focus

Brian_N_Wolfe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raymonda Ziadi

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Raymonda_F_Ziadi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terel Reid

Resource Teacher

Terel_Reid@mcpsmd.org