Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal301-840-7131

Ms. Erica Williams

Principal Elementary

Erica_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristi Ricca

Assistant Principal

Kristi_K_Ricca@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Bushman

School Administrative Secretar

Robin_J_Bushman@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Diyana Sanders-Gunaratnam

Counselor Elementary

Diyana_J_Sanders-Gunaratnam@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Nicolette Woods

Media Specialist

Nicolette_K_Woods@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cynthia Taylor

Media Assistant 10 month

Cynthia_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Rose Leigh

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Rose_M_Leigh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Carmona

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Magdalena_A_Carmona@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Glenwood Johnson

Bldng Serv Manager III

Glenwood_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lynda Allnutt

Assistant Building Services Manager II, Shift 2

Lynda_S_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Herbert

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_H_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kyle Hitchcock

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Kyle_T_Hitchcock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Palomo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_M_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vernon Young

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Vernon_A_Young@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-840-7131

Special Education

Mr. Edward (Eddie) Atanasoff

Classroom Teacher

Edward_L_Atanasoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Engel

Classroom Teacher

Deborah_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Harvie

Speech Pathologist

Amanda_Harvie@mcpsmd.org

Miss Chelsea Powers

Classroom Teacher K-2

Chelsea_R_Powers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shari Schindler

Classroom Teacher

Shari_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Jessica Doxzen

Classroom Teacher

Jessica_A_Doxzen@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Miss Archana Chinnaraj

Classroom Teacher

Archana_E_Chinnaraj@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Kreissig

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_M_Kreissig@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Maguire

Classroom Teacher

Stephanie_J_Maguire1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Classroom Teacher

Melanie_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Lindsey Mackey

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lindsey_W_Mackey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Peluso

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Peluso@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Reiter

Classroom Teacher

Lee_B_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amelia Shaffer

Classroom Teacher

Amelia_N_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Gina Gale

Classroom Teacher

Gina_P_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Lazar

Classroom Teacher

Beatrice_R_Lazar@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth Mangan

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_C_Mangan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molnar

Classroom Teacher

Beth_A_Molnar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kelly Reamer

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_V_Reamer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Reed

Classroom Teacher

Colleen_R_Reed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Ridgely

Classroom Teacher

April_L_Ridgely@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Nicole Cutler

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_A_Cutler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Dove

Classroom Teacher

Alice_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyssa Ram

Classroom Teacher

Elyssa_H_Ram@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Dana Kenny

Classroom Teacher

Dana_E_Kenny@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Ms. Susan Manan

Classroom Teacher

Susan_Manan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatris Saravia

Classroom Teacher

Beatris_Saravia@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Meaghen Alexander

Staff Development Teacher

Meaghen_J_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Berkowitz

Special Ed. Resource

Heidi_J_Berkowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Bikle

Special Ed Resource

Jessica_A_Bikle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Chase

Physical Education

Bryan_R_Chase@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronni Cherrnay

General Music

Ronni_E_Cherrnay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Fitzgerald

Reading Specialist BD

Amy_C_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hallie Goldenhorn

Special Ed. Resource

Hallie_J_Goldenhorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rasheeda Khadar

ESOL

Rasheeda_Khadar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Kieft

Instrumental Music Teacher

Ryan_A_Kieft@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Moldvay

Focus

Elaine_M_Moldvay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tiffany Patterson

ESOL

Tiffany_L_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mariel Phillips

Speech Pathologist

Mariel_S_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kylen Whitmore

Speech Pathologist

Kylen_K_Whitmore@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - General

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Adams

Paraeducator

Patricia_K_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Ayang-Ogbe

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Maria_I_Ayang-ogbe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Chapman

Paraeducator, Focus

Elaine_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffman

Paraeducator Pre-K

Linda_G_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Longo

Paraeducator

Nancy_E_Longo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Martin

Paraeducator

Andrew_P_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anton Noel

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anton_Noel@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - Spec. Ed.

Mrs. Nasim Ameri Cianaki

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nasim_AmeriCianaki@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shanice Bagley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shanice_Bagley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Bordini

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yvette_R_Bordini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carey Brady

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carey_C_Brady@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Braswell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_V_Braswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Corpancho

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michelle_M_Corpancho@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Dawson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lisa_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessie Ellison

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bessie_J_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Madhusree Ghosh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Madhusree_Ghosh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarbjit Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarbjit_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Mcmichael

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Melanie_C_McMichael@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Purcell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cecilia_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jolie Rosen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jolie_L_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mie Shukutani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mie_Shukutani@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vi Tu

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vi_Tu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jahee Yoon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jahee_Yoon@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org