Staff Directory print

Office of the Principal301-840-7131

Mrs. Kathryn Rupp

Principal Elementary

Kathryn_S_Rupp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zoraida Brown

Assistant Principal

Zoraida_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marjorie Vanterpool

School Administrative Secretary

Marjorie_Vanterpool@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Rose

School Secretary I 10 Month

Abigail_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Diyana Sanders-Gunaratnam

Counselor Elementary

Diyana_J_Sanders-Gunara@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. James Cairo

Building Services Mgr. III

James_L_Cairo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne Slayton

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Wayne_B_Slayton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (John) Herbert

Building Service Worker Sh 1

John_H_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana (Ana) Palomo

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ana_M_Palomo@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Rose Leigh

Food Service Satellite Manager I

Rose_M_Leigh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Magdalena Carmona

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Magdalena_A_Carmona@mcpsmd.org

Health Room301-840-7131

Media Center

Ms. MaryAnn (Maryann) Rossi

Media Assistant

Maryann_R_Rossi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mr. Edward (Eddie) Atanasoff

Teacher, Special Education

Edward_L_Atanasoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Engel

Teacher, Special Education

Deborah_S_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Charissa Liburd

Teacher, Special Education

Charissa_E_Liburd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shari Schindler

Teacher, Special Education

Shari_Schindler@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Ms. Sharon Samuels

Teacher, Pre-Kindergarten

Sharon_E_Samuels@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Denise Bley

Teacher Kindergarten

Denise_A_Bley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Clark

Teacher Kindergarten

Megan_A_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Courtney Hept

Teacher Kindergarten

Courtney_G_Hept@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Moore

Teacher Kindergarten

Melanie_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Hallie Cole

Classroom Teacher

Hallie_J_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice Dove

Classroom Teacher

Alice_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Gale

Classroom Teacher

Gina_P_Gale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Reiter

Classroom Teacher

Lee_B_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Miss Archana Chinnaraj

Classroom Teacher

Archana_E_Chinnaraj@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Molnar

Classroom Teacher

Beth_A_Molnar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Reamer

Classroom Teacher

Kelly_V_Reamer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Beatris Gomez-Lopez

Classroom Teacher

Beatris_Gomez-lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy Necciai

Classroom Teacher

Cathy_E_Necciai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elyssa Ram

Classroom Teacher

Elyssa_H_Ram@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Teresa Brewer

Classroom Teacher

Teresa_P_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Brisbane

Classroom Teacher

Sandra_M_Brisbane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Lazar

Classroom Teacher

Beatrice_R_Lazar@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Grade 5

Mr. James (Jim) Fritzinger

Classroom Teacher

James_C_Fritzinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Galuska

Classroom Teacher

Dana_E_Galuska@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Ridgely

Classroom Teacher

April_L_Ridgely@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Analyst

Mrs. Robin Bushman

Instructional Data Analyst

Robin_J_Bushman@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mr. Adam Blankinship

Teacher ESOL

Adam_L_Blankinship@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ronni Cherrnay

General Music

Ronni_E_Cherrnay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Dougherty

Staff Development

Rebecca_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda (Linda) Gausseres

Instrumental Music

Linda_Gausseres@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Graves

Physical Education

Ryan_Graves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Guerra

Teacher, ESOL

Nancy_S_Guerra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Hammer

Reading

Jennifer_R_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rasheeda Khadar

ESOL

Rasheeda_Khadar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Koski

Speech Pathologist

Allison_Koski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Moldvay

Reading Initiative

Elaine_M_Moldvay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Loanne Nguyen

Art

Loanne_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica O'Keefe

Spec Ed Resource Rm

Jessica_A_OKeefe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Peckarsky

Speech Pathologist

Lori_H_Peckarsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brittany White

Teacher-Focus

Brittany_L_White1@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - General

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Adams

Paraeducator

Patricia_K_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaine Chapman

Paraeducator

Elaine_Chapman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffman

Paraeducator

Linda_G_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Longo

Paraeducator

Nancy_E_Longo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Martin

Paraeducator

Andrew_P_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators - Spec. Ed.

Mrs. Valerie Braswell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valerie_V_Braswell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joanne Day

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joanne_S_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bessie Ellison

Paraeducator Sp Ed Itin

Bessie_J_Ellison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarbjit Kaur

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sarbjit_Kaur@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Kemp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly Kohlhoff

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Beverly_A_Kohlhoff@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Mayer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_A_Mayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecilia Purcell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cecilia_M_Purcell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lina_R_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mie Shukutani

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mie_Shukutani@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antoinette Silvera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Antoinette_M_Silvera@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jade Sommer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jade_K_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in