Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0620

Dr. Adrienne Morrow

Principal Elementary

Adrienne_L_Morrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Burton

Principal Asst Elementary

Catherine_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0620

Ms. Bernadette Sykes

Administrative Secretary

Bernadette_H_Sykes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Chrissy) Dubik

School Secretary I 10 Month

Christine_K_Dubik@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0620

Mr. Evelio Abrego

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Evelio_N_Abrego@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Canales

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Ana_M_Canales@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Carter

Building Service Worker

Robert_H_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruth (Ruth) Fonkem

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ruth_A_Fonkem@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carl Heeralal

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carl_C_Heeralal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Lon

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kevin_Lon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Melvin Proctor

Building Service Manager III

Melvin_J_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-0620

Mrs. Maria Dialektakos

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Maria_Dialektakos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abeba Kinfe

Cafeteria Worker I

Abeba_Kinfe@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-0620

Mrs. Valerie Nguyen

Teacher, Academic Intervention

Valerie_K_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elena Papapostolou

Music

Elena_H_Papapostolou@mcpsmd.org

Miss Christine Robinson

Teacher Physical Education

Christine_M_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Taylor

Teacher Instrumental Music

Rachel_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Thomas

Art

William_F_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joel Van Kampen

Teacher Physical Education

Joel_D_VanKampen@mcpsmd.org

Health room240-740-0622

Special Education240-740-0628

Ms. Catherine (Katie) Ablard

Occupational Therapist

Catherine_Ablard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Naomi Carmel

Teacher, Special Education

Naomi_Carmel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Castillo

Resource

Kevin_M_Castillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Suzanne (Suzie) Djidjoli

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_A_Djidjoli@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dia Flowers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Dia_K_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Landau

Speech Pathologist

Melissa_Novello@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hebra Rush

Teacher, PEP

Hebra_F_Rush@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Spears

PEP Teacher

Jessica_R_Spears@mcpsmd.org

Early Childhood240-740-0620

Mrs. Marie Carter

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Marie_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Greenfield

Teacher Head Start

Rebecca_J_Greenfield@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rashanne Johnson

Paraeducator, PreK

Rashanne_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kudirat Kadiri

Paraeducator - PEP

Kudirat_M_Kadiri@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff240-740-0620

Ms. Hanna Abraham

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Hanna_Abraham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elnita Austin

Instructional Asst Spec Ed

Elnita_M_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric Better

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Eric_Better@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Carafelli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Janet_M_Carafelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare Dell'olio

Paraeducator

Clare_H_Dell'olio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patti-Jo Douglas-John

Paraeducator, Head Start

Patti-Jo_Douglas-John@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gwendolyn Finklea

Paraeducator

Gwendolyn_J_Finklea@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff240-740-0620

Miss Tavia Lewis

Paraeducator, Focus

Tavia_K_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances Scott

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Frances_O_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Pat) Warren

Paraeducator

Patricia_L_Warren@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support240-740-0620

Mrs. Debra (Debbie) Bezold

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Debra_M_Bezold@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Altagracia (Grace) Novaton-Bess

Math Content Coach

Altagracia_Novaton-Bess@mcpsmd.org

Miss Renee Pace

Teacher, Reading Intervention

Renee_D_Pace@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0620

Mrs. Sharon Green

Teacher ESOL

Sharon_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Gutierrez

Teacher ESOL

Diana_Gutierrez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Lawrence

ESOL

Julia_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kafi Lewis

ESOL

Kafi_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Miranda

ESOL

Susan_L_Miranda@mcpsmd.org

Media240-740-0620

Mrs. Eddie Hyder

Media Assistant 10 month

Eddie_P_Hyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robin Madden

Media Specialist

Robin_J_Madden@mcpsmd.org

Counseling240-740-0627

Miss Tyosho Curtis

Counselor Elementary

Tyosho_K_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten240-740-0620

Ms. Erika Gadson

Teacher Kindergarten

Erika_Gadson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Lewis

Teacher Kindergarten

Stephanie_T_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Richardson

Teacher Kindergarten

Emily_E_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Sachs

Teacher Kindergarten

Theresa_Sachs@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade240-740-0620

Miss Amanda Benjamin

1st Grade

Amanda_C_Benjamin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meesha Chun

Teacher Grade 2

Meesha_R_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rhonda Lucas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rhonda_Lucas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Ricchini

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michael_G_Ricchini@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda Strite

1st Grade

Amanda_K_Strite@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade240-740-0620

Ms. Jazmin Bess

2nd Grade

Jazmin_M_Bess@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tauna Lane

2nd Grade

Tauna_Lane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail MacDonald

2nd Grade

Abigail_H_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katelyn Mattey

2nd Grade

Katelyn_A_Mattey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Patterson

2nd Grade

Kelly_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade240-740-0620

Ms. Amanda Hutchinson

3rd Grade

Amanda_S_Hutchinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Moffitt

3rd Grade

Dawn_K_Moffitt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Spera

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Spera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Weerts

3rd Grade

Richard_Weerts@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade240-740-0620

Ms. Christine Dice

4th Grade

Christine_E_Dice@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rashanda Jack

4th Grade

Rashanda_Jack@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Quinn

4th Grade

Brian_J_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade240-740-0620

Ms. Carol Eggleston

5th Grade

Carol_D_Eggleston@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Pat) Serra

5th Grade

Patrick_J_Serra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Stevenson

5th Grade

Ann_B_Stevenson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0620

Mrs. Felicia Freeman

Staff Development

Felicia_B_Freeman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Joanna Dwin

Supervisor

Joanna_M_Dwin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Davisson

Support Staff

Lisa_J_Davisson@mcpsmd.org