Principal: Mr. Brent Mascott | School hours: 8:50 AM - 3:05 PM

FOLLOW DuFIEF ON TWITTER @DuFiefES

 

The mission of the staff, students and parents of DuFief Elementary School is to stimulate and challenge all students to develop their academic, social and emotional potential. We will achieve this by providing a safe and nurturing environment that promotes open communication and collaboration. We will provide effective instruction for all students to instill a sense of responsibility and to become lifelong learners. Success will be measured by setting goals, collecting data and evaluating progress.   

 


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23
Spring Individual Pictures

Thursday, April 24
Take Your Child to Work Day

Saturday, April 26
PTA Treasure Trove

Tuesday, April 29
4th Grade to Woodlawn Manor

Wednesday, April 30
Kindergarten Orientation

Friday, May 02
1st Grade to Croydan Creek

Monday, May 05
5th grade class picture

Tuesday, May 06
PTA Meeting

Monday, May 12
1st Grae to Audabon
Scholastic Bookfair

Tuesday, May 13
Books and Bagels

Wednesday, May 14
5th grade to Mt. Vernon

Saturday, May 17
Dragonfest

Click here to log in