Welcome to DuFief Elementary School

Principal: Mr. Brent Mascott

 

 
School hours:  8:50 AM - 3:05 PM

 
School Improvement Plan 

School Guidance Regarding Flu Prevention 



Upcoming Events

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
PTA Mtg.

Monday, April 20
PTA Dining for DuFief-Panera

Wednesday, April 22
Spring Individual pictures

Thursday, April 23
Take Your Child to Work

Click here to log in