Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-5770

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Principal

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Wellen

School Administrative Secretar

Laura_P_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Sifri

Principal Asst Elementary

Rachel_S_Sifri@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keneisha Warmington

School Secretary I 10 Month

Keneisha_A_Warmington@mcpsmd.org

Building Services301-989-5770

Miss Marta Reyes

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Marta_F_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Romero

Building Service Manager II

Maria_C_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Sanders

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Willie_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marlon Williams

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marlon_I_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yu (Joyce) Xu

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yu_X_Xu@mcpsmd.org

Food Services301-989-5770

Mrs. Miran Cho

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Miran_Cho@mcpsmd.org

Media Center301-989-5770

Mrs. Joan Davis

Media Assistant 10 month

Joan_M_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Junko O'Connor

Media Specialist

Junko_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5770

Ms. Caroline Aleman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caroline_V_Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie (Julie) Allison

Classroom Teacher Elementary Grade 5

Julie_M_Allison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Anderson

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Susan_B_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. S. David (David) Bogart Jr.

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

S_D_Bogart@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Borneman

Teacher Art

Jonathan_T_Borneman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl Bower

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Sherry_J_Bower@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Brubach

Teacher Kindergarten

Natalie_E_Brubach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valorie Burgess

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Valorie_M_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Callan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Erin_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Callan

Paraeducator

Erin_M_Callan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Chalmers

Classroom Teacher - Kindergarten

Wendy_L_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Crenshaw

Speech Pathologist

Megan_J_Crenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Crenshaw

Speech Pathologist PEP

Megan_J_Crenshaw@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alaina Dahlin

Teacher Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen (Kristy) Delikat

Teacher Reading

Kristen_A_Delikat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Rick) Devine

Teacher, PEP

Patrick_M_Devine@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esha Dhora

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Esha_M_Dhora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Feinbaum

Teacher ESOL

Adrienne_S_Feinbaum@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katya Fuji

Classroom Teacher Grade 1

Katya_M_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Gill

Teacher PEP

Wendy_E_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rona Goldberg

Teacher Special Education

Rona_S_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Gonzalez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Sandra_M_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Maneth Gravell

Classroom Teacher - Grade 4

Maneth_P_Gravell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Green

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Barbara_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Green

Paraeducator

Barbara_M_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jen) Grey

Teacher Staff Development

Jennifer_A_Grey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Harrill-Taylor

General Music

Jennifer_L_Harrill-Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5770

Mrs. Elizabeth Heeg

Teacher Reading Initiative

Elizabeth_L_Heeg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Helberg

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Elizabeth_H_Helberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Huddleston

Classroom Teacher Grade 4

Leah_R_Huddleston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Steffi Jost

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Steffi_Jost@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Kearns

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_M_Kearns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Keyser

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_M_Keyser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Kirby

Teacher Special Education

Natalie_A_Kirby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ania Kowalski-Warner

Teacher Physical Education

Ania_Kowalski-warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tekielia Leigh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tekielia_D_Leigh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca Lu

Teacher, Special Education AD

Rebecca_S_Lu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherley Lubin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sherley_Lubin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Macan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_A_Macan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole McGurl

Classroom Teacher - Grade 2

Nicole_L_McGurl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aliza Mervis

Speech Pathologist

Aliza_Mervis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Murphy

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Deborah_L_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Najarian-Halpin

Paraedcuator, Spec Pgrms

Catherine_G_Najarian-halpin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nien-tzu Norris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nien-tzu_B_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Previti

Teacher General Music

Marianna_C_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Prorok

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Jessica_E_Prorok@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Quinn

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Erin_L_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Rine

Classroom Teacher Elementary - Grade 3

Matthew_R_Rine1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Robertson

Teacher - Special Education

Karen_S_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Baron Rowe

Teacher Special Education

Baron_Rowe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Robin Shaffer

Classroom Teacher Grade 3

Robin_L_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alysa Simms

Occupational Therapist

Alysa_R_Simms@mcpsmd.org

Miss Audry Singh

Speech Pathologist

Audry_P_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Sobieralski

Counselor Elementary

Heather_R_Sobieralski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Soltis

Teacher Art

Ashley_Soltis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Karen Spezio

Teacher ESOL

Karen_F_Spezio@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Spillman

Teacher Physical Education

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Glynnis Stodghill

Teacher PEP

Glynnis_A_Stodghill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Towson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Samantha_A_Towson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Wellen

Classroom Teacher Grade 2

Ellen_M_Wellen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Derek Williams

Classroom Teacher Grade 5

Derek_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Willingmyre

Paraeducator

Donna_M_Willingmyre@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dawn Wolensky

Teacher, Special Education AD

Dawn_M_Wolensky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Zarchin

Classroom Teacher - Grade 1

Cynthia_E_Zarchin@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org