Staff Directory print

Principal

Mrs. Holly Gilbertson

Principal Elementary

Holly_A_Gilbertson@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Rogers

Assistant Principal Elementary

Kimberly_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Main Office

Mrs. Linda Baude

School Secretary I 10 Month

Linda_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Penelope (Penny) King

School Administrative Secretar

Penelope_B_King@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Karen Beam

Grade 4

Karen_R_Beam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Bischoff

Special Education Kindergarten

Hannah_J_Bischoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Bizzell

Grade 5 CES

Emily_G_Bizzell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Neha Buchoff

Teacher, Head Start

Neha_B_Buchoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen DeLisi

Grade 2

Ellen_Delisi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Foltyn

Grade 1

Erin_O_Foltyn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittaney Hasslinger

Grade 3

Brittaney_L_Hasslinger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antonina (Toni) Hobbs

Kindergarten

Antonina_I_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Keller

Grade 3

Suzanne_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Kiernan

Grade 1 & 2, Reading Initiative

Stephanie_M_Kiernan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachelle Klein

Grade 1

Rachelle_L_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Knight

Special Education Grade 3 & 4

Danielle_M_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Marrama

Grade 4 CES

Elaine_A_Marrama@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cara Mogavero

Grade 1

Cara_A_Mogavero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Naismith

Grade 3

Lauren_R_Naismith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica Obstgarten

Grade 4 CES

Monica_Obstgarten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Pearcy

Kindergarten

Andrea_L_Pearcy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ramdat

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca (Becky) Randall

Grade 5

Rebecca_A_Randall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Virginia (Ginna) Smith

Special Education Grades 4 & 5

Virginia_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassidy Stieffenhofer

Grade 4

Cassidy_L_Stieffenhofer2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Stile

Grade 2

Jennifer_Stile@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Tavenner

Special Education Grade 1 & 2

Nancy_E_Tavenner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Helen Thai

Grade 2

Helen_Thai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Ward

Grade 5

Mary_T_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Weber

Gr. 5 CES

Robin_L_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Weschler

Kindergarten

Michele_R_Weschler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Wilhelm

Grade 5 CES

Stephanie_L_Wilhelm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Zimmerman

Grade 4

Steven_J_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Specialist

Mr. Bryan Baude

Physical Education

Bryan_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Baude

Physical Education Teacher

Bryan_M_Baude@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Gribbin-Lindemon

Teacher Art

Sharon_A_Gribbin-Lindemon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Bissy) Leighton

Art

Elizabeth_K_Leighton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Bissy) Leighton

Art Teacher

Elizabeth_K_Leighton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Daria Teti

Reading Specialist

Daria_L_Teti@mcpsmd.org

Professional Staff

Mrs. Sharzad (Shadi) Benze

Speech Pathologist

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharzad (Shadi) Benze

Speech Pathologist

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly Black

Teacher, Special Education Grade 5

Molly_R_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Cooley

Teacher, Special Education Grade 4

Cassie_A_Cooley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jil Duralde

Teacher General Music

Jil_Duralde@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Gray

Counselor Elementary

Tara_B_Gray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Johnson

Staff Development

Michelle_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Koehnlein

Media Specialist

Diane_E_Koehnlein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sylvia Lee

Instrumental Music ~ Strings

Sylvia_C_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Professional Staff

Mrs. Kara Lopez

ESOL Teacher

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria McKenna

Intervention Teacher

Victoria_W_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Britanny Miller

Coordinator Learning Center

Britanny_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Miller

Teacher, Special Education Grade 3

Monica_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carla Ramdat

ESOL

Carla_M_Ramdat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Reynolds

Academic Intervention Teacher

Amy_J_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Roby

Resource Teacher Grade 2

Stephanie_C_Roby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Stroot

Special Education Teacher, Grade K & 1

Mary_S_Stroot@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Kenny) Voigt

Teacher Physical Education

Kenneth_B_Voigt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ensley Weston

Occupational Therapist

Ensley_Weston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa Whitehead

Teacher General Music

Theresa_A_Whitehead@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Service Staff

Mrs. Karen Altmire

Paraeducator, Special Education

Karen_E_Altmire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ellen Brown

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Ellen_F_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Brungard

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Michelle_Brungard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Brungard

Paraeducator

Michelle_Brungard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Brungard

Paraeducator

Michelle_Brungard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederic (Fred) Chite II

Paraeducator, Special Education

Frederic_E_ChiteII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tina Crooke

Learning Center Para

Tina_M_Crooke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie (Leslie Booth) Gervais

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Leslie_D_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie (Leslie Booth) Gervais

Paraeducator

Leslie_D_Gervais@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adriana Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Adriana_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Johnson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LoriBeth_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Johnson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

LoriBeth_B_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Link

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Nicole_M_Link@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam McAndrews

Paraeducator

Adam_M_Mcandrews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam McAndrews

Paraeducator

Adam_M_Mcandrews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Murray

Learning Center Paraeducator

Donna_R_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna Murray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Donna_R_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. May Nash

Paraeducator

May_P_Nash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda Payne

Lunch Hour Aide

Belinda_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Belinda Payne

Paraeducator

Belinda_A_Payne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean Porter

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jean_E_Porter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Schwarzenberg

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Matthew_R_Schwarzenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Schwarzenberg

Media Assistant 10 month

Matthew_R_Schwarzenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Stokes

Paraeducator, PreK 12-13

Ian_Stokes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Stokes

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Ian_Stokes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Torres Alfaro

Head Start Paraeducator

Evelyn_H_TorresAlfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Evelyn Torres Alfaro

Paraeducator Head Start

Evelyn_H_TorresAlfaro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker I

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Dennis Samm

Building Service Manager III

Dennis_S_Samm@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ke Han

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Ke_S_Han@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Hernandez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_F_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rico Wims

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Rico_M_Wims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Wright

Building Services Worker

Jane_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Food Services

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathi) Johnson

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Kathleen_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lindsey Ziranski

Cafeteria Worker

Lindsey_M_Ziranski@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rochelle Testa

Support Staff

Rochelle_B_Testa@mcpsmd.org