Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0540

Mr. Jae Lee

Principal Elementary

Jae_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0540

Ms. Carol Meyer

School Administrative Secretar

Carol_D_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) Tyser

School Secretary I 10 Month

Antoinette_A_Tyser@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers240-740-0540

Mrs. Christine Batky

Teacher, Kindergarten

Christine_N_Batky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip (Phil) Collins

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Philip_C_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Day

Teacher, Grade 1

Lauren_E_Day@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Ghaman

Teacher, Grade 5

Matthew_S_Ghaman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Sasha) Gomez

Teacher, Autism

Maria_S_Gomez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Kang

Teacher, Grade 2

Christina_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Katz

Teacher, Grade 1

Marilyn_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Le

Teacher, Grade 4

James_Le@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliet (Julie) McDonald

Teacher Kindergarten

Juliet_S_McDonald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Meyer

Teacher, Grade 4

Samantha_R_Meyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monika Miksatko

Teacher, Autism

Monika_Miksatko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandi Miller

Teacher, Autism

Brandi_N_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Mozer

Teacher Grade 3

Hannah_Mozer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn (Kit) Noonan

Teacher, Grade 5

Kathryn_M_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Robbins

Teacher, Grade 2

Hannah_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ruk

Teacher Grade 5

Amy_L_Ruk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katie Sims

Teacher, Grade 2

Katie_A_Sims@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Talvac

Teacher, Grade 4

Amy_E_Talvac@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel Veirs

Grade 3 Teacher

Rachel_M_Veirs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brooke Wilson

Teacher, Grade 3

Brooke_H_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-0540

Mrs. Marcie Axelrod

Resource

Marcie_S_Axelrod@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Felicia Farag

Occupational Therapist

Felicia_Farag@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Heimbach

Teacher Physical Education

Margaret_M_Heimbach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Hennemuth

Teacher, ESOL

Maureen_S_Hennemuth@mcpsmd.org

Specialists240-740-0540

Mrs. Courtney Jason

Speech Pathologist

Courtney_P_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen Johnson

Teacher, General Music

Ellen_K_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Seebohm

Teacher, Art

Karen_A_Seebohm@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary (Mary Pat) Veihmeyer

Teacher, Staff Development

MaryPat_P_Veihmeyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erinn Zeitlin

Teacher Reading

Erinn_Zeitlin@mcpsmd.org

Guidance240-740-0540

Ms. Stephanie Gordon

Counselor Elementary

Stephanie_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0546

Mrs. Nancy Ropelewski

Media Specialist

Nancy_L_Ropelewski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Welch

Media Assistant 10 month

Holly_E_Welch@mcpsmd.org

Support Staff240-740-0540

Ms. G (Kristina) Coffey-Valencia

Paraeducator

G._K_Coffey-valencia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ae-Soon Dorsey

Autism Paraeducator

Ae-Soon_K_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Desiree Ford

Autism Paraeducator

Desiree_D_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Groveman

Autism paraeducator

Sandra_M_Groveman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hennessy

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Daniel_Q_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Hennessy

Paraeducator

Daniel_Q_Hennessy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Moreland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caroline_A_Moreland@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica Ray

Autism paraeducator

Erica_M_Ray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suchita Vozenilek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Suchita_Y_Vozenilek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Yesner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Lauren_B_Yesner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Yesner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Lauren_B_Yesner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole Zincke

Paraeducator

Nicole_L_Zincke@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0541

Cafeteria240-740-0540

Miss Kimarie Tobe

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Kimarie_Y_Tobe@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-0542

Ms. Dragica (Dee) Flanjak

Building Service Manager III

Dragica_Flanjak@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gloria Mendez

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Gloria_E_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melba Rodriguez Iglesias

Building Service Worker

Melba_A_RodriguezIglesias@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org