Staff Directory print

Principal301-989-5662

Mr. Norman Coleman

Principal Elementary

Norman_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Administration301-989-5662

Ms. Candace Ross

Principal Asst Elementary

Candace_M_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Warner

School Administrative Secretar

Susan_L_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ilene Weiss

School Secretary I

Ilene_L_Weiss@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5662

Miss Miriam Arriaza

Teacher Kindergarten

Miriam_E_Arriaza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Avery

Teacher Reading

Wendy_B_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Anne) Berry

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shaofang Bi

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Shaofang_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina Borda

Cafeteria Worker I

Carolina_E_Borda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Brand

Media Specialist

Linda_J_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Brown

Teacher Special Education

Karin_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose Cabrera Pacheco

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_R_CabreraPacheco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Cade

Instructional Data Asst

Michele_M_Cade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaycee Campbell

Grade 3

Kaycee_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Carter

Grade 1

Christine_F_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lourdes Chavez

Lunch Hour Aide

Lourdes_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Conrad

Paraeducator, Focus

Sharon_H_Conrad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charleen Corrado

Grade 4

Charleen_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill (Jill) Costa

Teacher Staff Development

Jill_N_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liluvina (Lilu) Cribeiro

Special Ed Paraeducator

Liluvina_Cribeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Cullen

Teacher- Focus

Jill_A_Cullen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carol Diehl

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Carol_A_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribeth Donohue

Special Education

Maribeth_A_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Fernandez

Grade 3 Teacher

Megan_R_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Fuller

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Frank_M_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Globerman

Speech Pathologist

Suzanne_C_Globerman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Greenwald

Grade 2

Sharon_F_Greenwald@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rexine Harvey

Speech Pathologist

Rexine_A_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stanley (Wade) Hicks

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stanley_W_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia Hill

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Tricia_M_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deanna Hooker

Grade 5

Deanna_M_Hooker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Howes

Grade 1

Melanie_E_Howes@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cindy) Johnson

Grade 1

Cynthia_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Klass

Grade 4

Kimberly_A_Klass@mcpsmd.org

Staff301-989-5662

Ms. Mary Leahy

Teacher Kindergarten

Mary_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Martin

Instrumental Music

Michael_T_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela McDade

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Pamela_J_McDade@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick McNaboe

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Patrick_J_McNaboe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_E_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Meletakos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Meletakos@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Milne

Teacher Special Education

Jennifer_B_Milne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanetta Mingia

Teacher Kindergarten

Vanetta_Mingia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Morales

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Renee_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Morales

Paraeducator

Renee_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lauren Murchison

Paraeducator

Lauren_A_Murchison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosanna Ortiz

Grade 3 Teacher

Rosanna_I_Ortiz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keemia (Keemia) Parker

Grade 2

Keemia_K_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kavita Patel

Grade 3 Teacher

Kavita_J_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Previti

Teacher General Music

Marianna_C_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Randolph

Grade 5 Teacher

Robert_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Sambataro

Media Assistant 10 month

Jennifer_K_Sambataro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Sebring

Teacher Physical Education

Angela_M_Sebring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Siegmann

Grade 4

Joseph_B_Siegmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance (Connie) Smink

Teacher- Focus

Constance_Smink@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Smith

Building Service Manager III

Tina_F_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Soltis

Teacher Art

Ashley_Soltis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Soriano-Garcia

Reading / ESOL

Carmen_M_Soriano-Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Spatafora

Grade 1

Michelle_K_Spatafora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Steinfeld

Teacher Kindergarten

Dawn_P_Steinfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Tarbrake

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_F_Tarbrake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Tarbrake

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_F_Tarbrake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Tavernia

Grade 2

Tiffany_M_Tavernia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joyce Templeton

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joyce_L_Templeton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lise Valenta

Counselor Elementary

Lise_H_Valenta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judie Weisletten

Teacher ESOL

Judie_D_Weisletten@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Tricia) Willis

Grade 5

Patricia_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Zsak

Grade 2 Teacher

Caitlin_L_Zsak@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in