Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0520

Ms. Kristine (Kristine) Donohue

Principal Elementary

Kristine_L_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Administration240-740-0520

Mrs. Susan Warner

School Administrative Secretar

Susan_L_Warner@mcpsmd.org

Building Service

Mr. Jose Cabrera Pacheco

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Jose_R_CabreraPacheco@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank Fuller

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Frank_M_Fuller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Luna

Building Service Manager III

Jessica_I_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassandra McElroy

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Cassandra_McElroy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Membreno

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_D_Membreno@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0521

Staff240-740-0520

Mrs. Wendy Avery

Teacher Reading

Wendy_B_Avery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Anne) Berry

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Berry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda Brand

Media Specialist

Linda_J_Brand@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadya Briggs

Teacher Staff Development

Nadya_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Brown

Teacher Special Education

Karin_M_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Cade

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Michele_M_Cade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaycee Campbell

Grade 3

Kaycee_E_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Carter

Grade 1

Christine_F_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charleen Corrado

Grade 5

Charleen_M_Corrado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liluvina (Lilu) Cribeiro

Special Ed Paraeducator

Liluvina_Cribeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maribeth Donohue

Special Education

Maribeth_A_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon Greenwald

Grade 1

Sharon_F_Greenwald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey Hall

Teacher Kindergarten

Lindsey_M_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Deanna Hooker

Grade 4

Deanna_M_Hooker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adrienne Jackson

Grade 1 Teacher

Adrienne_S_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cindy) Johnson

Grade 1

Cynthia_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Klass

Grade 5

Kimberly_A_Klass@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Leahy

Teacher Kindergarten

Mary_Leahy@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0520

Mrs. Shannon Mejia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shannon_E_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Meletakos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Denise_L_Meletakos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanetta Mingia

Teacher Kindergarten

Vanetta_Mingia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian (Brian Nice) Nzuwah

Paraeducator, Focus

Brian_Nzuwah@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marianna Previti

Teacher General Music

Marianna_C_Previti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Randolph

Grade 5 Teacher

Robert_Randolph@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayedeh (Heidi) Rastin

Paraeducator

Hayedeh_S_Rastin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hayedeh (Heidi) Rastin

Paraeducator, Focus

Hayedeh_S_Rastin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Sebring

Teacher Physical Education

Angela_M_Sebring@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) Siegmann

Grade 4

Joseph_B_Siegmann@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Constance (Connie) Smink

Teacher- Focus

Constance_Smink@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Soltis

Teacher Art

Ashley_Soltis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Sporgitas

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karen_L_Sporgitas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Steinfeld

Teacher Kindergarten

Dawn_P_Steinfeld@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Tarbrake

Speech Pathologist

Danielle_F_Tarbrake@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Tavernia

Grade 2

Tiffany_M_Tavernia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lise Valenta

Counselor Elementary

Lise_H_Valenta@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Van Horn

Media Assistant 10 month

Katherine_D_VanHorn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jernelle Ward

Grade 2 Teacher

Jernelle_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judie Weisletten

Teacher ESOL

Judie_D_Weisletten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Judith (Judy) Weixel

Paraeductor, Itinerant

Judith_W_Weixel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Tricia) Willis

Grade 2 Teacher

Patricia_A_Willis@mcpsmd.org

Kitchen240-740-0523

Mrs. Shaofang Bi

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Shaofang_Bi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Igiebor

Cafeteria Worker I

Bernadette_Igiebor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Cynthia Webb

Supervisor

Cynthia_M_Webb@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gerry Edwards

Support Staff

Gerry_L_Edwards@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in