Staff Directory print

Administration240-740-1750

Dr. Judith Lewis

Principal

Judith_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Watson

Principals Assistant

Maria_D_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mariam Jamgochian

Administrative Secretary

Mariam_R_Jamgochian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Holden

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_A_Holden@mcpsmd.org

Health240-740-1751

Kindergarten240-740-1750

Mrs. Maura Backenstoe

Kindergarten Teacher

Maura_J_Backenstoe@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pamela Merritt

Kindergarten Teacher

Pamela_M_Merritt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorli Satterwhite

Kindergarten /1 Grade Special Education Teacher

Dorli_B_Satterwhite@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade240-740-1750

Ms. Aimee Briggs

1st Grade Teacher

Aimee_E_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jade Mirzoyan

1st Gr.Teacher Special Education

Jade_S_Mirzoyan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Coleen Carone

1st Grade Teacher

Coleen_A_Carone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Driscoll

1st Grade Teacher

Amanda_Driscoll@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade240-740-1750

Ms. Enit Curry

2nd Grade Teacher

Enit_L_Curry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alana Kiviat

2nd Grade Teacher

Alana_G_Kiviat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deirdre Salcetti

2nd Grade Teacher

Deirdre_B_Salcetti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anneliese Girson

2nd Grade Teacher Special Education

Anneliese_Girson@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade240-740-1750

Ms. Stephanie Gerachis Hill

3rd Grade Teacher

Stephanie_D_GerachisHill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Jones

3rd Grade Teacher

Karen_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari Nealis

3rd GrTeacher Special Education

Kari_Nealis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marni Olesker

3rd Grade Teacher

Marni_L_Olesker@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade240-740-1750

Mrs. Mary Kunst

4th Grade Teacher

Mary_B_Kunst@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Lifshitz

4rth Grade Teacher

Eva_M_Lifshitz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather Whitby

4th Grade Teacher

Heather_J_Whitby@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabriela Barbosa

4th Grade Teacher Special Education

Gabriela_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade240-740-1750

Ms. Catherine Black

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Catherine_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. J. Patrick Byrne

5th Grade Teacher

J.Patrick_Byrne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Morrison

5th Grade Teacher

David_E_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hilary Rosenberg

5th Grade Special Education Teacher

Hilary_B_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M. (Judy) Shapiro

5th Grade Teacher

Marlene_J_Shapiro@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Donna Dieckman

Staff Development Teacher

Donna_M_Dieckman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Klein

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_L_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Raue

Reading Initiative

Mary_K_Raue@mcpsmd.org

Content Specialists240-740-1750

Mr. Paul Buehler

Instrumental Music Teacher

Paul_W_Buehler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Loftus

Physical Education Teacher

Susan_J_Loftus@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Parrott

Art Teacher

Jennifer_A_Parrott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Siegel

General Music Teacher

Alison_M_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1750

Mrs. Nancy Barry

Media Specialist

Nancy_S_Barry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Ishimoto

Media Assistant

Joan_O_Ishimoto@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-1750

Counselor240-740-1748

Mrs. Mary Whalen

School Counselor

Mary_E_Whalen@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-1750

Mrs. Sheryl Rosenberg

ESOL Teacher

Sheryl_J_Rosenberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elisa Cohen

Teacher ESOL

Elisa_R_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Learning Center

Miss Katherine (Kate) Mervis

Learning Center Coordinator

Katherine_L_Mervis@mcpsmd.org

Resource240-740-1750

Mrs. Jennifer Kahn

Special Education Resource Teacher

Jennifer_M_Kahn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Gordon

Teacher, Sp Ed Resourse Rm AD

Rachael_E_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dina Perrotta

Special Education Resource Teacher

Dina_M_Perrotta@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Mrs. Felice Grossman

Speech Pathologist

Felice_R_Grossman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Liat Rosen

Speech Pathologist

Liat_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Physical Therapy

Ms. Elizabeth (Betsy) King

Physical Therapist

Elizabeth_Y_King@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mr. Marvin Barnes

Special Education Paraeducator

Marvin_E_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanessa Brundige

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vanessa_W_Brundige@mcpsmd.org

Ms. JoAnn Burke

Special Education Paraeducator

JoAnn_E_Burke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larisa Bychkova

Special Education Paraeducator

Larisa_A_Bychkova@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Collins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mark_J_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Finch

Paraeducator

Margaret_A_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Reed-Harper

Paraeducator

Roberta_C_Reed-Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Reilhac-Gay

Paraeducator

Corinne_Reilhac-Gay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shay

Special Education Paraeducator

Lisa_F_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honorine Soro

Special Education Paraeducator

GLOUNDE_D_HONORINE@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanika Williams

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Tanika_Y_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-1753

Mrs. Li-Chun Lin

Food Services Manager

Li-Chun_L_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Larisa Bychkova

Lunch Hour Aide

Larisa_A_Bychkova@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Finch

Lunch Hour Aide

Margaret_A_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yali Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

Yali_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonja Olson

Lunch Hour Aide

Tonja_K_Olson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roberta Reed-Harper

Lunch Hour Aide

Roberta_C_Reed-Harper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Corinne Reilhac-Gay

Lunch Hour Aide

Corinne_Reilhac-Gay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Shay

Lunch Hour Aide

Lisa_F_Shay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Honorine Soro

Lunch Hour Aide

GLOUNDE_D_HONORINE@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tanika Williams

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tanika_Y_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-1754

Mr. Julio Provincia

Building Service Manager

Julio_Provincia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Frempong

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Michael_Frempong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Sanchez

Building Service Worker

Jorge_A_Sanchez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mario Andalla

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Mario_O_Andalla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raquel (Raquel) Blanco

Building Service Worker

Raquel_A_Blanco@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mrs. Katherine Rudd

Supervisor

Katherine_B_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Gould

Support Staff

Jessica_S_Gould@mcpsmd.org