Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0260

Mrs. Mary Jo Powell

Principal Elementary

MaryJo_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0260

Mrs. Christine (Chris) Oberdorf

Principal Asst Elementary

Christine_D_Oberdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hjadla (Jazzy) Sanchez-Montas

School Administrative Secretary

Hjadla_J_Sanchez-montas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karim (Karim) Quintanilla

School Secretary I 10 Month

Karim_M_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-0260

Ms. Genevieve DeWitt

Counselor Elementary

Genevieve_A_Dewitt@mcpsmd.org

Preschool Education Program301-548-4983

Mr. William (Billy) Castle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

William_B_Castle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sevilay Chabuk

Teacher, PEP

Sevilay_Chabuk@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan (Megan) Clark

Teacher, PEP

Megan_A_Clark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean (Jean) Eng

PEP Parent Coordinator

Jean_S_Eng@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Patti) Engel

Speech Pathologist

Patricia_J_Engel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julia Handal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julia_T_Handal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Netanya Lichterman

PEP Special Education Teacher

Netanya_J_Lichterman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Poulin

Teacher, PEP

Claire_Poulin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney (Whitney) Sabia

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Whitney_M_Flora@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Srimalee Sanders

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Srimalee_C_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Schwerdtfeger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Barbara_Schwerdtfeger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl Winans

Occupational Therapist

Sheryl_H_Winans@mcpsmd.org

Head Start240-740-0260

Mrs. Kathryn Reyes

Teacher Head Start

Kathryn_L_Reyes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia (Silvia) Triantos

Head Start Paraeducator

Silvia_K_Triantos@mcpsmd.org

Pre Kindergarten240-740-0260

Mrs. Jennifer Gordon

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Jennifer_L_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celia Hanson

Paraeducator, PreK

Celia_K_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary Kate) Ryner

Speech Pathologist

Mary_K_Ryner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Stamer

Prekindergarten Teacher

Ann_T_Stamer@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten240-740-0260

Ms. Kimberly Abreu

Teacher Kindergarten

Kimberly_Abreu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Brunk

Teacher Kindergarten

Amanda_J_Brunk1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Valencia

Kindergarten Teacher

Kerri_R_Valencia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Katherine (Katie) Villani

Teacher Kindergarten

Katherine_L_Villani@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1240-740-0260

Ms. Nicole Isern

Classroom Teacher

Nicole_M_Isern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Dyer

Grade 1 Teacher

Anna_M_Dyer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Paola Ibarra

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Paola_I_Ibarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Katz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_E_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2240-740-0260

Miss Erin Hughes

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Erin_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Hammack-Lyles

Grade 2 Teacher

Emily_E_Hammack-Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Lovelace Guishard

Classroom Teacher, Grade 2

Grace_S_LovelaceGuishard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tekeisha (Keisha) Taylor

Grade 2 Teacher

Tekeisha_M_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3240-740-0260

Mr. Anjilou Flores

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Anjilou_I_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beatrice Hyacinthe

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Beatrice_N_Hyacinthe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rania Leakan

Grade 3 Teacher

Rania_E_Leakan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4240-740-0260

Ms. Skylar Collatz

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Skylar_A_Collatz@mcpsmd.org

Miss Akossiwa Lawrence

Teacher Grade4

Akossiwa_C_Lawrence@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caroline Staffa

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Caroline_E_Staffa@mcpsmd.org

Grade 530-740-0260

Mrs. Claire (Claire) Dietrich

, Grade 5 Teacher

Claire_Dietrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malwina Mendoza

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Malwina_P_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Grade 530-740-0260

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) Ottalini

Grade 5 Teacher

Daniel_G_Ottalini@mcpsmd.org

Art301-740-0260

Mrs. Jennifer Noone

Teacher Art

Jennifer_E_Noone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nabby (Nabby) Cheung

Teacher Art

Nabby_Y_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Music240-740-0260

Ms. Rachel Allnutt

Teacher General Music

Rachel_O_Allnutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Siegelman

Teacher Instrumental Music/General Music

Wendy_T_Siegelman@mcpsmd.org

PE240-740-0260

Mr. Juan (Juan) Aznar

Physical Education Teacher

Juan_G_Aznar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dawn Zimmerman

Physical Education Teacher

Dawn_Zimmerman@mcpsmd.org

Building Services240-740-0260

Mr. Luis (Luis) Macias

Building Service Manager

Luis_A_Macias@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vilma Zurita

Building Service Asst. Mgr. Sh 2

Vilma_V_Zurita@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sabrina Page

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sabrina_A_Page@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Younghee Shin

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Younghee_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cassandra Marshall

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cassandra_E_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pierre Robinson

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Pierre_C_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miluscka Cordova

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Miluscka_V_Cordova@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0260

Mrs. Elizabeth (Betsy) Kaplan

ESOL Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Kaplan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celine McNulty

Teacher ESOL

Celine_McNulty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jennifer) Yau

ESOL Teacher

Jennifer_A_Yau@mcpsmd.org

Food Services240-740-0260

Miss Mayra Mendoza

Cafeteria Worker I

Mayra_E_Mendoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Messier

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Deborah_A_Messier@mcpsmd.org

Para Educators240-740-0260

Ms. Joanne Bleichner

Paraeducator

Joanne_K_Bleichner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) D'amico

Paraeducator

Daniel_D'Amico@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mrudula (Bena) Desai

Paraeducator/LHA

Mrudula_G_Desai@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ruba Hassan

Paraeducator, Focus

Ruba_F_Hassan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Malathi Konanur

Paraeducator, Focus

Malathi_C_Konanur@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen Phillips

Paraeducator, PreK

Maureen_A_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Wyatt

Paraeducator, Focus

Kathleen_P_Wyatt@mcpsmd.org

Resource240-740-0260

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) Bettis

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kathryn_B_Bettis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Escobar

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Katherine_J_Escobar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Trevor Merson

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Trevor_A_Merson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Richey

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Sara_A_Richey@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-0260

Ms. Jean (Jean) Crooks

Speech Pathologist

Jean_M_Crooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) D'amico

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Daniel_D'Amico@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diana (Diana) Eureka

Media Specialist

Diana_B_Eureka@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Kern

Reading Specialist

Catherine_Kern@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol (Carol) O'neill

Media Assistant 10 month

Carol_L_O'neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ohm

Math Content Coach

Christine_A_Ohm@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Ohm

Teacher, Focus

Christine_A_Ohm@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Seymour

Teacher, Focus

Leslie_K_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison Stein

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Allison_J_Stein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norma (Norma) Villavicencio

Staff Development

Norma_A_Villavicencio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammera (Tammy) Williams

Teacher, PDT

Tammera_S_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jennifer) Yau

ESOL

Jennifer_A_Yau@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Kia Middleton-Murphy

Supervisor

Kia_Middleton-Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Support Staff

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org