students smiling

Staff Directory print

Principal240-740-0200

Mr. Spencer (Spencer) Delisle

Principal Elementary

Spencer_Delisle@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal240-740-0200

Ms. Laura (Laura) Swerdzewski

Principal Asst Elementary

Laura_M_Swerdzewski@mcpsmd.org

Main Office240-740-0200

Mrs. Maureen Burns

School Administrative Secretar

Maureen_Burns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Ng Wong

School Secretary I 10 Month

Amy_C_NgWong@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development240-740-0200

Mrs. Carroll (Carroll) Altshuler

Teacher Staff Development

Carroll_R_Altshuler@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist240-740-0200

Ms. Rebekah Tolliver

Reading Specialist

Rebekah_L_Tolliver@mcpsmd.org

Counselor240-740-0200

Mrs. Robin Cooper

Counselor Elementary

Robin_S_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-0190

Kindergarten240-740-0200

Ms. Allison Kimball

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Allison_Kimball@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beth McLachlen

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Beth_McLachlen@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Wachter

Teacher Kindergarten

Nicole_J_Wachter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ann Whittles

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_Whittles@mcpsmd.org

First Grade240-740-0200

Mrs. Nicole Andelman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Nicole_B_Andelman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann (AnnMarie) Greaney

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Ann_M_Greaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Savett

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Alison_S_Savett@mcpsmd.org

Second Grade240-740-0200

Ms. Wendy Emery

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Wendy_Emery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Gould

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lisa_A_Gould@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth (Liz) Kind

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Elizabeth_A_Beckert-Kind@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taryn Quaytman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Taryn_E_Quaytman@mcpsmd.org

Third Grade240-740-0200

Miss Michelle Fu

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_Fu@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Celi

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elizabeth_S_Celi1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Krips

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Michelle_M_Krips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley McCarthy

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Ashley_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lee Sussman

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Lee_Sussman@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade240-740-0200

Mrs. Mary (Kate) Allen

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mary_K_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. A (Liisa) Balzar

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

A_L_Balzar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Lee

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kerry_B_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Ramseth

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Danielle_M_Ramseth@mcpsmd.org

Fourth Grade240-740-0200

Fifth Grade240-740-0200

Mrs. Angela (Angie) Bardwell

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Angela_M_Bardwell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Cathi) Cashmere

Classroom Teacher Elementary-Team Leader

Mary_C_Cashmere@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Foley

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jessica_L_Foley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Yarmas

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Stephanie_L_Yarmas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education240-740-0200

Ms. Jillian (Jill) Smiley

Teacher Special Education

Jillian_B_Smiley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janet Strauss

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Janet_S_Strauss@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/PE240-740-0200

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Karpf

Teacher Art

Thomas_E_Karpf@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Jess) Kendal

Teacher General Music

Jessica_L_Kendal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Purgason

Physical Education

Jeffrey_A_Purgason@mcpsmd.org

Media Center240-740-0200

Mrs. Nancy (Nancy) Schnure

Media Specialist

Nancy_E_Schnure@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen (Carmen) Albuquerque

Media Assistant 10 month

Carmen_L_Albuquerque@mcpsmd.org

Reading Initiative240-740-0200

Mrs. Rena Reese

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Rena_M_Reese@mcpsmd.org

Speech240-740-0200

Ms. Jena (Jena) Filler

Speech Pathologist

Jena_E_Filler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL240-740-0200

Mrs. Linda Cassell

ESOL Teacher

Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Para Professional240-740-0200

Mrs. Eleanor Flint

Para Professional

Eleanor_B_Flint@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Harris

Paraeducator

John_I_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Antoinette (Toni) Nicholas

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Antoinette_K_Nicholas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susana Perez

Paraeducator

Susana_I_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Auditory240-740-0200

Ms. Judith Black

Teacher, Auditory

Judith_P_Black@mcpsmd.org

Food Service240-740-0200

Mrs. Shiu-heng (Julie) Chu

Cafeteria Worker I

Shiu-heng_Chu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juiyun (Maggie) Yen

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Juiyun_Yen@mcpsmd.org

Building Service301-469-1053

Ms. Vanessa (Vanessa) Chavez Caceres

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Vanessa_V_ChavezCaceres@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria Flores

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_H_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Earl Lancaster

Bldng Serv Manager III

Earl_T_Lancaster@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rodney Sandlin

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Rodney_B_Sandlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonel Valenzuela

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leonel_Valenzuela@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org