Staff Directory print

Office Staff240-740-1220

Mr. Elliot Alter

Principal

Elliot_Alter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina Gill

Administrative Secretary

Gina_M_Gill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Denise Hardy

Attendance Secretary

Denise_J_Hardy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karin Tulchinsky - Cohen

Assistant Principal

Karin_L_Tulchinsky-Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Building Service240-740-1224

Mr. Kavaughn Burton

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kavaughn_D_Burton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yao (Yao) Efiadogbe

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yao_K_Efiadogbe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Virginia Hill

Building Service Worker

Virginia_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Myung Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Myung_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bertha Rayme

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Bertha_Rayme@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria240-740-1223

Mrs. Gisele Larochelle

Cafeteria Worker

Gisele_C_Larochelle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Ligon

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Julia_H_Ligon@mcpsmd.org

Health Room240-740-1222

PreK and Head Start240-740-1220

Mrs. Mary Carter

Teacher, Head Start

MaryAnn_A_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Martins

Paraeducator, Head Start

Rosa_E_Martins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Barbara Tappis

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Barbara_Tappis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nga Tran

Paraeducator, PreK

Nga_T_Tran@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1220

Miss Kellie Angel

Teacher, Grade 5

Kellie_L_Angel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Au

Teacher General Music

Christopher_Au@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gretchen Autry

Teacher- Focus

Gretchen_W_Autry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gabriela Badra

Paraeducator

Gabriela_Badra@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristyn (Kristyn) Bojonny

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Kristyn_J_Bojonny@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaime Bolger

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm AD

Jaime_H_Bolger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adriane Brown

Teacher, Special Education

Adriane_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jennifer Burns

Teacher Kindergarten

Jennifer_M_Burns2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jayci Carlson

Teacher, Kindergarten

Jayci_Carlson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Chichester

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joanne_V_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Clagett

Teacher, Grade 3

Kathleen_M_Clagett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Cohan

Teacher, Reading Initiative

Kathleen_A_Cohan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Cohen

Counselor Elementary

Jessica_L_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laurel (Laurel) Czajkowski

Teacher, Grade 3

Laurel_Czajkowski@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gabrielle Dang

Media Assistant

Gabrielle_T_Dang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolina DeVriendt

Teacher, Grade 3

Carolina_B_DeVriendt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherry Dionne

Paraeducator

Sherry_L_Dionne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey Donaldson

Teacher, Grade 2

Kelsey_L_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Esta Franklin

Teacher, Grade 4

Esta_M_Franklin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sheryl Fritz

Lunch Hour Aide

Sheryl_I_Fritz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla (Carla) Garcia Najle

Teacher Kindergarten

Carla_E_GarciaNajle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cayla Giles

Teacher, Grade 1

Cayla_D_Giles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine (Christine) Gormley

Teacher ESOL

Christine_S_Gormley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria-Jimena (Jimena) Gozalo-Michaud

Teacher, Grade 3

Maria-jimena_Gozalo-michaud@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meghan Groth

Teacher General Music

Meghan_K_Groth@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Healy

Teacher, Physical Education

Robert_M_Healy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristen (Kristen) Hendershot

Teacher, Grade 1

Kristen_M_Hendershot@mcpsmd.org

Staff240-740-1220

Mrs. Danielle Hessler

Teacher, Grade 3

Danielle_M_Hessler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hoffsis

Teacher, Staff Development

Linda_D_Hoffsis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Hughes

Teacher, ESOL

Lisa_V_Hughes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan (Ryan) Ives

Teacher, Art

Ryan_Ives@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Johnson

Teacher, Grade 2

Danielle_D_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Kanowith

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Jill_L_Kanowith@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sun Kim

Teacher, ESOL

Sun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin King

Teacher, Grade 2

Kristin_K_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Koch

Teacher, Kindergarten

Lindsay_Koch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia (Tricia) Korpacz

Teacher, Grade 4

Patricia_A_Korpacz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Lee

Teacher, Grade 1

Deborah_J_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kellie Leighton-Oppler

Teacher, PreK Speech Pathologist

Kellie_Leighton-Oppler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Lewis

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristin_H_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Birte Martin

Paraeducator, AAC

Birte_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine (Christine) Mattingly

Teacher, Grade 1

Christine_Mattingly@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian McCarty

Teacher, Physical Education

Brian_D_McCarty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret McDermott

Teacher, Grade 1

Margaret_S_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Meringoff

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Lisa_Meringoff@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Morse

Teacher Art

Kristen_C_Morse@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ann-Marie Munro

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Ann-marie_E_Munro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fadia Muwaswas

Paraeducator, AAC

Fadia_A_Muwaswas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Newcomb

Teacher, Grade 4

Mary_M_Newcomb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melonee Noll

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Melonee_S_Noll@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna Novotny

Teacher, PK Speech and Language

Anna_M_Novotny@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin O'Hara

Paraeducator

Benjamin_D_O'hara@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jenna Oehmke

Teacher, AAC

Jenna_E_Oehmke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kagngna Op

Teacher, Grade 2

Kagngna_Op2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenn) Pisarra

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_M_Pisarra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clarice Poole

Media Specialist

Clarice_M_Poole@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Ravida

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Caitlin_M_Akhtar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillene (Jill) Reiffer

Speech Language Pathologist

Jillene_Reiffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Russell

Teacher, Grade 5

Sandra_M_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Keryn Saffell

Teacher, Grade 4

Keryn_P_Saffell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis (Jane) Simmons

Paraeducator

Phyllis_J_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristin Striegel

Teacher, Grade 5

Kristin_O_Striegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Taylor

Paraeducator

Julie_A_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen Theiss

Teacher, Special Education

Kristen_J_Theiss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marybeth Thomason

Teacher, Grade 4

Marybeth_Thomason@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Salma (Salma) Waheed

Teacher, Kindergarten

Salma_Waheed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Worley

Teacher, Kindergarten

Katherine_E_Worley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Yeager

Teacher, Special Education

Maria_L_Yeager@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica (Carolina) Zetino

Teacher, Grade 2

Jessica_C_Zetino@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Charlene Parilla

Supervisor

Charlene_M_Parilla@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Beall Elementary School's Web Team
Click here to log in