PTA Officers and Committee Chairs (2011-2012)

President Lucy Lock
Vice President Melissa Thomas
Treasurer Elizabeth Bradley
Secretary Karen Love
Book Fairs(Fall/Spring) Cathy Dorotinsky
Reflection Art Program Karen Love
School Directory Missy Thomas
Safeway Escrip Beth Craven
Fall Fundraising Marianna Osterman
Spring Fundraiser OPEN
MCCPTA Delegate(s)


Membership Chair Kristi Mueller
NAACP Rep Paula Roberts / Lisa Hall
Box Tops fo Education Mary Gene Martin
Thanksgiving Lunch (Nov.19) Siobhan Kopp/ Nives Bidwick
Staff Appreciation Nives Bidwick
Winter Family Night Tia Bach
6th grade (Class of 2014) Rep OPEN
7th grade (Class of 2013) Rep OPEN
8th Grade (Class of 2011) Rep

Maria Lempicki / Alishia Fife

Volunteer Coordinator Siobhan Kopp
MCPS Links
Home[] Parents[] Students[] Staff[] About[] Schools[] Community[]
Contact[] Privacy[] Nondiscrimination/ADA[] Get Acrobat[] Get RealPlayer[] Montgomery County Government[]
Site maintained by Lenny Marino