Welcome to North Bethesda Middle School

News


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31
Orchestra Festival
Girls' Soccer Tilden @ NBMS
Boys' Soccer NBMS @ Walter Johnson HS

Wednesday, April 01
Choral Festival

Thursday, April 02
6th Grade to MD Sci Cntr

Friday, April 03
Holiday - Good Friday

Monday, April 06
Holiday - Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 07
Spring Break

Wednesday, April 08
Spring Break

Thursday, April 09
Spring Break

Friday, April 10
Spring Break

Tuesday, April 14
SPRING PHOTOS-all students

 
This page is maintained by the North Bethesda Middle School's Web Team
 
Click here to log in