U.S. DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION GREEN RIBBON AWARD	Year Awarded
Oakland Terrace Elementary School	2020
Captain James Daly Elementary School	2019
Newport Mill Middle School	2018
William Tyler Page Elementary School	2017
John Poole Middle School	2017
Sligo Middle School	2016
Northwest High School	2015
Travilah Elementary School	2014
Cedar Grove Elementary School	2013
Summit Hall Elementary School	2013
Francis Scott Key Middle School	2012