## MONTGOMERY COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION Policy Committee

March 15, 2011 2:30 pm Room 120

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes
- 3. Discussion of Policy ECM, *Joint Occupancy of Montgomery County Public Schools Facilities* James Song/Janice Turpin (2:35) 20 minutes
- 4. Discussion of Policies HDA, Designation of the MCEA as Exclusive Representative, HDB, Designation of the MCAASP as Exclusive Representative, HDC, Recognition of a Supporting Services Employees Organization, and HDD, Designation of the Montgomery County Association of Administrative and Supervisory Personnel as Exclusive Representatives of Noncertificated Supervisory Employees—Robin Confino (2:55) 20 minutes
- 5. Discussion of Policy JEE, *Student Transfers* and Consortia Wayne Whigham/Jeannie Franklin (3:15) 60 minutes
- 6. Summary of actions taken and follow ups
- 7. Adjournment

Committee Members
Pat O'Neill, Chair
Shirley Brandman
Chris Barclay
Alan Xie