REVISED

Montgomery County Board of Education and Montgomery County Association of Administrators and Principals (MCAAP/MCBOA) Board of Directors Virtual Meeting November 18, 2020 6:50–8:30 p.m.

AGENDA

Time	What	Who
6:50–7:00	Slideshow	
7:00–7:05	Opening Remarks	Mrs. Shebra L. Evans
	Welcome & Introductions	President, Board of Education
		Dr. Christine Handy, <i>President, MCAAP/MCBOA</i>
7:05–8:15	Presentations	
	Materials Management	Ms. Eugenia (Jeanie) Dawson, Director of Materials Management
	Transportation	Mr. Todd Watkins, Director of Transportation
	 Maintenance and Facilities 	Mr. Seth Adams, Director of Facilities
	 Curriculum and Instruction 	Management
		Mr. Scott Murphy, Director of College and
	Technology	Career Readiness and Districtwide Programs
		Dr. Kara Trenkamp, Director of Technology
	Student and Family Support and Engagement	Integration and Learning Management Systems Dr. Karen Crews, Director, Student Well-Being and Achievement, Office of Student, Family
	Elementary Schools	Support, and Engagement Mrs. Nora Dietz, Principal of Capt. James E. Daly Elementary School
	Middle Schools	Mr. James Allrich, <i>Principal of Argyle Middle School</i>
	High Schools	Mr. Damon Monteleone, Principal of Richard Montgomery High School
8:15-8:25	Questions and Answers	Mrs. Evans
8:25–8:30	Closing Remarks	Ms. Anne Dardarian, Vice President of Leadership Development, MCAAP/MCBOA