Joint Planning Board and Board of Education Luncheon Meeting

The Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission (MNCPPC) 8787 Georgia Avenue, Silver Spring

Thursday, January 30, 2020 12:00–2:00 p.m.

Agenda

Welcoming Remarks	Mr. Casey Anderson, Chair, Planning Board
	Mrs. Shebra L. Evans, President, Board of Education
Subdivision Staging Policy	Mr. Jason Sartori, MNCPPC Division Chief
	Ms. Essie McGuire, Executive Director, Office of the
	Chief Operating Officer
Countywide Analysis of School and Cluster	Ms. McGuire
Boundaries	Mr. Sartori
Pedestrian Safety	Mr. Sartori
	Mr. Todd Watkins, Director, Department of
	Transportation
Update on Ball Fields	Mr. Michael Riley, Director, Department of Parks
	Mr. Seth Adams, Director, Department of Facilities
	Management