Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1080

Mr. Travis J Wiebe

Principal

Travis_J_Wiebe@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-1080

Mrs. Colleen M Copeland

School Administrative Secretar

Colleen_M_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin M Ravida

School Secretary

Caitlin_M_Ravida@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mr. Geoffrey Cheung

Art Teacher

Geoffrey_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig S George

Physical Education Teacher

Craig_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie L Miller

General Music Teacher

Stephanie_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally L Moran

Physical Education Teacher

Sally_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

General Music Teacher

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Instrumental Music Teacher

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin M Thomson

Physical Education Teacher

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Sonja T Ogburn

Building Service Manager

Sonja_T_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane E Bush

Building Services Assistant Manager

Diane_E_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Davis

Building Service Worker - ICB

Dwayne_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalfi Gaviria

Building Service Worker

Amalfi_Gaviria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Guzman

Building Service Worker

Juana_Guzman1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Mceneaney

Building Service Worker

Margaret_A_Mceneaney@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Theresa (Terry) L King

Counselor

Theresa_L_King@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Alison C Jefferson

ESOL Teacher

Alison_C_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Reisner

ESOL Teacher

Traci_Reisner@mcpsmd.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Miss Shirkeja (Keja) M Snowden

Cafeteria Manager

Shirkeja_M_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mr. Tyler K Bohn

Kindergarten Teacher

Tyler_K_Bohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany P Buel

Kindergarten Teacher

Bethany_P_Buel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine M Carr

Kindergarten Teacher

Justine_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica K Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Erica_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie J Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Julie_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Leanne Brech

Grade 1 Teacher

Leanne_Brech@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle L Fitz

Grade 1 Teacher

Michelle_L_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine M Kashatus

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_M_Kashatus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia A Macintire

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Patricia_A_Macintire@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa (Levengood) R Woelfle

Grade 1 Teacher

Alexa_R_Levengood@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jennifer (Schlichting) Andrew

Grade 2 Teacher

Jennifer_A_Schlichting@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew A Gamard

Grade 2 Teacher

Matthew_A_Gamard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie F Puckett

Grade 2 Teacher

Christie_F_Puckett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel S Sammon

Grade 2 Teacher

Rachel_S_Sammon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cori S Sheckman

Grade 2 Teacher

Cori_S_Sheckman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Deborah Wells

Long-Term Substitute

Deborah_Wells@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kate L Elgin

Grade 3 Teacher

Kate_L_Elgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan G Farrell

Grade 3 Teacher

Megan_G_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) B Higgins

Grade 3 Teacher

Christopher_B_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin D Worley

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristin_D_Worley@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Kaila G Jones

Grade 4 Teacher

Kaila_G_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle M McCarthy

Grade 4 Teacher

Danielle_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) M Menditch

Grade 4 Teacher

Joshua_M_Menditch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany E Sullivan

Grade 4 Teacher

Brittany_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Shawn A Berg

Grade 5 Teacher

Shawn_A_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne K Calabretta

Grade 5 Teacher

Anne_K_Calabretta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Cameron

Grade 5 Teacher

Andrea_M_Cameron1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Hum

Grade 5 Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Hum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan M Thatcher

Grade 5 Teacher

Meghan_M_Thatcher@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1082

Library/Media Services

Mrs. Erin M Bhanot

Media Specialist

Erin_M_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loretta A Levri

Media Assistant

Loretta_A_Levri@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mrs. Adeleh S Dadpay

LRT Member

Adeleh_S_Dadpay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Dimichael

LRT Member

Amy_Dimichael@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandy M Donaldson

LRT Member

Brandy_M_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovena C Katsafanas

LRT Member

Rovena_C_Katsafanas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Morrison

LRT Member

Katherine_A_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanitha Prasad

LRT Member

Vanitha_Prasad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lusin Simon

LRT Member

Lusin_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Adeleh S Dadpay

Paraeducator

Adeleh_S_Dadpay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovena C Katsafanas

Paraeducator

Rovena_C_Katsafanas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye S Lam

Paraeducator

Faye_S_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lusin Simon

Paraeducator

Lusin_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Caren M Garayta

Reading Initiative Teacher

Caren_M_Garayta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann T Pottker

Reading Specialist

Ann_T_Pottker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Laura E Batis

Special Education Teacher

Laura_E_Batis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Levenson

Speech and Language Pathologist

Robin_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki P Morrison

Special Education Teacher

Vicki_P_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org