Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1080

Mr. Travis Wiebe

Principal

Travis_J_Wiebe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Caryn (Carrie) Conley

Assistant Principal

Caryn_L_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-740-1080

Mrs. Colleen Copeland

Administrative Secretary

Colleen_M_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caitlin Ravida

School Secretary

Caitlin_M_Ravida@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mrs. Rebecca Baldassano

Art Teacher

Rebecca_L_Baldassano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Cheung

Art Teacher

Geoffrey_Cheung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig George

Physical Education Teacher

Craig_S_George@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Miller

General Music Teacher

Stephanie_L_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sally Moran

Physical Education Teacher

Sally_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Stephen Omelsky

General Music Teacher

Stephen_Omelsky@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin Shupe

Instrumental Music Teacher

Erin_Shupe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin Thomson

Physical Education Teacher

Colin_M_Thomson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Ms. Sonja Ogburn

Building Service Manager

Sonja_T_Ogburn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Bush

Building Services Assistant Manager

Diane_E_Bush@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne Davis

Building Service Worker - ICB

Dwayne_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amalfi Gaviria

Building Service Worker

Amalfi_Gaviria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Guzman

Building Service Worker

Juana_Guzman1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Zhuyun (Julia) Liang

Building Service Worker

Zhuyun_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret Mceneaney

Building Service Worker

Margaret_A_Mceneaney@mcpsmd.org

Counseling

Mrs. Theresa (Terry) King

Counselor

Theresa_L_King@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Alison Jefferson

ESOL Teacher

Alison_C_Jefferson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Traci Reisner

ESOL Teacher

Traci_Reisner@mcpsmd.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Mrs. Silvia Mejia

Cafeteria Worker

Silvia_I_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirkeja (Keja) Snowden

Cafeteria Manager

Shirkeja_M_Snowden@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Mr. Tyler Bohn

Kindergarten Teacher

Tyler_K_Bohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bethany Buel

Kindergarten Teacher

Bethany_P_Buel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Justine Carr

Kindergarten Teacher

Justine_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erica Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Erica_K_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Kim

Kindergarten Teacher

Julie_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Leanne Brech

Grade 1 Teacher

Leanne_Brech@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Fitz

Grade 1 Teacher

Michelle_L_Fitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cari Jacobsen

Long-Term Guest Teacher

Cari_Jacobsen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine Kashatus

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_M_Kashatus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Smith

Grade 1 Teacher

Elizabeth_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexa (Levengood) Woelfle

Grade 1 Teacher

Alexa_R_Levengood@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jennifer (Schlichting) Andrew

Grade 2 Teacher

Jennifer_A_Schlichting@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Gamard

Grade 2 Teacher

Matthew_A_Gamard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Puckett

Grade 2 Teacher

Christie_F_Puckett@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Rachel Sammon

Grade 2 Teacher

Rachel_S_Sammon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cori Sheckman

Grade 2 Teacher

Cori_S_Sheckman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Kate Elgin

Grade 3 Teacher

Kate_L_Elgin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Farrell

Grade 3 Teacher

Megan_G_Farrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Higgins

Grade 3 Teacher

Christopher_B_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin Worley

Grade 3 Teacher

Kristin_D_Worley@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Ms. Kaila Jones

Grade 4 Teacher

Kaila_G_Jones@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle McCarthy

Grade 4 Teacher

Danielle_M_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua (Josh) Menditch

Grade 4 Teacher

Joshua_M_Menditch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Sullivan

Grade 4 Teacher

Brittany_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Shawn Berg

Grade 5 Teacher

Shawn_A_Berg@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Calabretta

Grade 5 Teacher

Anne_K_Calabretta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Cameron

Grade 5 Teacher

Andrea_M_Cameron1@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Hum

Grade 5 Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Hum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meghan Thatcher

Grade 5 Teacher

Meghan_M_Thatcher@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-1082

Library/Media Services

Mrs. Erin Bhanot

Media Specialist

Erin_M_O'Connor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loretta Levri

Media Assistant

Loretta_A_Levri@mcpsmd.org

Lunch and Recess Team

Mrs. Adeleh Dadpay

LRT Member

Adeleh_S_Dadpay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Dimichael

LRT Member

Amy_Dimichael@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brandy Donaldson

LRT Member

Brandy_M_Donaldson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovena Katsafanas

LRT Member

Rovena_C_Katsafanas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Morrison

LRT Member

Katherine_A_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vanitha Prasad

LRT Member

Vanitha_Prasad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lusin Simon

LRT Member

Lusin_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Mrs. Adeleh Dadpay

Paraeducator

Adeleh_S_Dadpay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rovena Katsafanas

Paraeducator

Rovena_C_Katsafanas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Faye Lam

Paraeducator

Faye_S_Lam@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lusin Simon

Paraeducator

Lusin_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Mrs. Caren Garayta

Reading Initiative Teacher

Caren_M_Garayta@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Pottker

Reading Specialist

Ann_T_Pottker@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Laura Batis

Special Education Teacher

Laura_E_Batis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Robin Levenson

Speech and Language Pathologist

Robin_Levenson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki Morrison

Special Education Teacher

Vicki_P_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Donna Flewellyn

Staff Development Teacher

Donna_M_Flewellyn@mcpsmd.org

Technology

Ms. Pierangeli (Pia) Morrison

IT Systems Specialist

Pia_C_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org