Staff Directory print

Principal 301-460-2150

Ms. Heidi L Slatcoff

Principal Middle

Heidi_L_Slatcoff@mcpsmd.org

School Admin Secretary 301-460-2130

Mrs. Linda S Graffenberg

School Administrative Secretar

Linda_S_Graffenberg@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-460-2150

Mr. Geoffrey W Prin

Principal Asst Middle

Geoffrey_W_Prin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robbi) Watson

Principal Asst Middle

Robert_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-460-2150

Ms. Myrian E Fuentes

School Financial Specialist

Myrian_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle B MacLean

Attendance Secretary

Janelle_B_MacLean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joey A Redman

School Secretary I

Joey_A_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-460-2160

Miss Amy L Davis

Resource Counselor

Amy_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Albrecht

School Secretary II 12 Month

Linda_Albrecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyosha Lewis

Counselor - 6th grade

Keyosha_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April L Tegeler

Counselor - 7th Grade

April_L_Tegeler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-460-2168

Mrs. Kyung A Choi

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kyung_A_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald W Crichton

Building Service Worker

Donald_W_Crichton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lakes Hung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lakes_Hung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila Koara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffery (Jeff) G Powell

Building Services Manager

Jeffery_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James E Pumphrey

PEO

James_E_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) L Ridley

Building Service Worker

Michael_L_Ridley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert W Sawah

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Robert_W_Sawah@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-460-2169

Mrs. Koerlo (Margaret) Sykes

Cafeteria Manager IV

Koerlo_Sykes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana M Crampton

Cafeteria Worker

Juliana_M_Crampton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana J Gonzalez Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_J_GonzalezRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker I

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jie Zhang

Cafeteria Worker

Jie_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Asst. 301-460-2150

Security 301-460-2150

Mr. Alejandro A Castro

Security Assistant 10 mo

Alejandro_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica S Molesworth

Security Assistant 10 mo.

Jessica_S_Molesworth@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-460-2150

Mrs. Jenel S Laney

Teacher, Staff Development

Jenel_S_Laney@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support Specialist 301-460-2150

Mr. Daniel J Tobiassen

Technology Support Specialist

Daniel_J_Tobiassen@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 301-460-2150

Mrs. Jan B Guttman

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jan_B_Guttman@mcpsmd.org

Arts/Music/Technology 301-460-2150

Mrs. Nancy E Ale

Content Specialist

Nancy_E_Ale@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John R Cunningham

Tech Ed Teacher

John_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer D Espinoza

Art Teacher

Jennifer_D_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob F Hicks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_F_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John T Lee

Computer Applications

John_T_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A Price

Band Teacher

Jessica_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Autism 301-460-2150

Mrs. Andrea S Boyer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_S_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana L Caicedo

Teacher, Special Education

Tatiana_L_Caicedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine A Cardoso

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Janine_A_Cardoso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina M Carey

Teacher Special Education - Autism

Sabrina_M_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Eaton

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Emily_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong H Lee

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen A Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon B Riley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Damon_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason L Thibeault

Teacher Special Education

Jason_L_Thibeault@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael E White

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Michael_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Deaf/Hard of Hearing 301-460-2150

Ms. Donna K Snyder

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Donna_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney L Berger

Teacher, Auditory

Courtney_L_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanine M Faw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanine_M_Faw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Soledad C McCullough

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

ReneeSoledad_C_McCullough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan A Van Winkle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_A_VanWinkle@mcpsmd.org

D/HOH Interpreters 301-460-2150

Miss Erin K Lynch

D/HOH Interpreter-Team Leader

Erin_K_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kate) P Berry-shelly

D/HOH Interpreter

Kathleen_P_Berry-shelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison V Candela

D/HOH Interpreter

Alison_V_Candela@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joy E Farnum Badley

D/HOH Interpreter

Joy_E_FarnumBadley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davida (Davi) B Fonner

D/HOH Interpreter

Davida_Fonner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Greer

D/HOH Interpreter

Alyssa_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley J Koobs

D/HOH Interpreter

Kelley_J_Koobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Larason

D/HOH Interpreter

Susan_J_Larason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy L Marcus

D/HOH Interpreter

Betsy_Marcus@mcpsmd.org

D/HOH Interpreters 301-460-2150

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) A Miller

D/HOH Interpreter

Patricia_A_Miller2@mcpsmd.org

English 301-460-2150

Mrs. Linda A Osborne

English Teacher

Linda_A_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy B Somers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nancy_B_Somers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan E Summers

English Teacher

Ryan_E_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison F Torres

English Teacher

Alison_F_Torres@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-460-2150

Mrs. Ava T Larsen

ESOL Teacher

Ava_T_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy M Leon

Classroom Teacher

Wendy_M_Leon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivienne V Vasquez-mills

Teacher ESOL

Vivienne_V_Vasquez-mills@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-460-2488

Mathematics 301-460-2150

Mrs. Aida B Abiog

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_B_Abiog@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cher L Agranov

Math Teacher

Cher_L_Agranov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn E Bailey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda A Chalecki

Teacher, Auditory

Amanda_A_Chalecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare J Grandi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Clare_J_Grandi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor C Latimer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Taylor_C_Latimer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aurora (Elena) E Mitrione

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aurora_E_Mitrione@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-460-2463

Mrs. Dawn B Bowman

Media Specialist

Dawn_B_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Briggs

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-460-2150

Mrs. Lauren M Caputo

Physical Education Teacher

Lauren_Caputo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) S Allen II

Physical Education Teacher

William_S_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen P Higgins

Health/Phys. Ed. Teaher

Maureen_P_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Marilyn N Keane

Physical Education Teacher

Marilyn_N_Keane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Department Chair Physical Education

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruno M Tejo

Physical Education Teacher

Bruno_M_Tejo@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-460-2150

Ms. W Annette Coleman

Reading Teacher

W_Annette_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa W Yim

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Lisa_W_Yim@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-460-2150

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) L Barrett

Science Teacher

Becky_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent L Bowman

Content Specialist

Brent_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole L Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_L_Brown2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sumaya Fahmy

Science Teacher

Sumaya_Fahmy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Luna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott H Molley

General Science - Grade 7

Scott_H_Molley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard J Rose

Classroom Teacher Middle

Richard_J_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresia (Terry) Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Theresia_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-460-2150

Ms. Carolyn M Tyc

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Carolyn_Tyc@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina J Perier

Special Education Teacher

Christina_J_Perier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Sturdivant

Team Leader-Middle School

Dana_Sturdivant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loryn Baglione

Teacher, Special Education

Loryn_Baglione@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael C Begley

Paraeducator Special Education

Michael_C_Begley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Doyon

Teacher, Special Education

Brooke_Doyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian J Greene

Teacher, Special Education

Vivian_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen S Jenkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_S_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine R Johnson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Catherine_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael G Kistler

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_G_Kistler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Murphy

Teacher

Julie_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza I Portocarrero

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maritza_I_Portocarrero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Roxanne D Scott

Teacher, Auditory

Roxanne_D_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane R Shaffer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_R_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjory E Siegel

Speech-Language Pathologist

Marjory_E_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammie J Taylor

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tammie_J_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter C Trimmer

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Peter_C_Trimmer@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-460-2150

Mrs. Nadege Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nadege_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen I Whitman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathleen_I_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-460-2150

Mrs. Krista C Guardado

Social Studies Teacher

Krista_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anwar Ali

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anwar_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Dworin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marc_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara G Giron

6th Grade Team Leader

Sara_G_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew P Myers

World Studies Teacher

Matthew_P_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina (Kristy) B Pierse

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_B_Pierse@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Tyc

Resource Teacher

Carolyn_Tyc@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Wood Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in