Staff Directory print

Principal 301-460-2150

Ms. Heidi Slatcoff

Principal Middle

Heidi_L_Slatcoff@mcpsmd.org

School Admin Secretary 301-460-2130

Mrs. Linda Graffenberg

School Administrative Secretar

Linda_S_Graffenberg@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-460-2150

Ms. Rose Alvarez

Principal Asst Middle

Rose_S_Alvarez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey Prin

Principal Asst Middle

Geoffrey_W_Prin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robbi) Watson

Principal Asst Middle

Robert_Watson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-460-2150

Mrs. Debra Hirrlinger

Main Office Secretary

Debra_Hirrlinger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myrian Fuentes

School Financial Specialist

Myrian_E_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle MacLean

Attendance Secretary

Janelle_B_MacLean@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joey Redman

School Secretary I

Joey_A_Redman@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-460-2160

Miss Amy Davis

Resource Counselor

Amy_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Fernandez

Counselor - 8th Grade

Grace_D_Fernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Albrecht

School Secretary II 12 Month

Linda_Albrecht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Keyosha Lewis

Counselor - 6th grade

Keyosha_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. April Tegeler

Counselor - 7th Grade

April_L_Tegeler@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-460-2168

Mrs. Kyung Choi

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Kyung_A_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald Crichton

Building Service Worker

Donald_W_Crichton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lakes Hung

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Lakes_Hung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Soumaila Koara

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Soumaila_Koara@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffery (Jeff) Powell

Building Services Manager

Jeffery_G_Powell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Pumphrey

PEO

James_E_Pumphrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Ridley

Building Service Worker

Michael_L_Ridley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Sawah

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Robert_W_Sawah@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-460-2169

Mrs. Koerlo (Margaret) Thompson

Cafeteria Manager IV

Koerlo_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliana Crampton

Cafeteria Worker

Juliana_M_Crampton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Gonzalez Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker I

Ana_J_GonzalezRodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Chetana Kalaria

Cafeteria Worker I

Chetana_N_Kalaria@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. YanQing Li

Cafeteria Worker I

YanQing_Li@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carmen Rodriguez

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jie Zhang

Cafeteria Worker

Jie_Zhang@mcpsmd.org

Instructional Data Asst. 301-460-2150

Security 301-460-2150

Mr. Alejandro Castro

Security Assistant 10 mo

Alejandro_A_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Molesworth

Security Assistant 10 mo.

Jessica_S_Molesworth@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-460-2150

Mrs. Jenel Laney

Teacher, Staff Development

Jenel_S_Laney@mcpsmd.org

Technology Support Specialist 301-460-2150

Mr. Daniel Tobiassen

Technology Support Specialist

Daniel_J_Tobiassen@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 301-460-2150

Mrs. Jan Guttman

Teacher Alternative Programs

Jan_B_Guttman@mcpsmd.org

Arts/Music/Technology 301-460-2150

Mrs. Nancy Ale

Content Specialist

Nancy_E_Ale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bree Cox

Chorus Teacher

Bree_H_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Cunningham

Tech Ed Teacher

John_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Espinoza

Art Teacher

Jennifer_D_Espinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob Hicks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jacob_F_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Lee

Computer Applications

John_T_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Price

Band Teacher

Jessica_A_Price@mcpsmd.org

Autism 301-460-2150

Mrs. Andrea Boyer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Andrea_S_Boyer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tatiana Caicedo

Teacher, Special Education

Tatiana_L_Caicedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janine Cardoso

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Janine_A_Cardoso@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sabrina Carey

Teacher Special Education - Autism

Sabrina_M_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Eaton

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Emily_Eaton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeong Lee

Paraeducator, Special Ed

Jeong_H_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_A_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damon Riley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Damon_B_Riley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Thibeault

Teacher Special Education

Jason_L_Thibeault@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael White

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Michael_E_White@mcpsmd.org

Deaf/Hard of Hearing 301-460-2150

Ms. Donna Snyder

Specialist, Auditory Devel

Donna_Snyder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Courtney Berger

Teacher, Auditory

Courtney_L_Berger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanine Faw

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeanine_M_Faw@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Renee Soledad McCullough

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

ReneeSoledad_C_McCullough@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Van Winkle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_A_VanWinkle@mcpsmd.org

D/HOH Interpreters 301-460-2150

Miss Erin Lynch

D/HOH Interpreter-Team Leader

Erin_K_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen (Kate) Berry-shelly

D/HOH Interpreter

Kathleen_P_Berry-shelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alison Candela

D/HOH Interpreter

Alison_V_Candela@mcpsmd.org

Miss Joy Farnum Badley

D/HOH Interpreter

Joy_E_FarnumBadley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Davida (Davi) Fonner

D/HOH Interpreter

Davida_Fonner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alyssa Greer

D/HOH Interpreter

Alyssa_Greer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Koobs

D/HOH Interpreter

Kelley_J_Koobs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Larason

D/HOH Interpreter

Susan_J_Larason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Betsy Marcus

D/HOH Interpreter

Betsy_Marcus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia (Trish) Miller

D/HOH Interpreter

Patricia_A_Miller2@mcpsmd.org

English 301-460-2150

Mr. Grant Goldstein

Content Specialist

Grant_S_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Osborne

English Teacher

Linda_A_Osborne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Solano

English Teacher

Sandra_M_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Somers

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nancy_B_Somers@mcpsmd.org

English 301-460-2150

Mr. Ryan Summers

English Teacher

Ryan_E_Summers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alison Torres

English Teacher

Alison_F_Torres@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-460-2150

Mrs. Ava Larsen

ESOL Teacher

Ava_T_Larsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Leon

Classroom Teacher

Wendy_M_Leon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vivienne Vasquez-mills

Teacher ESOL

Vivienne_V_Vasquez-mills@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 301-460-2488

Mathematics 301-460-2150

Mrs. Aida Abiog

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aida_B_Abiog@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cher Agranov

Math Teacher

Cher_L_Agranov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn Bailey

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jaclyn_E_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Chalecki

Teacher, Auditory

Amanda_A_Chalecki@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christy Eising

Content Specialist

Christy_Eising@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Clare Grandi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Clare_J_Grandi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Taylor Latimer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Taylor_C_Latimer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aurora (Elena) Mitrione

Classroom Teacher Middle

Aurora_E_Mitrione@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edna (Cheryl) Nixon-Williams

Team Leader-Middle School

Edna_C_Nixon-Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wanakee Sheku

Team Leader-Middle School

Wanakee_R_Sheku@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-460-2463

Mrs. Dawn Bowman

Media Specialist

Dawn_B_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Briggs

Media Assistant 10 month

Karen_Briggs@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-460-2150

Mrs. Lauren Caputo

Physical Education Teacher

Lauren_Caputo@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) Allen II

Physical Education Teacher

William_S_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maureen Higgins

Health/Phys. Ed. Teaher

Maureen_P_Higgins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Junghans

Physical Education Teacher

Ryan_B_Junghans@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Marilyn Keane

Physical Education Teacher

Marilyn_N_Keane@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Monroe

Department Chair Physical Education

Kevin_J_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Drew Offutt

Physical Education Teacher

Drew_Offutt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bruno Tejo

Physical Education Teacher

Bruno_M_Tejo@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-460-2150

Mr. D (David) Taylor Nielsen

Teacher, Focus

D.B._TaylorNielsen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. W Annette Coleman

Reading Teacher

W_Annette_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lili Puskar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lili_E_Puskar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Yim

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Lisa_W_Yim@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-460-2150

Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Barrett

Science Teacher

Becky_Barrett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brent Bowman

Content Specialist

Brent_Bowman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Brown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_L_Brown2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sumaya Fahmy

Science Teacher

Sumaya_Fahmy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Luna

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Luna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Molley

General Science - Grade 7

Scott_H_Molley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Rose

Classroom Teacher Middle

Richard_J_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresia (Terry) Sullivan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Theresia_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-460-2150

Ms. Carolyn Tyc

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Carolyn_Tyc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Grant

Teacher, Special Education

Mary_P_Grant@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Perier

Special Education Teacher

Christina_J_Perier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Dana Sturdivant

Team Leader-Middle School

Dana_Sturdivant@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Loryn Baglione

Teacher, Special Education

Loryn_Baglione@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke Doyon

Teacher, Special Education

Brooke_Doyon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vivian Greene

Teacher, Special Education

Vivian_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Reyes) Hourihan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_R_Hourihan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Catherine Johnson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Catherine_R_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen Kerr

Speech Pathologist

Karen_G_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Kistler

Teacher, Special Education

Michael_G_Kistler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Murphy

Teacher

Julie_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jill Ochs

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Jill_B_Ochs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maritza Portocarrero

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maritza_I_Portocarrero@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kasey Riddle

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kasey_M_Riddle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane Shaffer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diane_R_Shaffer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marjory Siegel

Speech-Language Pathologist

Marjory_E_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammie Taylor

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Tammie_J_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter Trimmer

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Peter_C_Trimmer@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-460-2150

Mrs. Nadege Brooks

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nadege_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerry Costello

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kerry_Costello@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ana Hernandez-vasquez

Content Specialist

Ana_M_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen Whitman

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kathleen_I_Whitman@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-460-2150

Ms. Jassie Fahnbulleh

Content Specialist

Jassie_Fahnbulleh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Krista Guardado

Social Studies Teacher

Krista_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anwar Ali

Classroom Teacher Middle

Anwar_Ali@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Carmi

Team Leader-Middle School

George_H_Carmi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marc Dworin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Marc_Dworin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sara Giron

6th Grade Team Leader

Sara_G_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew Myers

World Studies Teacher

Matthew_P_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristina (Kristy) Pierse

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kristina_B_Pierse@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison Taplar

World Studies Teacher

Allison_Taplar@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolyn Tyc

Resource Teacher

Carolyn_Tyc@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Wood Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in