Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2550

Mrs. Stephanie Brant

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_D_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl Greene

School Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2525

Counselor 240-207-2526

Mrs. Christina (Christy) Jenkins

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Leah Anderson

Grade 4th / 5th

Leah_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Blinn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lacey Bruno

Kindergarten

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra Buteau

Grade 2

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad Mack

Grades 4th / 5th

Chad_A_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Moody

Kindergarten

Laura_R_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carin Moran

Grades 4th / 5th

Carin_A_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Narges

Grade 3

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen (Tress) Potter

Grade 4

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie Pugh

Grade 2

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Taylor

Grade 1

Karen_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Wilson

Grades 3

Michelle_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

PEP Teachers 240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Kolega

Teacher, PEP

Carolyn_B_Kolega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara Steiner

Teacher, PEP

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

PEP Support

Mrs. Jennifer Stephenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_F_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Teacher

Ms. Maria Elena (Malena) Boyle

Teacher, Special Education

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arietni Douglas

Teacher, Special Education

Arietni_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lynch

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Ms. Michelle Cowan

Paraeducator, CAPP

Michelle_T_Cowan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Checkan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Helen_T_Checkan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan Edmands

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meaghan_L_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Ms. Abigail Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Abigail_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Melillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lina_R_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Kara Lopez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Reading\Math Support

Mrs. Audra O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Speech / OT

Ms. Judith (Judi) Beucher

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Chalmers

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_A_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda Hlebasko

Speech Pathologist

Linda_S_Hlebasko@mcpsmd.org

HSM

Mrs. Alicia Finley

Teacher HSM

Alicia_O_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora Harmon

Teacher HSM

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Landon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle Spillman

Physical Education Teacher

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie (Valerie) Vinson

General Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) Blinn

Teacher, Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mrs. Anne Landon

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Miller

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina Miller

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-207-2540

Mr. David Butt

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Reina_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Lazor

Building Service Manager II

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in