Staff Directory print

Principal 240-207-2550

Mrs. Stephanie D Brant

Principal Elementary

Stephanie_D_Brant@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-207-2550

Mrs. Cheryl E Greene

School Administrative Secretary

Cheryl_E_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane F Schwartz

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jane_F_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-207-2525

Counselor 240-207-2526

Mrs. Christina (Christy) L Jenkins

Counselor Elementary

Christina_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org

Classroom Teachers

Mrs. Leah M Anderson

Grade 4th / 5th

Leah_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) L Blinn

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lacey L Bruno

Teacher Kindergarten

Lacey_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra L Buteau

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Debra_L_Buteau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Candice M James

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Candice_M_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chad A Mack

Grades 4th / 5th

Chad_A_Mack@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura R Moody

Kindergarten

Laura_R_Moody@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carin A Moran

Grades 4th / 5th

Carin_A_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa O Narges

Grade 3

Lisa_O_Narges@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ellen (Tress) T Potter

Grade 4

Ellen_T_Potter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deanie A Pugh

Grade 2

Deanie_A_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen F Taylor

Grade 1

Karen_F_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle M Wilson

Grades 3

Michelle_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

PEP Teachers 240-207-2522

Mrs. Susan M Blakesley

Teacher, PEP

Susan_M_Blakesley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen D Ciavolella

Teacher, Special Education

Colleen_D_Ciavolella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn B Kolega

Teacher, PEP

Carolyn_B_Kolega@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara M Steiner

Teacher, PEP

Tara_M_Steiner@mcpsmd.org

PEP Support

Mrs. L Ann (Laura) Forner

Paraeducator Spec Ed

LAnn_Forner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer F Stephenson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_F_Stephenson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Julie (Julie) A Uhlenhopp

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Uhlenhopp@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Teacher

Ms. Maria Elena (Malena) G Boyle

Teacher, Special Education

MariaElena_G_Boyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arietni Douglas

Teacher, Special Education

Arietni_Douglas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Lynch

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Mrs. Helen T Checkan

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Helen_T_Checkan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meaghan L Edmands

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Meaghan_L_Edmands@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abigail Gonzalez

Paraeducator Spec Ed - Autism

Abigail_Gonzalez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Griggs

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Katherine_Griggs@mcpsmd.org

CAPP Support

Ms. Nicole C Hubbell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_C_Hubbell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth K Melillo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Kemp@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina R Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lina_R_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Tregoning

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michele_Tregoning@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauren_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jordan R Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jordan_R_Guy@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-207-2524

Mrs. Donna Richards

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Donna_Richards@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Kara M Lopez

Teacher ESOL

Kara_M_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Reading\Math Support

Mrs. Anne Marie W Mumper

Teacher, Reading Initiative

AnneMarie_Mumper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audra F O'Neil

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Audra_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia A Dougherty

Media Specialist

Patricia_A_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathleen C Engels

Media Assistant 10 month

Kathleen_C_Engels@mcpsmd.org

Speech / OT

Ms. Judith (Judi) K Beucher

Speech Pathologist

Judith_K_Beucher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine A Chalmers

Occupational Therapist

Katherine_A_Chalmers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda S Hlebasko

Speech Pathologist

Linda_S_Hlebasko@mcpsmd.org

HSM

Mrs. Alicia O Finley

Teacher HSM

Alicia_O_Finley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora L Harmon

Teacher HSM

Lora_L_Harmon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne P Landon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Mrs. Kristine (Kris) M Johncox

Art Teacher

Kristine_M_Johncox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Kirchhoff

Instrumental Music Teacher

Sean_M_Kirchhoff@mcpsmd.org

Miss Michelle L Spillman

Physical Education Teacher

Michelle_L_Spillman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie A Vinson

General Music Teacher

Valerie_A_Vinson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Jennifer (Jenna) L Blinn

Teacher, Staff Development

Jennifer_L_Blinn@mcpsmd.org

Supporting Services

Mr. Seth Dwyer

Paraeducator

Seth_Dwyer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne P Landon

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Anne_P_Landon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Miller

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina M Miller

Paraeducator

Tina_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 240-207-2540

Mr. David A Butt

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Reina A Diaz

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr I Sh 2

Reina_A_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sung I Kim

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sung_I_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) J Lazor

Building Service Manager II

Christopher_J_Lazor@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in