Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-1120

Mrs. Mary (Marita) R Sherburne

Principal

Marita_Sherburne@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raul (Giovanni) Y Aleman

School Administrative Secretary

Raul_Y_Aleman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Knight

Principal Asst Elementary

Melanie_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri (Terri) E Reveron

Attendance School Secretary

Terri_E_Reveron@mcpsmd.org

Student Attendance 240-740-1127

Health Room 240-740-1121

Kindergarten

Mrs. Ashley E Molzahn

Grade K Teacher

Ashley_E_Molzahn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Leslie F Morrell

Grade K Teacher

Leslie_F_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin M Ostrove

Grade K Teacher

Erin_M_Ostrove@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Liz) A Siegel

Grade K Teacher

Elizabeth_Siegel@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Catherine E Ladd

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_E_Ladd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Elizabeth (Betsy) H Rogers

Grade 1 Teacher

Elizabeth_H_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) C Triay

Grade 1 Teacher

Catherine_C_Triay@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily B Tuck

Grade 1 Teacher

Emily_B_Tuck@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Ms. Jesse R Deligdish

Grade 2 Teacher

Jesse_R_Deligdish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelsey E Dermatas

Grade 2 Teacher

Kelsey_E_Dermatas2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaclyn R Keslow

Grade 2 Teacher

Jaclyn_R_Keslow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Moira P Pagano

Grade 2 Teacher

Moira_P_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Ms. Krista (Krista) L DeAngelo

Grade 3 Teacher

Krista_L_Deangelo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jillian F Mckay

Grade 3 Teacher

Jillian_F_Mckay@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terese (Terri) O Noenickx

Grade 3 Teacher

Terese_O_Noenickx@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly S Romer

Grade 3 Teacher

Kelly_S_Romer@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Rachel A Adams

Grade 4 Teacher

Rachel_Abramson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carrie A Arnella

Grade 4 Teacher

Carrie_A_Arnella@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Fedder

Grade 4 Teacher

Jennifer_Fedder@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Wagner

Grade 4 Teacher

Rebecca_Wagner@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Miss Kirsten G Crabtree

Grade 5 Teacher

Kirsten_G_Crabtree@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stefanie L Herndon

Grade 5 Teacher

Stefanie_L_Herndon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven H Parker

Grade 5 Teacher

Steven_H_Parker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia G Weigel

Grade 5 Teacher

Julia_G_Weigel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin C Williams

Grade 5 Teacher

Erin_C_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Mrs. Andrea C Solazzo

Counselor Elementary

Andrea_C_Solazzo@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Jessica L Goldstein

ESOL Teacher

Jessica_L_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda (Linda) Cassell

Teacher .1 ESOL

Linda_Cassell@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Kathryn L Copeland

Media Specialist

Kathryn_L_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan J Schmidt

Media Assistant

Susan_J_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducators

Ms. Ebony P Graham

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ebony_P_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pratima Mitra

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Pratima_Mitra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Monahan

Paraeducator

Christine_Monahan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Puglisi

Paraeducator

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

PEP 240-740-1120

Ms. Julia E Cunningham

Teacher, PEP

Julia_E_Cunningham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Daniela Hirsch

Teacher, PEP

Daniela_Hirsch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicholas Masick

Occupational Therapist

Nicholas_Masick@mcpsmd.org

Reading

Ms. Kimberly (Kim) F Sienkiewicz

Reading Specialist

Kimberly_F_Sienkiewicz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beverly H Brennan

Reading Initiative Teacher

Beverly_H_Brennan@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Rori (Rori) S Brown

Special Education Teacher

Rori_S_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Galdi

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_Galdi@mcpsmd.org

Speech

Ms. Sharon Zatorski

Speech Pathologist

Sharon_Zatorski@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Erica L Apatov

Art Teacher

Erica_L_Apatov@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy A Holbert

Teacher Art Part Time

Tracy_Schmelter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie M Johnson

Teacher Physical Education

Leslie_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gianne (Gianne) M McNeil

Teacher General Music

Gianne_M_McNeil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie R Stempel

Teacher Physical Education

Natalie_R_Stempel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jim) D Vaughn

Instrumental Music Teacher - Part Time

James_D_Vaughn@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Gillian R Feldman

Teacher, Staff Development

Gillian_R_Feldman@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Staff 240-740-1122

Mr. Martin M Arana

Building Service Worker

Martin_M_Arana@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sergio A Arias

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Sergio_A_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jose (Oscar) O Cabrera

Building Service Manager

Jose_O_Cabrera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Glennys D Ciprian

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Glennys_D_Ciprian@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dauda Koroma

Building Service Worker

Dauda_Koroma@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Seth R Mcdaniel

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Seth_R_Mcdaniel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niurka (Nikki) Talavera

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Niurka_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria Staff 240-740-1123

Ms. Charlene R Brodie

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Charlene_R_Brodie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanell Stevens

Cafeteria Worker

Shanell_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aides

Mr. Travis R Clarke

Lunch/Recess

Travis_R_Clarke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shazia (Shazia) K Khan

Lunch/Recess

Shazia_K_Khan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne C Puglisi

Lunch/Recess Aide

Anne_C_Puglisi@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Wood Acres Elementary School Web Team
Click here to log in