Staff Directory print

Principal 301-803-7106

Mrs. Jennifer Baker

Principal

Jennifer_A_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Asst. to Ms. Baker 301-803-7106

Mrs. Keira Kinsey Nahar

School Admin Secretary

Keira_M_KinseyNahar@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-803-7100

Mr. James (Terry) Heintze

Assistant Principal

James_T_Heintze@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeff Leaman

Principal Asst High

Jeff_S_Leaman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina Rodriguez

Assistant Principal

Regina_B_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janan Slough

Assistant Principal

Janan_M_Slough@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vernitta Tucker

Assistant Principal

Vernitta_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 301-803-7254

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Rogers

Athletic Director

Thomas_W_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-803-7113

Ms. Natalie Britton

School Secretary I 10 Month

Natalie_M_Britton@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-803-7173

Mr. Shelton Neal

Building Service Manager VI

Shelton_E_Neal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Carter

Plant Equipment Operator

Tony_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Adarkwa

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Stephen_Adarkwa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jorge Arias

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Jorge_P_Arias@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnathan Ballou

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr V Sh 2

Johnathan_A_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Redmond Boomer

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Redmond_J_Boomer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donte Bryan

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Donte_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Martin Castro

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Martin_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sullay (Sully) Cole

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sullay_Cole@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Eddie) Crandall

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Edward_J_Crandall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana Cruz De Giron

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Juana_I_CruzDeGiron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edwin Giron

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Edwin_O_Giron@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Harris

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Leonard_J_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Hemsley

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Sean_A_Hemsley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Pacelli Nekam

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Pacelli_G_Nekam@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Rocha

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Paula_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cesia Rodriguez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cesia_S_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wilmoth (Wil) Simon

Building Service Worker Shift 2

Wilmoth_Simon@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca Torres

Building Service Worker Shift 1

Blanca_E_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Business Administration 301-803-7114

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Cosgrove

Business Administrator

Kathleen_M_Cosgrove@mcpsmd.org

--Financial Specialist 301-803-7115

Mrs. Virginia (Ginger) Howard

Financial Specialist

Virginia_E_Howard@mcpsmd.org

College & Career Center 301-803-7136

Mrs. Gayle Evans

College/Career Coordinator

Gayle_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antonia Dentes

College Application Asst.

Antonia_M_Dentes@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 301-803-7121

Mrs. Lisa Sorensen

Resource Counselor

Lisa_M_Sorensen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Adegboyega-Edun

Counselor

Joseph_Adegboyega-Edun@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamie Ahearn

Counselor

Jamie_L_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Awkard

Counselor

George_Awkard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Huang-Utter

Counselor

Jennifer_S_Huang-Utter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Imani Ladson

Counselor

Imani_J_Ladson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sapphire Neang

Counselor

Sapphire_Neang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis Reynolds

Counselor

Dennis_P_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cecil (Joe) Thompson

Counselor

Cecil_T_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marta (Karina) Toruno

School Secretary II 12 Month

Marta_K_Toruno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audrey Weissberg

Counselor

Audrey_L_Weissberg@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-803-7175

Mrs. Leshia Murray

Cafeteria Manager

Leshia_M_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li-ming Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Li-ming_D_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meichun Wang

Cafeteria Worker I

Meichun_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Global Access 301-803-7312

Mr. Collin Fotia

IT Systems Specialist

Collin_M_Fotia@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-803-7100

Mrs. Pauline Bamdad

School Secretary II 10 Month

Pauline_Bamdad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ajeenah Chavez

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ajeenah_D_Chavez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Chin

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nancy_W_Chin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marsha Knight

School Secretary II 10 Month

Marsha_A_Knight@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-803-7227

Ms. Naomi Gelfand

Media Specialist

Naomi_R_Gelfand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elouise Kelly

Media Assistant

Elouise_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa Mays

Media Assistant 10 month

Alisa_C_Mays@mcpsmd.org

Media Services 301-803-7229

Mr. James (Jamie) Mulhern III

Media Services Technician

James_P_MulhernIII@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 301-803-7137

Ms. Clara Matos

Registrar

Clara_C_Matos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Gahl

Asst. Registrar

Mary_E_Gahl@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-803-7118

Mr. Marc Hoffman

Security Team Leader

Marc_A_Hoffman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jimmy) Etheridge

Security Assistant

James_M_EtheridgeIV@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Tony) Howard

Security Assistant

Richard_A_Howard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) Joyner

Security Assistant

Ronald_Joyner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Arnetta Rolling

Security Assistant

Arnetta_E_Rolling@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-803-7290

Miss Jenelle Peterson

Staff Development Teacher

Jenelle_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Student Service Learning 301-803-7130

Ms. Jamie Ahearn

Counselor

Jamie_L_Ahearn@mcpsmd.org

Health Srvcs-Y. Choe Tech. 301-803-7116

Health Svcs-KiNam Kim, Nurse 301-803-7117

Academic Departments

--Academic Support Center 301-803-7140

Mrs. Rachel Wills

Resource Teacher

Rachel_Y_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Gahl

Admin. Assistant

Mary_E_Gahl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Alexander

Paraeducator

Jason_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Josephine Bacas

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Josephine_F_Bacas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Xenia Barrabeitg Liens

Paraeducator

Xenia_BarrabeitgLiens@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Beverungen

Teacher

Sarah_A_Beverungen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Bieber

Teacher

Sarah_A_Bieber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kate (Kate) Brownstein

Speech Pathologist

Kate_L_Brownstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth Byrd

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_Byrd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Calderon

Paraeducator

Andrea_Calderon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard Carter

Paraeducator

Richard_H_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles Chatham

Paraeducator

Charles_C_Chatham@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiao Xing (Amy) Chen

Paraeducator

XiaoXingamy_Chen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Cochran

Teacher

Christopher_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan DeFord

Paraeducator

Susan_DeFord@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Antonia Dentes

Paraeducator

Antonia_M_Dentes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jean Doman

Paraeducator

Jean_F_Doman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberlyn Faulkner

Teacher

Kimberlyn_M_Faulkner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Flanigan

Paraeducator

Michael_T_Flanigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Fleisher

Teacher Career Support

Emily_G_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Fleisher

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_G_Fleisher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karla Forest

Occupational Therapist

Karla_A_Forest@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mona Friedman

Paraeducator

Mona_P_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet Froom

Paraeducator

Janet_D_Froom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shana Godfrey

Paraeducator

Shana_G_Godfrey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Vicki) Goss

Teacher

Mary_V_Goss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Griffiths

Paraeducator

Elizabeth_A_Griffiths@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Hearn

Psychologist

Amanda_J_Hearn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allycia Joseph

Teacher Special Education

Allycia_L_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stephanie Kahal

Paraeducator

Stephanie_L_Kahal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yvette Killian

Teacher

Yvette_R_Killian@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katja Lucks

Paraeducator

Katja_Lucks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Phyllis O'Neill

Paraeducator

Phyllis_A_O'Neill@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda O'Reilly

Special Education

Linda_D_O'Reilly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Onley

Teacher

Karen_O_Onley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahek Pandya

Teacher

Mahek_Pandya@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elise Peer

Paraeducator

Elise_Peer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Evan Peer

Paraeducator

Evan_C_Peer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) Perikles

Teacher Special Education

Kimberly_A_Perikles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clay Proctor

Teacher

Clay_A_Proctor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leah Reiter

Teacher

Leah_W_Reiter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chase Rieder

Paraeducator

Chase_Rieder@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra-Anne (Deb) Sarno

Paraeducator

Debra-Anne_D_Sarno@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Iris Saucedo

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Iris_R_Saucedo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rositsa Shtereva

Paraeducator

Rositsa_A_Shtereva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jane (Kelley) Solomon

Teacher, Special Education

Jane_K_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maegan Spiegler

Paraeducator

Maegan_R_Spiegler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana Sullivan

Paraeducator

Diana_L_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Thompson

Teacher

Jessica_B_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Walker-Casey

Speech Pathologist

Amy_B_Walker-Casey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy West

Paraeducator

Amy_M_West@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosemary (Rosie) Wilson

Paraeducator

Rosemary_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

--Art 301-803-7165

Mrs. Stephanie Ellis

Resource Teacher

Stephanie_G_Ellis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul Engelhardt

Teacher

Paul_Engelhardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristine (Kristy) Hrin

Teacher

Kristine_E_Hrin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Dan) Kempner

Teacher

Daniel_J_Kempner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anastasia Richeal

Classroom Teacher High

Anastasia_Richeal@mcpsmd.org

--Art 301-803-7165

Miss Kimberly (Kim) Venesky

Teacher

Kimberly_A_Venesky@mcpsmd.org

--Computer Science 301-803-7291

Ms. Cheryl Duke

Teacher

Cheryl_D_Duke@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jim Hanlon

Teacher

Jim_Hanlon@mcpsmd.org

--English 301-803-7184

Mrs. Amy Vachon

Resource Teacher

Amy_J_Vachon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Taraneh (Taz) Azani

Classroom Teacher High

Taraneh_Azani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Borrelli

Teacher/"The Pitch" & "The Windup" Sponsor

Wendy_T_Borrelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Bos

Teacher

Jonathan_Bos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Frances Burnet

Teacher

Frances_N_Burnet@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Conlon

Composition Assistant

Nancy_A_Conlon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (T.G.) Finkbinder

Teacher

Thomas_G_Finkbinder@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joshua Fullenkamp

Teacher

Joshua_G_Fullenkamp@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Graham

Classroom Teacher High

Adam_J_Graham@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) Griffiths

Teacher

William_F_Griffiths@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ashley Herdman

Teacher

Ashley_E_Herdman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Marek

Composition Assistant

Katherine_P_Marek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Grace Masonson

Paraeducator, ESOL

Grace_C_Masonson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian Matthews

Teacher

Ian_M_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Colleen McAdory

Teacher

Colleen_McAdory@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aishling McGinty

Teacher

Aishling_M_McGinty@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Patel

Teacher

Jennifer_S_Patel@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jenelle Peterson

Staff Development Teacher

Jenelle_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jeanne Pugh

Teacher

Jeanne_M_Pugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle Ryan

Teacher

Janelle_K_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elaina (Ellie) VanCuran

Teacher

Elaina_M_VanCuran@mcpsmd.org

--ESOL 301-803-7202

Mr. Andrew Won

Resource Teacher

Andrew_S_Won@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie Foerster Luu

Teacher

AnneMarie_FoersterLuu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lawrence (Larry) Fogel-Bublick

Teacher

Lawrence_M_Fogel-Bublick@mcpsmd.org

Miss Theresa Kaufman

Teacher

Theresa_R_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Ketterer

Paraeducator

Nancy_L_Ketterer@mcpsmd.org

--Family/Consumer Sciences 301-803-7207

Mrs. Connie Pokress

Teacher

Connie_L_Pokress@mcpsmd.org

--Mathematics 301-803-7231

Ms. Erin Hall

Resource Teacher

Erin_K_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Besch

Teacher

Erin_N_Besch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Brager

Teacher

Laura_Brager@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret (Maggie) Cawood

Teacher

Margaret_E_Cawood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Inyong Choi

Teacher

I.James_Choi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige Doyle

Classroom Teacher High

Paige_J_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Ducklow

Teacher

Sarah_J_Ducklow@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Egan

Teacher

Michael_Egan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Fairall

Teacher

Brian_Fairall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Fraser

Teacher

Justin_B_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Green

Teacher

Robert_Green@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Lafratta

Teacher

Mary_M_Lafratta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin Parrish

Teacher

Kevin_M_Parrish@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jaleh Schulz

Teacher

Jaleh_A_Schulz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Olga (Lidia) Talavera

Classroom Teacher High

Olga_L_Talavera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Thoms

Teacher

Michele_E_Thoms@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Zussman

Teacher

Rachel_L_Zussman@mcpsmd.org

--Music 301-803-7247

Mr. Christopher Kosmaceski

Resource Teacher

Christopher_Kosmaceski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly Butler

Teacher

Kelly_J_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Andrea Morris

Teacher

Andrea_C_Morris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah Wang

Teacher

Hannah_F_Wang@mcpsmd.org

--Physical Education-Boys 301-803-7252

Mr. Chad Beswick

Teacher

Chad_Beswick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jason Campbell

Teacher

Jason_B_Campbell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Greg) Kellner

Teacher

Gregory_Kellner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gladwin (Butch) Worden

Teacher

Gladwin_R_Worden@mcpsmd.org

--Physical Education-Girls 301-803-7253

Mrs. Janice Cornell

Resource Teacher

Janice_A_Cornell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lorraine Goldstein

Teacher

Lorraine_A_Goldstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelli Hill

Teacher

Shelli_L_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Pickett

Teacher

Susan_O_Pickett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Whitney Wolf

Classroom Teacher High

Whitney_A_Wolf@mcpsmd.org

--Science 301-803-7257

Mrs. Susan Bergeris

Resource Teacher

Susan_F_Bergeris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Bauer

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_J_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Miss Terri Bullock

Teacher

Terri_L_Bullock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Khanh Chau

Teacher

Khanh_L_Chau@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Deonarain

Teacher

Stephanie_N_Deonarain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brock Eastman

Teacher

Brock_A_Eastman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Jamie) Grimes

Teacher

James_M_Grimes2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Connie Jacobson

Teacher & Paraeducator

Connie_L_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nichole Kellerman

Teacher

Nichole_A_Kellerman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jin Lee

Teacher

Jin_W_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Miss Aileen Leung

Teacher

Aileen_Leung@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Joan McDermott

Teacher

Joan_McDermott@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Bill) Morris III

Teacher

William_J_MorrisIII@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Terri Ravick

Teacher

Terri_W_Ravick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Richards

Teacher

Michael_C_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Richards

Teacher

Patricia_E_Richards@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Rogers

Teacher

Thomas_W_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stuart Safford

Teacher

Stuart_W_Safford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Salatto

Teacher

Anthony_P_Salatto@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Shifflett

Teacher

Stephen_D_Shifflett@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Patricia Tierney

Teacher

Patricia_A_Tierney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Tseng

Teacher

Michelle_Tseng@mcpsmd.org

--Social Studies 301-803-7274

Mr. Theisen (Ty) Healey

Resource Teacher

Theisen_H_Healey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Geraldine (Geri) Acquard

Teacher

Geraldine_A_Acquard@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nicolas (Nico) Atencio

Teacher

Nicolas_Atencio@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Butler

Teacher

Jeremy_M_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mollie Carlin

Teacher

Mollie_Carlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frederick Delello

Teacher

Frederick_P_Delello@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mitchell (Mitch) Joy

Teacher

Mitchell_Joy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole McCarn

Teacher

Nicole_F_McCarn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (Chris) Merrill

Teacher

Christopher_W_Merrill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Miller

Teacher

Stephen_M_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Liliana (Lili) Monk

Teacher

Liliana_B_Monk@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Muehl

Teacher

Elizabeth_Muehl@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy (Tim) Rodman

Teacher

Timothy_J_Rodman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melanie Schwed

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_Schwed@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Simmons

Teacher

Katherine_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jenn) Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Uhler

Teacher

David_S_Uhler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda Wade

Teacher

Amanda_J_Wade@mcpsmd.org

--Technology Education 301-803-7291

Mr. Kevin Daney

Teacher

Kevin_M_Daney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. George Lavelle

Teacher

George_W_Lavelle@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Martin

Teacher

Thomas_A_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fedor Menchukov

Teacher

Fedor_Menchukov@mcpsmd.org

--World Languages 301-803-7213

Ms. Maria Cavallini

Teacher

Maria_G_Cavallini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Churchwell

Teacher

Mark_A_Churchwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Dubrow

Teacher

Stephen_M_Dubrow@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carolina Freitas

Teacher

Carolina_G_Freitas@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Xuhua (Lucia) Liang

Teacher

Xuhua_L_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan Martinez

Teacher

Ryan_D_Martinez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Amanda McAndrew

Teacher

Amanda_V_McAndrew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ghania (Sonia) Mena

French Teacher

Ghania_Mena@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Esther (Onto, Esther) Porto Carreiro

Teacher

Esther_A_PortoCarreiro@mcpsmd.org

Miss Gabriela (Gabby) Selva

Classroom Teacher High

Gabriela_Selva@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Songtao Shu

Teacher

Songtao_Shu@mcpsmd.org

Special Programs

--ACES Scholars 301-803-7260

Mr. James (Jamie) Grimes

Program Coordinator

James_M_Grimes2@mcpsmd.org

--Advanced Placement 301-803-7114

Mrs. Gayle Evans

AP Coordinator

Gayle_J_Evans@mcpsmd.org

--APEX Scholars 301-803-7305

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Simmons

Program Coordinator

Katherine_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

--Internships 301-803-7300

Mrs. Geraldine (Geri) Acquard

Executive Internship Coordinator

Geraldine_A_Acquard@mcpsmd.org

--LEAD! 301-803-7213

Mr. Stephen Dubrow

Program Coordinator

Stephen_M_Dubrow@mcpsmd.org

--Minority Scholars Program 301-803-7131

Ms. Imani Ladson

Tri County Coordinator

Imani_J_Ladson@mcpsmd.org

--Senior Projects 301-803-7300

Mrs. Katherine (Kathy) Simmons

Program Coordinator

Katherine_A_Simmons@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Wills

Resource Teacher

Rachel_Y_Wills@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Walter Johnson School's Web Team
Click here to log in