Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4815

Dr. Robert (Robby) Dodd

Principal High

Robert_W_Dodd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angela) Cook

School Administrative Secretary to the Principal

Angela_K_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4800

Mr. Rainer (Rainer) Kulenkampff

Assistant Principal

Rainer_Kulenkampff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle (Michelle) Lipson

Principal Asst High

Michelle_E_Lipson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristin (Kristin Cody) Rudolph

Principal Asst High

Kristin_Rudolph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Phillip (Phillip) Yarborough

Principal Asst High

Phillip_A_Yarborough@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4800

Mrs. Jennifer (Jennifer) Hoppel

School Secretary II 10 Month

Jennifer_D_Hoppel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Blenda (Blenda) Legrande

School Secretary II 10 Month

Blenda_P_Legrande@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-4800

Ms. Tabitha (Tabitha) Davis

School Secretary I 10 Month

Tabitha_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-4800

Mrs. Stella (Stella) Lan

Cafeteria Worker I

Stella_Lan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hsing Jung (Hsing) Lin

Cafeteria Worker I

HsingJung_Lin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tungchi (Tungchi) Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Tungchi_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen (Karen) Phillips

Cafeteria Manager IV

Karen_L_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suet (Suet) Yeung

Cafeteria Worker I

Suet_C_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan (Wan) Yeung

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_S_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Business Administrator 240-740-4810

Ms. Elizabeth (Libby) Hillard

School Business Administrator

Elizabeth_L_Hillard@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4800

Mrs. Rogelia (Rogelia) Argueta

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Rogelia_Argueta@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (James) Austin

Building Service Worker

James_H_Austin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Maria) Caldas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Maria_J_Caldas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (James) Davis

Building Service Worker Sh 1

James_B_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robert) Ford IV

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Robert_L_FordIV@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frank (Frank) Gross

Building Service Manager V

Frank_L_Gross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lurick (Jean) Jean

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Lurick_Jean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Pierre (Pierre) Julien

Plant Equipment Operator II

Pierre_S_Julien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwayne (Dwayne) Malloy

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr IV Sh 2

Dwayne_D_Malloy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maria (Maria) Meza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_Y_Meza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cleenton (Cleenton) Raphael

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Cleenton_Raphael@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jean (Jean) Robergeau

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Jean_F_Robergeau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Salvador (Salvador) Solis

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Salvador_J_Solis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Viel (Viel) Tilus

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Viel_Tilus@mcpsmd.org

Financial Specalist 240-740-4811

Mrs. Joy (Joy) Garnett

School Financial Specalist

Joy_L_Garnett@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4820

Ms. Sylvia (Sylvia) Costa

Counselor Secondary

Sylvia_J_Costa@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela (Angela) Fang

Counselor Secondary

Angela_H_Fang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shalewa (Shalewa) Hardaway

Counselor Secondary

Shalewa_T_Hardaway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adela (Adela) Jimenez

School Secretary II 12 Month

Adela_S_Jimenez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (Will) Kapner

Counselor Secondary

William_N_Kapner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kimberly) Kochuba

School Counselor

Kim_R_Kochuba@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga (Olga) Soukas

Counselor Secondary

Olga_E_Soukas@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William (William) Toth

Counselor Secondary

William_G_Toth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura (Laura) Williams

Counselor

Laura_K_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kari (Kari) Wislar

Counselor Resource

Kari_Wislar@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-4830

Ms. Shannon (Shannon) Steward

Shannon_S_Steward@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4800

Mr. Clarence (Mitchell) Dove

Security Assistant

Clarence_M_Dove@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Paul (Paul) Marshall

Security Assistant 10 mo

Paul_B_Marshall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cherisse (Cherisse) Milliner

Security Team Leader

Cherisse_L_Milliner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal (Neal) Owens

Security Assistant 10 mo

Neal_P_Owens@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Selwyn (Selwyn) Shields

Security Assistant 10 mo

Selwyn_Shields@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4800

Ms. Miriam (Miriam) Bellaire

Art Teacher

Miriam_A_Bellaire@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Rob) Burgess

Teacher

Robert_S_Burgess@mcpsmd.org

Miss Kristi (Kristi) McAleese

Teacher

Kristi_Mcaleese@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy (Nancy) Mornini

Teacher Resource

Nancy_M_Mornini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen (Kathleen) Mulholland

Teacher

Kathleen_A_Mulholland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Seymour

Teacher

Michael_T_Seymour@mcpsmd.org

Athletic Director 240-740-4840

Mr. Andrew (Andy) Wetzel

Athletic Director

Andrew_R_Wetzel@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-4820

Mrs. Anne (Anne) Hutchens

College/Career Info Coord

Anne_L_Hutchens@mcpsmd.org

Computer Lab 240-740-4800

Computer Science 240-740-4800

Computer Support 240-740-4814

Mr. Travis (Travis) Swiger

IT Systems Specialist

Travis_B_Swiger@mcpsmd.org

Coop Work Experience 240-740-4800

Mrs. Demitra (Demitra) Marafatsos

Classroom Teacher High

Demitra_G_Marafatsos@mcpsmd.org

Ed Cluster 240-740-4800

Mr. Matthew (Matthew) Curran

Teacher

Matthew_F_Curran@mcpsmd.org

Miss Aleja (Aleja) Houston

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aleja_Houston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Aliciamarie (Aliciamarie) Johnson

Teacher Special Education

Aliciamarie_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa (Lisa) Korte

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Lisa_A_Korte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin (Benjamin) Krensky

Teacher

Benjamin_Krensky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Phyllis (Phyllis) Levine

Teacher

Phyllis_B_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Engineering 240-740-4800

Mrs. Brooke (Brooke) Mallin

Teacher

Brooke_E_Mallin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kevin (Kevin) Pope

Teacher

Kevin_E_Pope@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel (Rachel) Stender

Teacher

Rachel_A_Stender@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hong (Hong) Wang

Teacher

Hong_Wang@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4800

Mr. Matthew (Matthew) Bruneel

Teacher

Matthew_S_Bruneel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa (Melissa) Carr

Teacher

Melissa_J_Carr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan (Ryan) Derenberger

Teacher

Ryan_A_Derenberger@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eric (Eric) Ertman

Teacher

Eric_G_Ertman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Danielle (Danielle) Fus

Teacher

Danielle_R_Fus@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily (Emily) Glass

Teacher

Emily_F_Glass@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Orion (Orion) Hyson

English Composition Assistant

Orion_C_Hyson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Omari (Omari) James

Teacher

Omari_G_James@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Keating

Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Keating

Teacher Alternative Programs

Elizabeth_A_Keating@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alice (Lisa) Kliefoth

Classroom Teacher High

Alice_H_Kliefoth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda (Linda) Leslie

Teacher Resource

Linda_P_Leslie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Todd (Todd) Michaels

Teacher

Todd_A_Michaels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy (Wendy) Muldawer

Classroom Teacher High

Wendy_J_Muldawer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy (Cathy) Neff

English Composition Assistant

Cathy_J_Neff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle (Michelle) Quackenbush

Teacher

Michelle_M_Quackenbush@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louise (Louise) Reynolds

Teacher

Louise_A_Reynolds@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Geoffrey (Geoffrey) Schaefer

Teacher

Geoffrey_M_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Madeleine (Madeleine) Tanzi

Teacher

Madeleine_J_Tanzi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cody (Cody) Therrien

English/ Journalism

Cody_M_Therrien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Elon (Elon) Walter

Teacher

Elon_I_Walter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher (English) Williams

Teacher

Christopher_G_Williams@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4800

Mrs. Sonja (Sonja) Maroni

Teacher, ESOL Resource

Sonja_G_Maroni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Celia (Celia) Sandbloom

Classroom Teacher High

Celia_M_Sandbloom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Charles (Charles) Wang

Teacher

Charles_Y_Wang@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 240-740-4800

Ms. Ann (Ann) Higby

Classroom Teacher High

Ann_E_Higby@mcpsmd.org

Health Education 240-740-4800

Mrs. Nikki (Nikki) Marafatsos

Teacher

Nikki_M_Marafatsos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4800

Mrs. Bonnie (Bonnie) Butler

Teacher

Bonnie_S_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Holmes (Anne) Chiasson

Staff Development Teacher

Anne_G_Chiasson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anne Holmes (Anne) Chiasson

Teacher

Anne_G_Chiasson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Elizabeth) Doschek

Teacher

Elizabeth_E_Doschek@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Evans-Rhodes

Teacher

Laura_M_Evans-Rhodes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) Fantegrossi

Teacher

David_B_Fantegrossi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Stephen) Hays

Teacher

Stephen_J_Hays@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ralph (Ralph) Hisle

Teacher

Ralph_S_Hisle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle (Michelle) Holloway

Teacher

Michelle_Holloway@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy (Amy) Hunt

Teacher

Amy_B_Hunt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janet (Janet) Konschnik

Teacher

Janet_Konschnik@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven (Steven) Koppel

Teacher

Steven_D_Koppel@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (James) Kuhn

Teacher Resource

James_M_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacy (Stacy) Levy

Classroom Teacher High

Stacy_N_Levy@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4800

Mr. David (David) Paulson

Teacher

David_A_Paulson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (David) Rosen

Teacher

David_Rosen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jean (Jean) Shin

Teacher

Jean_L_Shin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Michael) Stebbins

Teacher

Michael_C_Stebbins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Meg (Meg) Thatcher

Teacher

Meg_Thatcher@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan (Susan) Wildstrom

Teacher

Susan_S_Wildstrom@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4800

Mrs. Mary (Jane) Gratton

Media Assistant

Jane_J_Gratton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheng (Helen) Kuo

Media Assistant

Sheng_Kuo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis (Alexis) Mazur

Media Specialist

Alexis_Mazur@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4800

Ms. Terry (Terry) Alvey

Teacher

Terry_S_Alvey@mcpsmd.org

Miss Heather (Heather) Borsum

Teacher

Heather_L_Borsum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Davidson

Teacher

Jeffrey_H_Davidson@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4800

Mr. Brian (Brian) Boccher

teacher

Brian_P_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian (Brian) Boccher

teacher

Brian_P_Boccher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joseph) Cassidy III

Teacher

Joseph_F_CassidyIII@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joseph) Cassidy III

Teacher Adapted Physical Educa

Joseph_F_CassidyIII@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey (Stacey) Frederick

Classroom Teacher High

Stacey_Krebs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus (Marcus) Kyriacou

Classroom Teacher High

Marcus_Kyriacou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcus (Marcus) Kyriacou

Classroom Teacher High

Marcus_Kyriacou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Neal (Neal) Poll

Teacher Resource

Neal_I_Poll@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4800

Mrs. Janice (Janice) Bauroth

Teacher

Janice_S_Bauroth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mira (Mira) Chung

Teacher

Mira_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Donald (Don) De Member

Teacher Resource

Donald_J_DeMember@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peyton (Peyton) Ford

Teacher

Peyton_R_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sherri (Sherri) Gingrich

Teacher

Sherri_A_Gingrich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jasen (Jasen) Gohn

Teacher

Jasen_G_Gohn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Allison (Allison) Hayes

Teacher

Allison_Hayes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joan (Joan) Keller

Classroom Teacher High

Joan_Keller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mandy (Mandy) Novarr

Teacher

Mandy_E_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anne Marie (Anne Marie) O'Donoghue

Teacher

AnneMarie_C_O'Donoghue@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katharine (Katie) Ostrowski

Teacher

Katharine_D_Ostrowski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean (Sean) Reid

Teacher

Sean_Reid@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Colleen (Colleen) Roots

Teacher

Colleen_N_Roots@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert (Robert) Shaver

Teacher

Robert_G_Shaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kismet (Kismet) Talaat

Teacher

Kismet_E_Talaat@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie (Melanie) Toth

Teacher

Melanie_H_Toth@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hanna (Hanna) Walston

Classroom Teacher High

Hanna_K_Walston@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-4800

Mrs. Katherine (Katherine) Chery

Teacher

Katherine_B_Chery@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marisa (Marisa) Del Savio

Teacher

Marisa_M_DelSavio@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy (Wendy) Eagan

Teacher

Wendy_J_Eagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jacob (Jacob) East

Teacher

Jacob_East@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (John) Floyd

Teacher

John_M_Floyd@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sheryl (Sheryl) Freedman

Teacher

Sheryl_A_Freedman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle (Danielle) Harris

Teacher

Danielle_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Jeff) Heckert

Teacher

Kenneth_J_Heckert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory (Gregory) Herbert

Teacher

Gregory_Herbert@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wayne (Wayne) Jacobson

Teacher

Wayne_E_Jacobson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne (Suzy) Johnson

Teacher Resource

Suzanne_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Peter (Peter) Kenah

Teacher

Peter_F_Kenah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Colin (Colin) O'Brien

Teacher

Colin_R_O'Brien@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kirkland (Kirkland) Shipley

Teacher

Kirkland_S_Shipley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew (Andrew) Sonnabend

Teacher

Andrew_Sonnabend@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer (Jenn) Taylor

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_L_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine (Katherine) Young

Teacher

Katherine_E_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Resource 240-740-4800

Ms. Diane (Diane) Long

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Diane_J_Long@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed Transition 240-740-4800

Ms. Jane (Jane) Wykes

Spec. Ed. Transition

Jane_R_Wykes@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-4800

Mrs. Shykia (Shykia) Anderson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Shykia_E_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Louisa (Louisa) Arthur Ofei

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Louisa_ArthurOfei@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Muriel (Suzie) Braunstein

Speech Pathologist

Suzie_S_Braunstein@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Noreen (Noreen) Conway

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Noreen_C_Conway@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ian (Ian) Donlon

Teacher, Special Education AD

Ian_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryam (Maryam) Farooqi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maryam_Farooqi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maryam (Maryam) Farooqi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maryam_Farooqi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica (Veronica) Garner

Teacher

Veronica_V_Garner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Chris (Chris) Grindley

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Chris_Grindley@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alysia (Alysia) Hall

Paraeducator

Alysia_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Miss Alysia (Alysia) Hall

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alysia_A_Hall@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) Halter

Teacher

Daniel_K_Halter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen (Karen) Harvey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Karen_L_Harvey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Michael) Hernandez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Michael_E_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nayo (Nayo) Isreal

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nayo_Z_Isreal@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Yosef (Yosef) Kahssay

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Yosef_H_Kahssay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian (Brian) Lofgren

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Brian_Lofgren@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline (Jacqueline) Lunsford

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jacqueline_P_Lunsford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron (Aaron) Mcfarland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Aaron_M_Mcfarland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ryan (Ryan) Mullin

Teacher

Ryan_P_Mullin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shawn (Shawn) Mumma

Teacher, Special Education AD

Shawn_R_Mumma@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane (Diane) Nason

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Diane_B_Nason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki (Vicki) Resnick

Paraeducator

Vicki_S_Resnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicki (Vicki) Resnick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vicki_S_Resnick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Lauro (Lauro) Rodriguez Jr

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Lauro_D_RodriguezJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie (Stephanie) Root

Paraeducator

Stephanie_E_Root@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie (Stephanie) Root

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Stephanie_E_Root@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Allison (Allison) Rosenblatt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Allison_P_Rosenblatt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dennis (Dennis) Schardt

Paraeducator

Dennis_R_Schardt@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda (Linda) Spiker

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Linda_M_Spiker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke (Brooke) Supinski

Teacher, Special Education

Brooke_M_Supinski@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen (Steve) Sutherland

Teacher Special Education

Stephen_Sutherland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Richard) Tandaju

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Richard_Tandaju@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Traci (Traci) Weinstein

Teacher, Special Education

Traci_C_Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cynthia) Williams

Paraeducator

Cynthia_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cynthia) Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cynthia) Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cynthia_A_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Raymondo (Raymondo) Williams

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Raymondo_R_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Transcript 240-740-4820

Ms. Nathaly (Nathaly) Lobo

School Secretary I 10 Month

Nathaly_A_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-4800

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathleen) Bartels

Teacher

Kathleen_E_Bartels@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele (Michele) Beach

Teacher

Michele_R_Beach@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura (Laura) Brewer

Teacher

Laura_E_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeline (Madeline) Golding

Teacher

Madeline_S_Golding@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen (Helen) Harris

Teacher

Helen_D_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cathy (Cathy) Horowitz

Classroom Teacher High

Cathy_B_Horowitz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fabiola (Fabiola) Katz

Teacher

Fabiola_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Farah (Farah) Kinani

Long Term Substitute (Vacancy)

Farah_Kinani@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen (Karen) Ledet

Teacher

Karen_S_Ledet@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olga Mancuso Moscato

Classroom Teacher High

Olga_M_Skeem@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ana Maria (Ana Maria) Martin Romera

Classroom Teacher High

AnaMaria_MartinRomera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yukiyo (Yukiyo) Moorman

Teacher

Yukiyo_Moorman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yi (Yi) Song

Teacher

Yi_Song@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele (Michele) Traficante

Teacher

Michele_Traficante@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Long

Resource Teacher

Diane_J_Long@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa Korte

Emotional Disabilities Resource Teacher

Lisa_A_Korte@mcpsmd.org