November 2019

  Monday, November 11, 2019       

 Tuesday, November 12, 2019       

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 

  Thursday, November 14,  2019     

  Friday, November 15, 2019   

________________________________________________

 

  Monday, November 4, 2019      

 Tuesday, November 5, 2019      

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

  Thursday, November 7,  2019    

  Friday, November 8, 2019  

________________________________________________

 

October 2019

  Monday, October 28, 2019      

 Tuesday, October 29, 2019      

  Wednesday, October 30, 2019     

  Thursday, October 31,  2019   

  Friday, November 1, 2019 

________________________________________________


  Monday, October 21, 2019      

 Tuesday, October 22, 2019     

  Wednesday, October 23, 2019    

  Thursday, October 24,  2019    

  Friday, October 25, 2019 

Spanish Oct 23, 2019

Spanish Oct 25, 2019

_______________________________________________

 

   Monday, October 14, 2019     

 Tuesday, October 15, 2019    

  Wednesday, October 16, 2019   

  Thursday, October 17,  2019    

  Friday, October 18, 2019 

Spanish Oct 18, 2019

_______________________________________________

 

   Monday, October 7, 2019     

 Tuesday, October 8, 2019    

  Wednesday, October 9, 2019 (no school)     

  Thursday, October 10,  2019   

  Friday, October 11, 2019 

Spanish Oct 11, 2019

________________________________________________

 

 Tuesday, October 1, 2019    

  Wednesday, October 2, 2019      

  Thursday, October 3,  2019    

  Friday, October 4, 2019   (Early Release Day)

Spanish Oct 2, 2019

________________________________________________

September 2019

  Monday, September 23, 2019    

 Tuesday, September 24, 2019    

  Wednesday, September 25, 2019      

  Thursday, September 26,  2019    

  Friday, September 27, 2019  

Spanish Sept 27, 2019

_____________________________________

  Monday, September 16, 2019   

 Tuesday, September 17, 2019   

  Wednesday, September 18, 2019     

  Thursday, September 19,  2019    

  Friday, September 20, 2019   

Spanish Sept 18, 2019

Spanish Sept 20, 2019

____________________________________

  Monday, September 9, 2019  

 Tuesday, September 10, 2019  

  Wednesday, September 11, 2019    

  Thursday, September 12,  2019   

  Friday, September 13, 2019     

____________________________________________________