September 2019

_____________________________________

  Monday, September 16, 2019   

 Tuesday, September 17, 2019   

  Wednesday, September 18, 2019     

  Thursday, September 19,  2019    

  Friday, September 20, 2019   

Spanish

____________________________________

  Monday, September 9, 2019  

 Tuesday, September 10, 2019  

  Wednesday, September 11, 2019    

  Thursday, September 12,  2019   

  Friday, September 13, 2019  

Spanish    

____________________________________________________