Staff Directory print

Principal 301-230-5930

Mrs. Irina LaGrange

Principal Middle

Irina_LaGrange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Goldman

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-230-5930

Mr. Graham Lear

Principal Intern

Graham_M_Lear@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawaan Robinson

Assistant Principal

Shawaan_T_Robinson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-230-5930

Ms. Kara Peoples

School Secretary II

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Vasquez

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-230-5930

Mr. Keith Greene

Security Assistant

Keith_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theodora Richardson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Theodora_M_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-230-3098

Mrs. Ada Vigil

Building Service Manager III

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frantz Cadet

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Frantz_Cadet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noe Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Noe_U_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. HongJik Kim

Building Services

HongJik_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabio Rosales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fabio_A_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-230-5940

Mr. James (Jim) Alessi

Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Hammie-Bonner

Counselor Secondary

Angela_D_Hammie-Bonner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vicky Manos

School Secretary II

Vicky_P_Manos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia Cooper

Counselor Secondary

Nikia_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber Montgomery

Counselor Secondary

Amber_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-230-3053

Mrs. Mei Chung

School Financial Assistant

Mei_L_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-230-5995

Mrs. Khadija Bied

Lunch Aide

Khadija_Bied@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wan Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Fairy Dressel

Cafeteria Worker I

Fairy_F_Dressel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kitty Yeung

Cafeteria Worker

Kitty_Yeung@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-230-5930

Mrs. Claudia Fraser

Staff Development Teacher

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-230-5930

Ms. Marynell Curtis

Team Leader-Middle School

Marynell_A_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios (Paris) Goudas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English 301-230-5930

Mrs. Helen Baldwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Helen_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrene Bryan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrene_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tyrone Burson

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyrone_F_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary Ericson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hilary_G_Ericson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Hadidi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Hadidi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shirley_L_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Lynch

Content Specialist

William_N_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winston Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Winston_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Wahl

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-230-5930

Ms. Heather Buck

ESOL Teacher

Heather_M_Buck@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sun Kim

Teacher, ESOL

Sun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-230-5930

Mrs. Amy Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-230-5930

Mrs. Ilene Orkin

Content Specialist

Ilene_L_Arnsdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damani Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Damani_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Lerner

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_Lerner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Michel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon Weller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_C_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-230-5997

Mrs. Alexis Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-230-5930

Mr. Timothy Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tory Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-230-5930

Mrs. Edith (Edie) Boyar

Content Specialist

Edith_M_Boyar@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michelle Cassels

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_D_Cassels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis Felix

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_F_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy Martin

Physical Education/Health

Tracy_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-230-5930

Mr. Nicolas (Nic) Mast

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicolas_J_Mast@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen McGuire

Classroom Teacher Middle - Health

Karen_M_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-230-5930

Ms. Pamela (Pam) Fountain

Content Specialist

Pamela_K_Fountain@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam Atwood

Team Leader-Middle School

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Barnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_A_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea Buckley

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrea_S_Baick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bret Hadfield

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bret_T_Hadfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura McDowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Leffner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-230-5996

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

RTSE

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_B_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Cherry

Paraeducator

Christopher_D_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Cooper

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brenda_A_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Crown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_A_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Dahn

Paraeducator Spec Ed (TPT)

Karen_L_Dahn2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahuya De

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mahuya_De@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendrik (Rik) deVoest

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hendrik_A_DeVoest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Donlon

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christopher_Donlon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Gruber

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_E_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erica Hansen

Paraeducator Spec Ed (TPT)

Erica_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Hansen

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Hawkins

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelly Hawksford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shelly_J_Hawksford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Guey Fang Jwo

Paraeducator Spec Ed (TPT)

GueyFang_Jwo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Lee

Teacher Special Education

Susan_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Iris Melgarez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Iris_V_Melgarez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn Mettee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaitlyn_M_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kara Peoples

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Prather

Classroom Teacher Middle

Emily_Prather2@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Ray

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_M_Ray2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Merrill Rosen Lynn

Paraeducator Spec Ed (TPT)

Merrill_RosenLynn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munni Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Munni_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Wendy Stallings

Paraeducator Spec Ed (TPT)

Wendy_E_Stallings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan Sullivan

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-230-5930

Ms. Rachel Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-230-5930

Mrs. Karen Kulpinski

Content Specialist

Karen_G_Kulpinski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_W_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey Howell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brandon_R_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole Puleo

Classroom Teacher Middle

Nicole_M_Puleo@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-230-5930

Mr. David Cochran

Content Specialist

David_A_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan Avila

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_Avila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla Goldberg

Social Studies

Marla_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Hutchison

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jeffrey_Hutchison@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mann

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig McKee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Craig_M_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

Resource Teacher

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Tilden MS Web Team.
Click here to log in