Staff Directory print

Principal 301-230-5930

Mrs. Irina LaGrange

Principal Middle

Irina_LaGrange@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa S Goldman

School Administrative Secretary

Lisa_S_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principals 301-230-5930

Mrs. Aisha M Rooke

Principal Asst Middle

Aisha_M_Rooke@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelica L Smith

Assistant School Administrator

Angelica_L_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron J Williams

Principal Asst Middle

Aaron_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-230-5930

Ms. Kara J Peoples

School Secretary II

Kara_J_Peoples@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Vasquez

Attendance Secretary

Nancy_Vasquez@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-230-5930

Mr. Keith J Greene

Security Assistant

Keith_J_Greene@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theodora M Richardson

Security Assistant 10 mo

Theodora_M_Richardson@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-230-3098

Mrs. Ada L Vigil

Building Service Manager III

Ada_L_Vigil@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria L Braxton

Plant Equipment Operator I

Maria_L_Braxton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Frantz Cadet

Bldng Service Wrkr ICB

Frantz_Cadet@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Noe U Fuentes

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Noe_U_Fuentes@mcpsmd.org

Mr. HongJik Kim

Building Services

HongJik_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Fabio A Rosales

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Fabio_A_Rosales@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 301-230-5940

Mr. James (Jim) N Alessi

Counselor

James_N_Alessi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nikia N Cooper

Counselor Secondary

Nikia_N_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven M Jordan

School Psychologist

Steven_M_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Vasiliki P Manos

School Secretary II

Vicky_P_Manos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amber M Montgomery

Counselor Secondary

Amber_M_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarabjeet (Ms. Saluja) Saluja Bhutani

School Counselor

Sarabjeet_Saluja@mcpsmd.org

Financial Assistant 301-230-3053

Ms. Irma Mendez

Financial Assistant

Irma_Mendez@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-230-5995

Mrs. Wan L Chow

Cafeteria Worker I

Wan_L_Chow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shuk Y Joe

Cafeteria Manager III

Shuk_Y_Joe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elaine Lo

Cafeteria Worker I

Elaine_Lo@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-230-5930

Mrs. Claudia C Fraser

Teacher, Staff Development

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-230-5930

Ms. Marynell A Curtis

Team Leader-Middle School

Marynell_A_Curtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren G Flanagan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Lauren_G_Flanagan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Photios (Paris) P Goudas

Classroom Teacher Middle

Photios_P_Goudas@mcpsmd.org

English 301-230-5930

Mrs. Helen Baldwin

Classroom Teacher Middle

Helen_Baldwin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrene T Bryan

Classroom Teacher Middle

Andrene_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Tyrone F Burson

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Tyrone_F_Burson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hilary G Ericson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hilary_G_Ericson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia C Fraser

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claudia_C_Fraser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan E Gabele

Classroom Teacher Middle

Susan_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Miss Suzanne Hadidi

Classroom Teacher Middle

Suzanne_Hadidi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Shirley L Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shirley_L_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William N Lynch

Content Specialist

William_N_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Winston Miller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Winston_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan D Wahl

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_D_Wahl@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-230-5930

Ms. Jennifer Delett

ESOL

Jennifer_Delett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sun J Kim

Teacher, ESOL

Sun_J_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leslie Margarida

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Leslie_Margarida@mcpsmd.org

Family/Consumer Sciences 301-230-5930

Mrs. Amy L Domingos

Classroom Teacher Middle

Amy_L_Domingos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-230-5930

Mrs. Ilene A Orkin

Content Specialist

Ilene_L_Arnsdorf@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Damani J Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Damani_J_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael M Desiena

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_M_Desiena2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachael Green

Teacher Math

Rachael_Green@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa E Kim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Teresa_E_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia Michel

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cynthia_Michel@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hope Schmidt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hope_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jane A Stasko

Team Leader/Classroom Teacher Middle

Jane_A_Stasko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shannon C Weller

Classroom Teacher Middle

Shannon_C_Weller@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-230-5997

Mrs. Alexis A Gerard

Media Specialist

Alexis_A_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Napoliya Pal

Media Assistant 10 month

Napoliya_Pal@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-230-5930

Mr. Timothy S Patrie

Classroom Teacher Middle

Timothy_S_Patrie@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-230-5930

Mr. Tory C Shaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Tory_C_Shaw@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-230-5930

Mrs. Michelle D Cassels

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michelle_D_Cassels@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James M Castonguay

Classroom Teacher Middle

James_M_Castonguay@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle R Clise

Content Specialist

Michelle_R_Clise@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis F Felix

Classroom Teacher Middle

Alexis_F_Felix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin C Kidwell

Physical Education Teacher

Justin_C_Kidwell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tracy J Martin

Physical Education/Health

Tracy_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen M McGuire

Classroom Teacher Middle - Health

Karen_M_McGuire@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-230-5930

Mr. Adam S Atwood

Content Specialist

Adam_S_Atwood@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael A Barnett

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_A_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Ellen Broderick

Classroom Teacher Middle

MaryEllen_Broderick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea B Buckley

Team Leader-Middle School

Andrea_S_Baick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hannah Gerstein

Classroom Teacher Middle

Hannah_Gerstein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bret T Hadfield

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bret_T_Hadfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jessica_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E McDowell

Classroom Teacher Middle

Laura_E_Leffner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert K O'Dell

Team Leader-Middle School

Robert_K_O'Dell@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-230-5996

Mrs. Katherine L Naimon

RTSE

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert B Allen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Robert_B_Allen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa M Benitez

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rosa_M_Benitez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Khadija Bied

TPT SpEd Paraeducator

Khadija_Bied@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Cherry

Paraeducator

Christopher_D_Cherry@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer A Crown

Classroom Teacher Middle

Jennifer_A_Crown@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mahuya De

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mahuya_De@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margaret A Dean

Teacher Special Education

Margaret_A_Dean@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hendrik (Rik) A deVoest

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Hendrik_A_DeVoest@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Travis M Gabele

TPT SpEd Paraeducator

Travis_M_Gabele@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole E Gruber

Teacher, Special Education

Nicole_E_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan G Hansen

Teacher, Special Education

Susan_G_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brittany Hawkins

Teacher, Special Education

Brittany_Hawkins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa A Jeffers

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_A_Jeffers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan S Lee

Teacher Special Education

Susan_S_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice H McDonnell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Alice_H_McDonnell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haiyan Mei

TPT SpEd Paraeducator

Haiyan_Mei@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kaitlyn M Mettee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Kaitlyn_M_Mettee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bernadette F Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Bernadette_F_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Steven B Patrick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Steven_B_Patrick@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel J Ponce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Daniel_J_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph M Ray

Teacher, Special Education

Joseph_M_Ray2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria H Rocha

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Maria_H_Rocha@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Munni K Singh

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Munni_K_Singh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teresa L Steed

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Teresa_L_Steed@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Megan E Sullivan

Teacher, Special Education

Megan_E_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-230-5930

Ms. Rachel T Ginzburg

Speech Pathologist

Rachel_T_Ginzburg@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-230-5930

Mrs. Julie W Chang

Classroom Teacher Middle

Julie_W_Chang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Abbey J Howell

Classroom Teacher Middle - Spanish

Abbey_J_Howell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brandon R Johnson

Classroom Teacher Middle

Brandon_R_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline M Olan

Content Specialist

Caroline_M_Olan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yosohadara Rivera

Classroom Teacher Middle

Yosohadara_Rivera@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 301-230-5930

Mr. David A Cochran

Content Specialist

David_A_Cochran@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bryan A Avila

Classroom Teacher Middle

Bryan_Avila@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marla Goldberg

Social Studies

Marla_Goldberg@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Mann

Classroom Teacher Middle

Joseph_Mann@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Craig M McKee

Classroom Teacher Middle

Craig_M_McKee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leonard P Tesler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Leonard_P_Tesler@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Naimon

Resource Teacher

Katherine_A_Naimon@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Tilden MS Web Team.
Click here to log in