outdoor classroom

Staff Directory print

Administration 240-740-2750

Ms. Karen (Karen) Y Bryant

Principal Middle

Karen_Y_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Augustine Kang

Assistant Principal - 7th gr. Administrator

Augustine_Kang@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa N Shorts

Assistant Principal - 8th gr. Administrator

Lisa_N_Shorts@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anna (Patricia) P Torres

Administrative Secretary

Anna_P_Torres@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2750

Ms. Dolores D Alvear

School Secretary I 10 Month

Dolores_D_Alvear@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Desiree E Lee-Thompson

School Secretary II 10 Month

Desiree_E_Lee-Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2751

Mr. David E Hagberg

School Secretary I

David_E_Hagberg@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 240-740-2748

Mr. Jorge L Berrios

School Financial Specialist

Jorge_L_Berrios@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Office 240-740-2760

Mr. Richard B Solomon

Resource Counselor, 6th & 7th. gr (Last names S-Z) and ESOL

Richard_B_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alice E Baker

8th gr. Counselor (Last names A-N)

Alice_E_Baker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth G Becker

6th gr. Counselor (Last names A-R)

Elizabeth_G_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rosemarie (Rosie) Dapena

7th gr. Counselor (Last names A-R)

Rosemarie_Dapena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura H Manfreda

8th gr. Counselor (Last names O-Z)

Laura_H_Manfreda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karina E Perez

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Karina_E_Perez@mcpsmd.org

School Health Room 240-740-2752

Media Center 240-740-2777

Ms. Lisa R Hack

Media Specialist

Lisa_R_Hack@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-2750

Miss Tinie A Bradley

Security Assistant 10 mo

Tinie_A_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jack E Kelly II

Security Assistant 10 mo

Jack_E_KellyII@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2753

Mr. Ramon M Holt

Building Service Manager III

Ramon_M_Holt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Najee V Gibson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Najee_V_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Judy M Kelly

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Judy_M_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Miss Parbatie (Sharon) Ragunath

Building Services Assistant Manager

Parbatie_Ragunath@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Sanders

Building Services Worker Sh 2 (part-time)

Willie_Sanders@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Miu F Siu

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Miu_F_Siu@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar A Ventura

Building Services Worker Sh 2 (part-time)

Oscar_A_Ventura@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-2754

Ms. Devi Rambarran

Cafeteria Manager IV

Devi_Rambarran@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cho C Aung

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Cho_C_Aung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria Campos

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Li M Deng

Cafeteria Worker I

Li_M_Deng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Xiao Lin Diao

Cafeteria Worker I

XiaoLin_Diao@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juzhen Li

Cafeteria Worker I 10mo

Juzhen_Li@mcpsmd.org

Miss Vilma C Najera

Cafeteria Worker I

Vilma_Najera@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yenis Y Umana

Cafeteria Worker I

Yenis_Y_Umana@mcpsmd.org

Alternative (Alt-1) Program 240-740-2750

Mrs. Karen L Finnerty

Teacher Alternative Programs

Karen_L_Finnerty@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2750

Mrs. Lisa R Jennings

Art Teacher

Lisa_R_Jennings@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vicki Johnson

Art Teacher

Vicki_Johnson2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelby L Umetsu

Art/Photography Teacher

Shelby_L_Umetsu@mcpsmd.org

Choral Music 240-740-2750

Mr. Dimitri Nassar

Classroom Teacher Middle

Dimitri_Nassar@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-2750

Mrs. Jaime R Goldman

English Content Specialist

Jaime_R_Goldman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Teaira S Buchanan

8th gr. English Teacher

Teaira_S_Buchanan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ben Cooper

7th gr. English Teacher

Ben_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cindy E Mannix

6th gr. English Teacher

Cindy_Mannix@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew G Opie

7th gr. English Teacher

Andrew_G_Opie@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alexander R Smith

8th gr. English & Theater Teacher

Alexander_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerry Sullivan

8th gr. English Teacher

Kerry_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lina A Wahid

7th gr. English Teacher

Lina_A_Wahid@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-2750

Mrs. Lisa D Labbate

Teacher ESOL

Lisa_D_Labbate@mcpsmd.org

Family & Consumer Science 240-740-2750

Ms. Denise S Moore

Classroom Teacher Middle

Denise_S_Moore@mcpsmd.org

Instrumental Music 240-740-2750

Lights, Camera, Literacy 240-740-2750

Ms. Molly P Dougherty

Classroom Teacher Middle

Molly_P_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Silverstein

LCL Teacher

Andrew_Silverstein@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 240-740-2750

Ms. Joycelyn A Martindale

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Joycelyn_A_Martindale@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2750

Mrs. Lisa M Klein

Math Content Specialist

Lisa_M_Klein@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph D Bostic

Math/Tech Teacher & 8th gr Team Leader

Joseph_D_Bostic@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Valentine Davies

Algebra Teacher & EFR FY19

Valentine_Davies@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paige N Dieter

6th gr. Math & Honors Geometry teacher

Paige_N_Dieter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline A Johnson

6th gr. Math Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Min McMahon

6th gr. Math Teacher

Min_McMahon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Thomas Phillips

Algebra Teacher

Thomas_Phillips@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole J Reaves

Investigations in Math (IM) Teacher

Nicole_J_Reaves@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Roberts

Algebra & IM Teacher

Kristen_Roberts@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2750

Mr. Hendri J Williams

Investigations in Math (IM) Teacher

Hendri_J_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Middle Years Programme 240-740-2750

Ms. Molly P Dougherty

IB/MYP Coordinator

Molly_P_Dougherty@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education & Health 240-740-2750

Mr. Carlo Bianchini

PE/Electives Content Specialist

Carlo_Bianchini@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danielle Gourdine

PE/Health Teacher

Danielle_Gourdine@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Donna M Iriarte

Dance/PE Teacher

Donna_M_Iriarte@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terence R James

PE/Health Teacher

Terence_R_James@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Benjamin J Morey

PE/Health Teacher

Benjamin_Morey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Adam E Seidman

PE/Health Teacher

Adam_E_Seidman@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2750

Ms. Katie E Frank

Science Content Specialist

Katie_E_Frank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deddeh T Bedell

7th gr. Tech Teacher

Deddeh_T_Bedell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan R Diehl

7th gr. Science Teacher

Nathan_R_Diehl@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Schauntell L Green

8th gr. Science Teacher

Schauntell_L_Green@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jaron M Williams

6th gr. Science Teacher

Jaron_M_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2766

Mr. Jerry Scotti

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

Jerry_Scotti@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Amendola

Speech Pathologist

Robyn_Amendola@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alisa Dennis

Special Ed. Teacher & 7th gr Team Leader

Alisa_Dennis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kim S Ferguson

Teacher, Special Education

Kim_S_Ferguson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nadine M Finau

Teacher Special Education

Nadine_M_Finau@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Shannon Flowers

Teacher Special Education

Shannon_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Genovese

Speech Pathologist (part-time)

Emily_Genovese@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon N Katz

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_N_Katz@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Walter S Knauff

7th gr Special Ed. (ARS) Teacher

Walter_S_Knauff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shilah O Marks

Teacher, Special Education

Shilah_O_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jamila G Mitchell

6th & 7th gr Special Ed. (ARS) Teacher

Jamila_G_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diane M Sauter

Teacher Special Education

Diane_M_Sauter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Philip L Sheridan

Teacher

Philip_L_Sheridan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shara S Tipton

8th gr. Special Ed (ARS) Teacher

Shara_S_Tipton@mcpsmd.org

Special Ed. Paraeducators 240-740-2750

Ms. Dolores D Alvear

Paraeducator Special Ed

Dolores_D_Alvear@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ricardo Ballon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ricardo_Ballon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri E Carter

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Terri_E_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marcos J Cordeiro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marcos_J_Cordeiro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eva Dounis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Eva_Dounis@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nafy S Kane

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nafy_S_Kane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah E Kiefhaber

Special Ed. Paraeducator

Sarah_E_Kiefhaber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria L King

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Victoria_L_King@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennie M Laing

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennie_M_Laing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Azezza E Lewis

Paraeducator

Azezza_E_Lewis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Florence S Loman

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Florence_S_Loman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Joycelyn A Martindale

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms 12-13

Joycelyn_A_Martindale@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth E Meh-haaland

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_E_Meh-haaland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Savitrie Miller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Savitrie_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Luz M Ramos

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Luz_M_Ramos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mairelin Serpas

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Mairelin_Serpas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Serita R Woodfolk

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Serita_R_Woodfolk@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2750

Ms. Leigh Ann Uzamere

Staff Development Teacher

LeighAnn_Uzamere@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2750

Mr. Andres Gonzalbez Martin

Spanish Immersion Teacher

Andres_GonzalbezMartin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Harvey

French Immersion Teacher

Nancy_Harvey2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yanira Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

Yanira_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel C Linker

Spanish Immersion Teacher

Samuel_C_Linker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shilah O Marks

French Teacher

Shilah_O_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kaltoum A Maroufi-Colle

Long-Term French Substitute (Vacancy)

Kaltoum_A_Maroufi-Colle@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mara S Ponce

Spanish Immersion Teacher & EFR FY19

Mara_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine Priser

French Immersion Teacher

Catherine_Priser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Slaviana P Stoyanova-Linker

French Immersion Teacher

Slaviana_P_Stoyanova-Linker@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-2750

Mrs. Stella A McCuiston

WS Content Specialist

Stella_A_McCuiston@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakesha J Carey

8th grade World Studies Teacher

Lakesha_J_Carey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Delia J Dunlap

6th gr. World Studies Teacher

Delia_J_Dunlap@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Norah K Ward

7th gr. World Studies & FACS Teacher

Norah_K_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gretchen M Winch

6th grade World Studies Teacher

Gretchen_M_Winch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Wesley A Yokoyama

8th grade World Studies Teacher

Wesley_A_Yokoyama@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Loso Hongladarom

Support Staff

Jacqueline_M_LosoHongladarom@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jerry Scotti

Resource Teacher

Jerry_Scotti@mcpsmd.org