Administration

Proud Principal

2017drartw

Dr. Art Williams -

Bio

Email: Arthur_Williams@mcpsmd.org


Assistant Principals

Catherine Thompson

9th Grade Administrator

Email: catherine_m_thompson@mcpsmd.org

Adrian Charley

10th Grade Administrator

Email: Adrian_V_Charley@mcpsmd.org

Francis Gyimah

11th Grade Administrator

Email: Francis_I_Gyimah@mcpsmd.org

Vilma Najera

12th Grade Administrator

Email:Vilma_C_Najera@mcpsmd.org


Business Administrator

Mary Neumann

Email: Mary_M_Neumann@mcpsmd.org


Administrative Secretary

Rosemarie (Rosie) Jenkins

Email: Rosemarie_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org