Administration

Proud Principal

2017drartw

Dr. Art Williams -

Bio

Email: Arthur_Williams@mcpsmd.org


Assistant Principals

 

Dr. Marc Gomes

9th Grade Administrator

Email: Marc_A_Gomes@mcpsmd.org

Catherine Thompson

10th Grade Administrator

Email:   catherine_m_thompson@mcpsmd.org

 

Adrian Charley

11th Grade Administrator

Email: Adrian_V_Charley@mcpsmd.org

Francis Gyimah

12th Grade Administrator

Email: Francis_I_Gyimah@mcpsmd.org


Business Administrator

Mary Neumann

Email: Mary_M_Neumann@mcpsmd.org


Administrative Secretary

Rosemarie (Rosie) Jenkins

Email: Rosemarie_J_Jenkins@mcpsmd.org