Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8890

Mrs. Shauna-Kay Jorandby

Principal

Shauna-Kay_J_Jorandby@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-287-8890

Mr. Patrick Bilock

Assistant Principal

Patrick_Bilock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Johnson-Redder

Principal Assistant Middle

Kimberly_Johnson-Redder@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-287-8890

Ms. Dorothy (Renee) Jackson

School Administrative Secretary

Renee_D_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8890

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lisa_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-287-8890

Mrs. Jenny Pluim

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jenny_N_Pluim@mcpsmd.org

Counselors 301-287-8970

Mrs. Theresa Bacon

Counselor Secondary

Theresa_V_Bacon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Guthrie

Counselor Secondary

Christopher_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terri Stith

Counselor, Resource

Terri_L_Stith@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Secretary 301-287-8970

Mrs. Judid Burgos

School Secretary II 12 Month

Judid_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 301-287-8890

Ms. Yolanda Alston

School Financial Specialist

Yolanda_M_Alston@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-287-8969

Mr. Thierry (Thierry) Bodin

Cafeteria Worker I

Thierry_K_Bodin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Iris Ferrufino

Cafeteria Worker I

Iris_I_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Imelda Pastora

Cafeteria Worker I

Imelda_Y_Pastora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Samaroo

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christine_S_Samaroo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-287-8899

Mr. Teofilo Valdivia

Plant Equipment Operator I

Teofilo_Valdivia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Santos Amaya

Building Service Worker

Santos_T_Amaya@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Butt

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Fredericks

Building Service Worker Sh 1

William_C_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carlos_A_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Murray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Irma_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Miss Yuderka Payano De La Rosa

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yuderka_PayanoDeLaRosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Rickard

Building Service Manager III

Jeffrey_A_Rickard@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8890

Ms. Sophia Eckard

Teacher, Middle

Sophia_Eckard@mcpsmd.org

Technology 301-287-8890

Mr. Philip Alexander

Teacher, Middle

Philip_A_Alexander@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Collins

Teacher, Middle

Joseph_P_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelley Yang

Digital Art Teacher

Kelley_Yang@mcpsmd.org

English 301-287-8890

Mrs. Florence Rickford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Florence_M_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice Trone

Teacher, Middle

Janice_A_Trone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren Black

Teacher, Middle

Lauren_M_Black@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Joe_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shelby Davis

Teacher, Middle

Shelby_L_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lenox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Lenox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carissa Lourcey

Teacher, Middle

Carissa_M_Lourcey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Schmidt

Teacher, Middle

Nicole_A_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8890

Mrs. Kate Connolly

8th Grade Team Leader-Middle School

Kate_W_Connolly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary Hammond

Teacher ESOL

Mary_E_Hammond@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia Hernandez

Paraeducator, ESOL

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecily White-Cooper

Teacher, Focus

Cecily_Y_White-Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Zarou

Teacher ESOL

Vanessa_Zarou@mcpsmd.org

METS 301-287-8890

Mr. Henry Hummel

Long-Term Substitute ESOL

Henry_Hummel@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 301-287-8890

Mrs. Patricia Della Tiwoda

French Teacher

Patricia_DellaTiwoda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly Maffeo

Teacher, Middle

Kimberly_A_Maffeo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora Monroe

Content Specialist

Lora_D_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 301-287-8890

Mrs. Maryjane Galiatsatos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maryjane_Galiatsatos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-287-8890

Mr. Andrew Fisher

Teacher, Middle

Andrew_K_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Lynch

Teacher, Middle

John_B_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele Maxson

Teacher, Middle

Michele_E_Maxson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Shane

Content Specialist

Joan_A_Shane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charleigh Sommer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charleigh_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charleigh Sommer

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Charleigh_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheletra Tutt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cheletra_Y_Tutt@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-287-8890

Mrs. Mackenzie White

Teacher, Middle

Mackenzie_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-287-8961

Ms. Rachel Heller

Media Specialist

Rachel_A_Heller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

Media Assistant 10 month

Lisa_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-287-8890

Ms. Karisa Leoni

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karisa_Leoni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly Parks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Beverly_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 1 Program 301-287-8890

Miss Belinda Drayton

Teacher Alternative Programs

Belinda_Drayton@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 301-287-8890

Ms. Julie Benner

Teacher, Middle

Julie_J_Benner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Endler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Endler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Brewer

Content Specialist

Brian_J_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Collins

Teacher, Middle

Joseph_P_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina Musgrove

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_M_Musgrove@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Yvette Sullivan

Teacher, Middle

Yvette_L_Sullivan@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-287-8890

Ms. Claire Fenton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claire_E_Fenton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) Harris

Content Specialist

Ronald_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Powell

Teacher, Special Education

Emily_D_Powell@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based 301-287-8985

Mr. James Alexis

Paraeducator Intinerant

James_Alexis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Valerie Anderson

Teacher, Special Education

Valerie_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ritu Girdhar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ritu_Girdhar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Mitchell

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry Morray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Henry_G_Morray@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-287-8890

Ms. Amy Cassagnol

Teacher, Middle

Amy_J_Cassagnol@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Duplisea

6 GradeTeam Leader-Middle School

Christopher_D_Duplisea@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Jo (Molly) Fitzgerald

Teacher, Middle

MaryJo_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Grimshaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_Grimshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Randy) Gruber

Team Leader-Middle School

John_R_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Taylor Rubin

Content Specialist

Nina_Z_TaylorRubin@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-287-8890

Mr. Richard Ansah

Security Assistant 10 mo

Richard_K_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Denton Washington Jr.

Security Assistant

Denton_G_WashingtonJr@mcpsmd.org

World Studies & World Cultures 301-287-8890

Mr. Christian Biancaniello

Teacher, Middle

Christian_X_Biancaniello@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Inge Chichester

Content Specialist

Inge_M_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Corvelli

Team Leader-Middle School

Laura_E_Corvelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Herschler

Team Leader-Middle School

Daniel_S_Herschler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brett Imamura

Teacher, Middle

Brett_K_Imamura@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_S_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8976

Ms. Joann Attles

Teacher Special Education

Joann_E_Attles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Awtrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Awtrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Frazier

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

James_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin (Justin) Hoben

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Justin_S_Hoben@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ruth Sugars

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ruth_V_Sugars@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce Venson-Yates

Teacher, Special Education

Joyce_W_Venson-Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vannest Wilkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vannest_G_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Zucconi

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joan_M_Zucconi@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaushal Chauhan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kaushal_Chauhan@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Scott) Davis

Paraeducator

Michael_S_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Scott

Teacher, Special Education

Keith_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah Smith

Paraeducator SE

Deborah_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8890

Dr. Louise Zingeser

Speech Pathologist

Louise_Zingeser@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8890

Mrs. Marjorie Cohen

Teacher, Staff Development

Marjorie_S_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

After School Activity Program 301-287-8890

Rec Extra After School Program 301-287-8890

Mrs. Claudia Hernandez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Robertson

Resource Teacher

Joan_L_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in