Staff Directory print

Principal 301-287-8890

Mrs. Shauna-Kay J Jorandby

Principal

Shauna-Kay_J_Jorandby@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-287-8890

Mr. Patrick H Bilock

Assistant Principal

Patrick_Bilock@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly Johnson-Redder

Principal Assistant Middle

Kimberly_Johnson-Redder@mcpsmd.org

Administrative Secretary 301-287-8890

Ms. Dorothy (Renee) R Jackson

School Administrative Secretary

Renee_D_Jackson@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-287-8890

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

School Secretary II 10 Month

Lisa_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 301-287-8890

Mrs. Jenny N Pluim

School Secretary I 10 Month

Jenny_N_Pluim@mcpsmd.org

Counselors 301-287-8970

Mr. Luis L Amaro

Counselor Secondary

Luis_L_Amaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa V Bacon

Counselor Secondary

Theresa_V_Bacon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Guthrie

Counselor Secondary

Christopher_Guthrie@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Secretary 301-287-8970

Mrs. Judid J Burgos

School Secretary II 12 Month

Judid_J_Burgos@mcpsmd.org

School Financial Specialist 301-287-8890

Ms. Yolanda M Alston

School Financial Specialist

Yolanda_M_Alston@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-287-8969

Mr. Thierry (Thierry) K Bodin

Cafeteria Worker I

Thierry_K_Bodin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Juan (Juan) C Cortez

Cafeteria Worker

Juan_C_Cortez@mcpsmd.org

Miss Iris I Ferrufino

Cafeteria Worker I

Iris_I_Ferrufino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Imelda Y Pastora

Cafeteria Worker I

Imelda_Y_Pastora@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine S Samaroo

Cafeteria Manager IV

Christine_S_Samaroo@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-287-8899

Mr. Jeffrey A Bishop

Plant Equipment Operator I

Jeffrey_A_Bishop@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David A Butt

Building Service Worker Sh 1

David_A_Butt@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William C Fredericks

Building Service Worker Sh 2

William_C_Fredericks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Carlos A Guardado

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carlos_A_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marie G Joseph

Building Service Worker SH 1

Marie_G_Joseph@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alusine S Kanu

Building Service Manager

Allieu_Kanu@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma Murray

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Irma_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Concepcion Ochoa

Building Service Worker SH 1

Concepcion_Ochoa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Viel (Viel) Tilus

Building Service Assistant Manager II Shift 2

Viel_Tilus@mcpsmd.org

Art 301-287-8890

Technology 301-287-8890

Ms. Kelley Yang

Digital Art Teacher

Kelley_Yang@mcpsmd.org

Arts/Technology 301-287-8890

Mr. Joe Davis

Team Leader-Middle School

Joe_Davis@mcpsmd.org

English 301-287-8890

Mrs. Florence M Rickford

Classroom Teacher Middle

Florence_M_Rickford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice A Trone

Teacher, Middle

Janice_A_Trone@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary E Doyle

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mary_E_Doyle@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Lenox

Classroom Teacher Middle

Samantha_Lenox@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carissa M Lourcey

Teacher, Middle

Carissa_M_Lourcey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean M Palmer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sean_M_Palmer@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-287-8890

Ms. Annette Carrion

Classroom Teacher Middle

Annette_Carrion@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Annette Carrion

Teacher ESOL

Annette_Carrion@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Claudia M Hernandez

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Claudia_M_Hernandez1@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lozano

Teacher Alternative Programs

Mary_Lozano@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Bang V Nguyen

Teacher ESOL

Bang_V_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cecily Y White-Cooper

Teacher, Focus

Cecily_Y_White-Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Vanessa Zarou

Classroom Teacher Middle

Vanessa_Zarou@mcpsmd.org

METS 301-287-8890

World Languages 301-287-8890

Mrs. Patricia Della Tiwoda

French Teacher

Patricia_DellaTiwoda@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Maffeo

Teacher, Middle

Kimberly_A_Maffeo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lora D Monroe

Content Specialist

Lora_D_Monroe@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide 301-287-8890

Mrs. Maryjane Galiatsatos

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Maryjane_Galiatsatos@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 301-287-8890

Mr. Andrew K Fisher

Teacher, Middle

Andrew_K_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John B Lynch

Teacher, Middle

John_B_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michele E Maxson

Teacher, Middle

Michele_E_Maxson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan A Shane

Content Specialist

Joan_A_Shane@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Charleigh Sommer

Classroom Teacher Middle

Charleigh_Sommer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheletra Y Tutt

Classroom Teacher Middle

Cheletra_Y_Tutt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mackenzie A White

Teacher, Middle

Mackenzie_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-287-8961

Mrs. Lisa Lopez

Media Assistant 10 month

Lisa_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Natale

Media Specialist

Sarah_E_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Music 301-287-8890

Ms. Karisa Leoni

Classroom Teacher Middle

Karisa_Leoni@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Beverly M Parks

Instrumental Music Teacher

Beverly_M_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Alternative 1 Program 301-287-8890

Physical Education 301-287-8890

Ms. Julie J Benner

Teacher, Middle

Julie_J_Benner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael J Endler

Classroom Teacher Middle

Michael_J_Endler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian J Brewer

Content Specialist

Brian_J_Brewer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph P Collins

Teacher, Middle

Joseph_P_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Corey Jochim

Classroom Teacher Middle

Corey_Jochim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christina M Musgrove

Classroom Teacher Middle

Christina_M_Musgrove@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-287-8890

Ms. Claire E Fenton

Classroom Teacher Middle

Claire_E_Fenton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Ronald (Ron) L Harris

Content Specialist

Ronald_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

School Community Based 301-287-8985

Mrs. Valerie J Anderson

Teacher, Special Education

Valerie_J_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ritu Girdhar

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ritu_Girdhar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John A Granados

Paraeducator

Johnny_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert M Mitchell

Teacher, Special Education

Robert_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Henry G Morray

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Henry_G_Morray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Smith

Paraeducator

Deborah_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Science 301-287-8890

Ms. Amy J Cassagnol

Teacher, Middle

Amy_J_Cassagnol@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher D Duplisea

6 GradeTeam Leader-Middle School

Christopher_D_Duplisea@mcpsmd.org

Miss Mary Jo (Molly) Fitzgerald

Teacher, Middle

MaryJo_Fitzgerald@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Grimshaw

Classroom Teacher Middle

Sarah_Grimshaw@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John (Randy) R Gruber

Team Leader-Middle School

John_R_Gruber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nina Z Taylor Rubin

Content Specialist

Nina_Z_TaylorRubin@mcpsmd.org

Security 301-287-8890

Mr. Richard K Ansah

Security Assistant 10 mo

Richard_K_Ansah@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelly M Gallagher

Security Assistant

Kelly_M_Gallagher@mcpsmd.org

World Studies & World Cultures 301-287-8890

Ms. Inge M Chichester

Content Specialist

Inge_M_Chichester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura E Corvelli

Team Leader-Middle School

Laura_E_Corvelli@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel S Herschler

Team Leader-Middle School

Daniel_S_Herschler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adeile (Adeile) F Lyons

Classroom Teacher Middle

Adeile_F_Lyons@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark S Young

Classroom Teacher Middle

Mark_S_Young@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-287-8976

Ms. Joann E Attles

Teacher Special Education

Joann_E_Attles@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer L Awtrey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jennifer_L_Awtrey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James A Frazier

Teacher, Spec Ed Resource

James_A_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin (Justin) S Hoben

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Justin_S_Hoben@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joyce W Venson-Yates

Teacher, Special Education

Joyce_W_Venson-Yates@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shelia Barckley

Paraeducator Temporary

Shelia_Barckley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kaushal Chauhan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kaushal_Chauhan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danyel D Hartfield

Teacher, Special Education

Danyel_Hartfield@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jackilyn E Miller

Paraeduator

Jackilyn_E_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alena Radushkovsky

Paraeducator

Alena_Radushkovsky@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Scott

Teacher, Special Education

Keith_Scott@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah M Smith

Paraeducator SE

Deborah_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Vannest G Wilkins

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Vannest_G_Wilkins@mcpsmd.org

Speech 301-287-8890

Mrs. Brianna N Johnson

Speech Pathologist

Brianna_N_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-287-8890

Mrs. Marjorie S Cohen

Teacher, Staff Development

Marjorie_S_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

After School Activity Program 301-287-8890

Mrs. Joan M Zucconi

After School Activity Program

Joan_M_Zucconi@mcpsmd.org

Rec Extra After School Program 301-287-8890

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joan Robertson

Resource Teacher

Joan_L_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Sligo Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in