Staff Directory print

Principal 301-929-4426

Mrs. Zoraida E Brown

Principal

Zoraida_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-929-4426

Mrs. Njeri D Williams

Assistant Principal

Njeri_D_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-929-4426

Mrs. Thelma A Gomez-Lacayo

School Secretary I

Thelma_A_Gomez-Lacayo@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten Team

Mrs. Annie G Thomas

Paraeducator, PreKindergarten

Annie_G_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shawdae R Thorpe

Teacher, Prekindergarten

Shawdae_R_Thorpe@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten Team

Ms. Tiffanie Arnold

Teacher, Kindergarten

Tiffanie_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika V Castro

Teacher, Kindergarten

Erika_V_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Do

Teacher Kindergarten

Christina_Do@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Molly J Scherf

Teacher Kindergarten

Molly_J_Scherf@mcpsmd.org

Miss Tiffani Smith

Teacher, Kindergarten

Tiffani_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura K Tervo

Teacher, Kindergarten, Team Leader

Laura_K_Tervo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Tran-Phan

Teacher, Kindergarten

Nancy_Tran-Phan@mcpsmd.org

1st Grade Team

Ms. Brooke R French

Teacher, Grade 1

Brooke_R_French@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Karlo Joseph V Lazaro

Teacher, Grade 1

KarloJoseph_V_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Raquel Ordonez

Teacher, Grade 1

Raquel_Ordonez2@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mayra N Rios-mujica

Teacher, Grade 1

Mayra_N_Rios-Mujica@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heidi Sohng

Teacher, Grade 1

Heidi_Sohng@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie M Weaver

Teacher, First Grade, Team Leader

Stephanie_M_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Petrice Y Young

Teacher, Grade 1

Petrice_Y_Young@mcpsmd.org

2nd Grade Team

Mrs. Julie L Batson

Teacher, Grade 2

Julie_Lancos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sofia Curzi

Teacher, Grade 2

Sofia_Curzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda K Lukas

Teacher, Grade 2

Amanda_K_Lukas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalia T Motsiopoulos

Teacher, Grade 2, Team Leader

Natalia_E_Tono@mcpsmd.org

Miss Brooke A Oehler

Teacher, Grade 2

Brooke_A_Oehler@mcpsmd.org

3rd Grade Team

Ms. Christine M Dabbondanza

Teacher, Grade 3, Team Leader

Christine_M_Dabbondanza@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Graham W Hartung

Teacher, Grade 3

Graham_W_Hartung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mijoi L Joyner

Teacher, Grade 3

Mijoi_L_Joyner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelsey L Rudrow

Teacher, Grade 3

Kelsey_B_Lancos@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paula Wang

Teacher, Grade 3

Paula_Wang@mcpsmd.org

4th Grade Team

Ms. Jessica N Barnes

Teacher, Grade 4

Jessica_N_Parks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rebecca Kinsella

Teacher, Grade 4

Rebecca_Kinsella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juana (Yolanda) Y Lazaro

Teacher, Grade 4

Juana_Y_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy I Molina

Teacher,Grade 4

Nancy_I_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juanita C Okanlawon

Teacher, Grade 4

Juanita_C_Okanlawon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Bridget L Pavlak

Teacher, Grade 4, Team Leader

Bridget_L_Pavlak@mcpsmd.org

5th Grade Team

Ms. Shannan H Carl

Teacher, Grade 5

Shannan_H_Carl@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meagan N Doncov Wanda-Eze

Teacher, Grade 5

Meagan_N_Doncov@mcpsmd.org

Miss Jillian C Ewing

Teacher, Grade 5, Team Leader

Jillian_C_Ewing@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Maura E Fries

Teacher, Grade 5

Maura_E_Fries@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johnny Macario

Teacher, Grade 5

Johnny_Macario@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Danique J Ward

Teacher, Grade 5

Danique_J_Ward@mcpsmd.org

METS Team

Ms. Clarissa M Lazaro

Teacher, Acad Intervention, Team Leader

Clarissa_M_Lazaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Eleni L Pavlou

Teacher ESOL

Eleni_L_Pavlou@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pebble A Prothero

Paraeducator, ESOL - METS

Pebble_A_Prothero@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra White

Teacher ESOL - METS

Debra_White@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team

Ms. Marissa Bieniek

Teacher ESOL

Marissa_Bieniek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Chan

Teacher ESOL

Jennifer_Chan@mcpsmd.org

Miss Lilia Dahi

Teacher ESOL

Lilia_Dahi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Patricia A Hoath

Teacher ESOL

Patricia_A_Hoath@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Linda J Morales

Teacher ESOL

Linda_J_Morales@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Victoria L Nguyen

Teacher ESOL

Victoria_L_Nguyen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Raso

Teacher ESOL

Diane_Demers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole M Wilson

Teacher ESOL, Team Leader

Nicole_M_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Team

Instructional Specialists Team

Ms. Brenda D Anderson

Media Specialist - 301-929-4426

Brenda_D_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gina A Arnold

Teacher, Math Support

Gina_A_Arnold@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carla D Bourne

Teacher, Staff Development/Math Rep.

Carla_D_Bourne@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine K Frederick

Teacher, Focus

Katherine_K_Frederick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine T Friedman

Teacher, Reading Support

Katherine_T_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer R Hammer

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_R_Hammer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan M Matthews

Teacher, Primary Talent Development

Susan_M_Henry@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julia R Moloznik

Teacher, Focus

Julia_R_Moloznik@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Portillo

Teacher, Focus

Laura_Portillo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary (Beth) E Wiggins

Media Assistant

Mary_E_Wiggins@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Team

Ms. Ashley Affum

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_Affum@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah A Gorney

Speech Pathologist

Sarah_A_Gorney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Hannah R Silverman

Teacher, Special Education

Hannah_R_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Robyn Susskind

Teacher, Special Education

Robyn_Susskind@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raleigh A Welsh

Teacher, Special Education, Team Leader

Raleigh_A_Kennedy@mcpsmd.org

Miss Doris Q Wray

Speech Pathologist

Doris_Q_Wray@mcpsmd.org

Specialist Area Team

Miss Claire L Bagish

Teacher, STEM, Coding

Claire_L_Bagish@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa D Brooks

Teacher Instrumental Music

Lisa_D_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Alex) A Caramanica

Teacher, General Music

Joseph_A_Caramanica@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janice G Croft

Long-Term Substitute

Janice_G_Croft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick J Detzner

Teacher, Physical Education

Patrick_J_Detzner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Emily Harding

Teacher, Physical Education

Emily_Harding@mcpsmd.org

Miss Angela L Haskins

Teacher, Coding/STEM, Math Support

Angela_L_Haskins@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayleen Reger

Teacher Art

Kayleen_Reger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline C Russell

Teacher, General Music, Team Leader

Jacqueline_C_Russell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsey N Stone

Teacher, Art

Lindsey_N_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Student Support Team

Mrs. Sharon A Perez

Parent Comm Coor 10 mo

Sharon_A_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth D Rogers

Counselor, Elementary

Kenneth_D_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nancy Teague

Counselor Elementary

Nancy_Teague@mcpsmd.org

Paraeducator Team

Miss Lissette d Barrios

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Lissette_d_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Irma C Dibble

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Irma_C_Dibble@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sydney F Eig

Paraeducator

Sydney_F_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris M Koehler

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Doris_M_Koehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Doris M Koehler

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Doris_M_Koehler@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rahat (Rahat) Mirza

Paraeducator, Focus

Rahat_Mirza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Debra C Nichols

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Debra_C_Nichols@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sirinun Phattrateepakorn

Paraeducator, Spec Pgrms

Sirinun_Phattrateepakorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pebble A Prothero

Paraeducator

Pebble_A_Prothero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laurie A Smith

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Laurie_A_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Building Service Workers Team

Miss Alicia N Guardado

Building Service Manager III

Alicia_N_Guardado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin L Hibbert

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marvin_L_Hibbert@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Ibanez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Carmen_Ibanez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Cathy B Mills

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Cathy_B_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Irma E Padilla

Building Service Worker Shft 2

Irma_E_Padilla@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Petgrave

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Daniel_Petgrave@mcpsmd.org

Food Service Workers Team

Mrs. Zepure Aghkekian

Cafeteria Worker I 10 mo

Zepure_Aghkekian@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Betty Carbajal

Cafeteria Worker I

Betty_Carbajal@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Margarita D Hernandez

Food Svc Satellite Mgr III

Margarita_D_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Ibanez

Cafeteria Worker I

Carmen_Ibanez@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Hour Aide

Ms. Sydney F Eig

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Sydney_F_Eig@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Edith E Molina

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Edith_E_Molina@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org