Staff Directory print

Principal 301-840-5335

Dr. Barbara (Bobbi) Jasper

Principal

Bobbi_Jasper@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-840-5335

Mrs. Beth Poss

Principal Asst Elementary

Beth_J_Poss@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Cathy) Hoponick

School Administrative Secretar

Cathy_C_Hoponick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann (Ann E.) Noonan

School Secretary I 10 Month

Ann_E_Noonan@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten 301-840-5335

Mrs. Betsy Vielhaber

*Kindergarten Teacher

Betsy_I_Vielhaber@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Gepford

Kindergarten Teacher

Carolyn_V_Gepford@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Victoria (Tommie) Sholtis

Teacher Kindergarten

Victoria_T_Sholtis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Mills

Kindergarten Teacher

Megan_K_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1 301-840-5335

Mrs. Jacqueline Killebrew

*1st Grade Teacher

Jacqueline_R_Killebrew@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Helaine Cohen

1st Grade Teacher

Helaine_A_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Danielle Rodriguez

1st Grade Teacher

Danielle_N_Rodriguez@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2 301-840-5335

Mr. Aaron Glaser

2nd Grade Teacher

Aaron_Glaser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin Dodge

Classroom Teacher

Erin_H_Dodge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Ibrahimi

Grade 2 Teacher

Michele_R_Ibrahimi@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charmaine St Bernard

*2nd Grade Teacher

Charmaine_A_StBernard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. April Harris

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

April_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3 301-840-5335

Mrs. Catherine (Katie) Myers

*3rd Grade Teacher

Catherine_I_Myers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily Buras

Grade 5

Emily_B_Buras@mcpsmd.org

Miss Donna Yang

Grade 3 Teacher

Donna_I_Yang1@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4 301-840-5335

Mrs. Linda Schultz

Grade 4/5 Teacer

Linda_N_Schultz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Bina Puri

Teacher, Special Education

Bina_L_Puri@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elvira (Sophie) Stopak

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Elvira_S_Stopak@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly (Kelly) Shuman

4th Grade Math & Science

Kelly_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5 301-840-5335

Ms. Kathryn Batwinis

Grade 4 and 5 Teacher, Math & Science

Kathryn_Batwinis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alisa Cruise-Levi

5th Grade Teacher

Alisa_A_Cruise-Levi@mcpsmd.org

Miss Laura Shaska

5th Grade Teacher

Laura_L_Shaska@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Batwinis

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kathryn_Batwinis@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support 301-840-5335

Mrs. Marion (Katie) Larkin

Teacher- Focus

Marion_K_Larkin@mcpsmd.org

Art/Music/Physical Education 301-840-5335

Mrs. Carla Wardell

General Music Teacher

Carla_Wardell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Patrick (Patrick) Dudash

Teacher Physical Education

Patrick_Dudash@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-5335

Mr. Addison (Levi) Cruise-Levi

Building Service Manager III

Addison_Cruise-Levi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adenia Moran

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Adenia_F_Moran@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-840-5335

Miss Maria Franco

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Maria_D_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marion (Katie) Larkin

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Marion_K_Larkin@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-840-5335

Mrs. Su-Chin (Su) Lin

Cafeteria Worker

Su-Chin_Lin@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 301-840-5335

Mrs. Mary Calo

ESOL Teacher

Mary_A_Calo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Regina (Gina) Quinn

*ESOL Teacher

Regina_H_Quinn@mcpsmd.org

Focus Teacher 301-840-5335

Health Room 301-840-5335

Instructional Data Assistant 301-840-5335

Lunch Hour Assistant 301-840-5335

Mrs. Susan Bloom

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Susan_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Matusek

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Emily_W_Matusek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth McClarin

Lunch Hour Assistant

Elizabeth_A_Mcclarin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rae Pflieger

Lunch Hour Assistant

Rae_S_Pflieger@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-840-5335

Mrs. Julie (Julie) McInerney

Media Specialist

Julie_E_McInerney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Cutino

Media Assistant 10 month

Christine_Cutino@mcpsmd.org

Occupational Therapist 301-840-5335

Paraeducators 301-840-5335

Mrs. Rae Pflieger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rae_S_Pflieger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bloom

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Bloom

Paraeducator

Susan_L_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily Matusek

Paraeducator, Special Programs

Emily_W_Matusek@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth McClarin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Elizabeth_A_Mcclarin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan Ostrinsky

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susan_A_Ostrinsky@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Ross

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Sandra_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert (Al) Shuman

Paraeducator

Albert_R_Shuman@mcpsmd.org

Reading Specialist 301-840-5335

Mrs. Jennifer Brooking

Reading Specialist

Jennifer_L_Brooking@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 301-840-5335

Mr. Cleveland (Brad) Skinker

*Special Education Teacher, 3rd Grade

Cleveland_B_Skinker@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Richard (Rick) Kellar

Special Education Teacher, 5th Grade

Richard_J_Kellar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelina (Angelina) Friedrich

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Angelina_Friedrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sandra Ross

Paraeducator, Focus

Sandra_Ross@mcpsmd.org

School Counseling 301-840-5335

Mrs. Ivette Sherman

Counselor Elementary

Ivette_D_Sherman@mcpsmd.org

Speech Pathologist 301-840-5335

Mrs. Theresa Mannone

Speech Pathologist

Theresa_M_Mannone@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-840-5335

Mrs. Laura (Laura) Marr

Teacher Staff Development

Laura_S_Marr@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in