Staff Directory print

Principal 301-920-9990

Mrs. Deborah (Debbie) C Ryan

Principal, Elementary

Debbie_C_Ryan@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 301-920-9990

Mrs. Jessica M Blasic

Principal Asst Elementary

Jessica_M_Blasic@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-920-9990

Mrs. Sheila E Dutch

Administrative Secretary

Sheila_E_Dutch@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-920-9990

Mrs. Joanne Roarty

Counselor

Joanne_Roarty@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-920-9990

Ms. Sherri Stevens

Teacher Staff Development

Sherri_Stevens@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-920-9990

Miss Margaret (Maggie) D Adams

Teacher Kindergarten

Margaret_D_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rebecca S Baras

Paraeducator

Rebecca_S_Baras@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Emily H Baty

Teacher ESOL

Emily_H_Baty@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica G Bowie

Teacher 1st Grade

Jessica_G_Bowie@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Miranda E Bradley

Teacher Art

Miranda_E_Bradley@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Adele Carnemark

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Adele_Carnemark@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kecia L Coleman

Teacher Music

Kecia_L_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angelin M Donohue

Teacher ESOL

Angelin_M_Donohue@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jinhui Duan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jinhui_Duan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica C Ewers

Teacher Special Education CAPP

Jessica_C_Ewers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marisol Ferreras

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Marisol_Ferreras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lisa M Fetsko

Teacher 2nd Grade

Lisa_M_Fetsko@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah M Ford

ParaEducator Spec Ed

Sarah_M_Ford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katayoun (Kathy) Gharegozly

Teacher, Focus

Katayoun_Gharegozly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda L Haas

Teacher 2nd Grade

Amanda_L_Haas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Caroline S Halligan

Teacher 1st Grade

Caroline_S_Halligan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa L Harris

Teacher 1st Grade

Lisa_L_Harris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Myra Hernandez

Paraeducator

Myra_Hernandez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda (Mandy) N Joholske

Teacher 1st Grade

Amanda_N_Joholske@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-920-9990

Mrs. Sandra A Jordan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sandra_A_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlo A Kach

Teacher Reading Initiative

Marlo_A_Kach@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Adina D Karpoff

Teacher 2nd Grade

Adina_D_Karpoff@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole C Knopf

Teacher 1st Grade

Nicole_C_Knopf@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Diana L Lautenberger

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Diana_L_Lautenberger@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Neeta Lobo

Teacher Special Ed

Neeta_Lobo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amy Marella-Carpenter

Paraeducator Special Ed

Amy_Marella-carpenter@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Marsh

Teacher 2nd Grade

Sarah_E_Marsh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Elizabeth A McLaughlin

Teacher 2nd Grade

Elizabeth_A_McLaughlin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tammy M Mitchell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Tammy_M_Mitchell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Fiorella K Montoya

Paraeducator

Fiorella_K_Montoya@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Silvia M Orellana

Paraeducator, PreK

Silvia_M_Orellana@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shayna Perella

Teacher Special Education K-2 Autism

Shayna_Perella@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Felicia H Serpan

Paraeducator Special Ed

Felicia_H_Serpan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Naomi A Shamash

Speech Pathologist

Naomi_A_Shamash@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marysol (Marysol Sierra-) S Sierra-Franco

Paraeducator

Marysol_S_Franco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valeria Tortorelli

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Valeria_Tortorelli@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie A Tsakiris

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_A_Tsakiris@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren A Weber

Teacher Special Ed

Lauren_A_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-920-9990

Mrs. Darlene K Mills

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Darlene_K_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 301-920-9990

Mr. Jose (Jose) S Campos

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jose_S_Campos@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Roderick A Short

Bldg Service Worker

Roderick_A_Short@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org