Staff Directory print

Principal 301-353-0854

Mrs. Sherilyn (Sherry) Moses

Principal Elementary

Sherilyn_R_Moses@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Amanda Dali

Principal Asst Elementary

Amanda_E_Dali@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-353-0854

Mrs. Sherrin Patterson

Administrative Secretary

Sherrin_L_Patterson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marla Lynch

Attendance Secretary

Marla_L_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 301-353-0854

Mrs. Melissa Hurley

Media Specialist

Melissa_B_Hurley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Baston

Media Assistant

Terri_A_Baston@mcpsmd.org

Building Service 301-353-0854

Mr. David Bishop Jr

Building Service Manager III

David_O_BishopJr@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Arcangel Alvarado

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Arcangel_M_Alvarado@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kit Ballou

Building Service Worker

Kit_Ballou@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Willie Johnson

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Willie_L_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lightfoot

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Brian_Lightfoot@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 301-353-0854

Mrs. Crystal Liao

Food Svc Satellite Manager II

Crystal_Liao@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Regina Williams

Cafeteria Worker I

Regina_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Arts Department 301-353-0854

Mrs. Ava Archer

General Music/Chorus

Ava_T_Archer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy Gardiner

Teacher General Music

Amy_C_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Niloufar (Nilou) Kazemzadeh

Art

Niloufar_Kazemzadeh2@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Leber

Physical Education

Lori_M_Leber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph (Joe) McIntyre

Instrumental Music

Joseph_J_McIntyre@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Ovenshire

Art

Heather_M_Ovenshire@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Rogers

Physical Education

Jessica_E_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Theresa (Terry) Winkler Romeo

Art

Theresa_WinklerRomeo@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-353-0854

Mr. James Abbinanti

Grade 3

James_M_Abbinanti@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cory Anastasi

Grade 4

Cory_H_Anastasi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Debra Baisey

Teacher Reading

Debbie_D_Baisey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anna Barbosa

Teacher, Special Education

Anna_M_Barbosa@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (Ed) Barger

Grade 5

Edward_A_Barger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Barrios

Grade 5

Rachel_E_Barrios@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Bauer

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Mary_K_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Bauer

Paraeducator, PreK

Mary_K_Bauer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Bickley

Grade 3

Melissa_A_Bickley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Bissonette

Teacher, Special Education

Laura_M_Bissonette@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Blackwood

Grade 1

Lisa_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org

Miss Stacy Blume

Teacher, Special Education

Stacy_M_Blume@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olafia Bogan

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Olafia_G_Bogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olafia Bogan

Paraeducator

Olafia_G_Bogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Olafia Bogan

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Olafia_G_Bogan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessie Bradbard

Teacher, Reading Specialist BD

Jessie_M_Bradbard@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Megan Brewbaker

Grade 1

Megan_N_Brewbaker@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nikolle Bullock

Grade 4

Nikolle_A_Bullock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Burr

Grade 2

Lauren_M_Burr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Carbonell

Paraeducator

Cristina_T_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Carbonell

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cristina_T_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristina Carbonell

Paraeducator, Focus

Cristina_T_Carbonell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lynn Cavanaugh

Prekindergarten

Lynn_E_Cavanaugh@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie Charbonneau

ESOL

Natalie_M_Charbonneau@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christine Collins

Grade 3

Christine_N_Collins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ann Corkery

ESOL

Ann_R_Corkery@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Michele Currie

Grade 2

Michele_L_Currie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Dejulis

Grade 5

Angela_Dejulis@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dara Dickey

Kindergarten

Dara_L_Dickey@mcpsmd.org

Staff 301-353-0854

Ms. Elizabeth (Beth) Dobson

Kindergarten

Elizabeth_Dobson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sara Feeney

Grade 4

Sara_D_Feeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kirsten Finn

Grade 5

Kirsten_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Flowers

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Nancy_J_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Flowers

Paraeducator, PreK

Nancy_J_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Frye

Grade 3

Lisa_M_Frye@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kiarah Guice

Grade 2

Kiarah_N_Guice@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Holly Henderson

Grade 1

Holly_M_Henderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Raegan Hilbrecht

Grade 4

Raegan_M_Hilbrecht@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kerri Hogan

Grade 5

Kerri_E_Hogan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claire Keleher

Grade 1

Claire_Keleher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katie Kelly

Grade 2

Katie_R_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Monica Kohout

Grade 2

Monica_S_Kohout@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Heather Ledford

Grade 1

Heather_L_Ledford@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Paraeducator

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cassie Lewis

Paraeducator, Focus

Cassie_Mallasch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Lowe

Academic Intervention

Lindsay_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay Lowe

Focus

Lindsay_M_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kristen Maloney

Grade 5

Kristen_M_Maloney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa McPhee

General Music

Lisa_J_McPhee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Paraeducator

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abigail Minnick

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Abigail_A_Minnick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Paraeducator

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Mosquera

Paraeducator, Focus

Laura_B_Mosquera@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Channing Newman

Grade 4

Channing_L_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nicole O'Malley

Counselor Elementary

Nicole_M_O'Malley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel Orgel

Staff Development

Rachel_H_Orgel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shannon Parnell

Speech Pathologist

Shannon_K_Parnell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marissa Privman

Counselor Elementary

Marissa_P_Privman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Trisha Santmier

Special Education

Trisha_Santmier@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Schwartz

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Christine_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Schwartz

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Christine_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine Schwartz

Paraeducator, Focus

Christine_M_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stacey Shorter

Grade 3

Stacey_L_Shorter@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Shull

Grade 3

Laura_C_Shull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Taylor

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Margaret_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Taylor

Paraeducator

Margaret_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Taylor

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Margaret_E_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Thomas

Kindergarten

Sarah_A_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori Weyrauch

Kindergarten

Lori_C_Weyrauch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael (Mike) Wills

Grade 2

Michael_Wills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Wolf

Grade 2

Lisa_Wolf2@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Mr. Eric Kuhn

Supervisor

Eric_P_Kuhn@mcpsmd.org