Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-0900

Mr. Matthew T Niper

Principal

Matthew_T_Niper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angie L Fish

Assistant Principal

Angie_L_Fish@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Shasha Y Lowe

Assistant Principal

Shasha_Y_Lowe@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cara C Witmer

Administrative Secretary

Cara_C_Witmer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-0900

Mrs. Barbara A Dorsey

School Financial Specialist

Barbara_A_Dorsey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celiana S Lopez

Main Office Secretary

Celiana_S_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cheryl Paris

School Secretary

Cheryl_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janelle J Peters

Main Office Secretary

Janelle_J_Peters@mcpsmd.org

Attendance 240-740-0905

Mrs. Cheryl Paris

Attendance Secretary

Cheryl_Paris@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-0865

Mr. Charles D Codling

Staff Development Teacher

Charles_D_Codling@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-0910

Mrs. Jennifer S Ehlers

Counseling Department Head

Jennifer_S_Ehlers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ramona L Daly

Counseling Secretary

Ramona_L_Daly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa S Finch

Counselor

Melissa_S_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jay Megary

Counselor

Jay_Megary@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-0870

Mrs. Brenda L Young

Media Specialist

Brenda_L_Young@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary J Chester

Media Assistant

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-0861

Mr. Clayton E Lyles

Building Service Manager

Clayton_E_Lyles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sang M Lee

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Sang_M_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gelvis O Medrano

Plant Equipment Operator

Gelvis_O_Medrano@mcpsmd.org

Miss Bethania Victoriano

Building Service Worker

BETHANIA_VICTORIANO@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory L Williams

Plant Equipment Operator

Gregory_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Miss Blanca A Zavala

Building Service Worker

Blanca_A_Zavala@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-0901

Food Services 240-740-0860

Ms. Jane M DeLacerda

Cafeteria Manager IV

Jane_M_DeLacerda@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lakana C Huon

Cafeteria Worker

Lakana_C_Huon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Soonja Kim

Cafeteria Worker

Soonja_Kim@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Samantha Panduwawala

Cafeteria Worker

Samantha_Panduwawala@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maliheh M Shirani

Cafeteria Worker

Maliheh_M_Shirani@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-0900

Mr. Jason R Abushaikha

Security Assistant

Jason_R_Abushaikha@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paquita Locke-Addison

Security Assistant

Paquita_Locke-addison@mcpsmd.org

ITSS

Mr. Christopher (Chris) R Beissel

ITSS

Christopher_R_Beissel@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew D Hirshorn

Arts Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy S Abid

Art Teacher

Wendy_S_Abid@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Scott Cameron

Instrumental Music Teacher

Scott_Cameron@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Haniyyah R Cooper

Technology Teacher

Haniyyah_R_Cooper@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ashley M Kirkpatrick

Chorus/Band Teacher

Ashley_Gingrich@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary Lee M Young

Instrumental Music Teacher

MaryLee_M_Young@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-0900

Miss Christine (Chrissy) L Gecoma

English Content Specialist

Christine_L_Gecoma@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah E Abod

6th Grade Team Leader/English Teacher

Sarah_E_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Corinne Galanko

English Teacher

Corinne_Galanko@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura L Huber

English Teacher/AEIST

Laura_Huber@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathleen V Kibler

English Teacher

Kathleen_V_Kibler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael D McCarthy

8th Grade Team Leader/English Teacher

Michael_D_McCarthy@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew P Finch

ESOL Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan H Pickell

ESOL Teacher

Susan_H_Pickell@mcpsmd.org

Foreign Languages 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew P Finch

World Languages Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katia Bore-Falecker

French Teacher

Katia_Bore-Falecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria (Teresa) T Garcia

Spanish Teacher

Maria_T_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marley E Otero

Spanish Teacher

Marley_E_Cook@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Brooke M Tilley

Spanish Teacher

Brooke_M_Tilley@mcpsmd.org

Language Arts 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew P Finch

Reading Content Specialist

Andrew_P_Finch@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Veronica (Lynn) L Harrison

Reading Teacher

Veronica_L_Harrison@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) M Romano

Reading Teacher

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) F Schmidt

Reading Teacher

Catherine_F_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-0900

Ms. Tonia M Riggs

Math Content Specialist

Tonia_M_Riggs@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clara Y Ely

Math Teacher

Clara_Y_Ely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amanda M Leopold

Math Teacher

Amanda_Segrist@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Luisa (Cristina) C Libby

Math Teacher

Luisa_C_Libby@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly A Menefee

Math Teacher

Kimberly_Menefee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Janis L Sequeira

Math Teacher

Janis_L_Sequeira@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-0900

Mr. Andrew D Hirshorn

P.E. Content Specialist

Andrew_D_Hirshorn@mcpsmd.org

Miss Dana M Coleman

P.E./Health Teacher

Dana_M_Coleman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian C Graziano

P.E./Health Teacher

Brian_C_Graziano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Amy M Mccarthy

P.E./Health Teacher

Amy_M_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julie Provino

P.E./Health Teacher

Julie_Provino@mcpsmd.org

Resource 240-740-0900

Mrs. Amy M Mccarthy

Resource Teacher

Amy_M_Mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie J Temme

Resource Teacher

Stephanie_J_Temme@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-0900

Ms. Michelle Lugo

Science Content Specialist

Michelle_Lugo@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Samantha Hull

Science Teacher

Samantha_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shadee K Lake

Science Teacher

Shadee_K_Lake@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jena K Mejia

7th Grade Team Leader/Science Teacher

Jena_K_Mejia@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel (Daniel) G Ottalini

Science Teacher

Daniel_G_Ottalini@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy R Williamson

Science Teacher

Timothy_R_Williamson@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-0900

Mr. Walter C Geddes Jr

Social Studies Content Specialist

Walter_C_GeddesJr@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Pamela D Bailey

Social Studies Teacher

Pamela_D_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Kate) M Breeden

Social Studies Teacher

Katherine_M_Breeden@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lori L Enicks-Kniss

Social Studies Teacher

Lori_L_Enicks-kniss@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hyde

Social Studies Teacher

Robert_Hyde@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-0900

Mrs. Jennifer W Douville

Special Education Content Specialist

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Thaseen Amin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Thaseen_Amin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharzad (Shadi) A Benze

Speech Pathologist

Shadi_A_Benze@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hillary J Chester

Paraeducator Special Ed

Hillary_J_Chester@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susie H Chung

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Susie_H_Chung@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Angelina Friedrich

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Angelina_Friedrich@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Johan G Garcia

Paraeducator Special Ed

Johan_G_Garcia@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren S Goldfarb

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_S_Goldfarb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Celiana S Lopez

Paraeducator Special Ed

Celiana_S_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erin R Martin

Special Education Teacher

Erin_R_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Deborah (Debbie) M Romano

Special Education Teacher

Deborah_M_Romano@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cathy) F Schmidt

Special Education Teacher

Catherine_F_Schmidt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mycal (Mickey) P Showell-Davis

Paraeducator Special Ed

Mycal_P_Showell-Davis@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lauren M Sweeney

Special Education Teacher

Lauren_M_Sweeney@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica Thomas

Special Education Teacher

Jessica_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Douville

Resource Teacher

Jennifer_W_Douville@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Redland Middle School's Web Team
Click here to log in