Staff Directory print

Administration 240-839-3201

Ms. Jennifer H Lowndes

Principal

Jennifer_H_Lowndes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rosa (Isabelle) I Mensah

Principal Asst Elementary

Rosa_I_Mensah@mcpsmd.org

Front Office 240-839-3201

Mrs. Roberta D Dos Santos

Attendance Secretary

Roberta_D_DosSantos@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Ronnie) V Vicenzi

School Administrative Secretary

Mary_V_Vicenzi@mcpsmd.org

Academic Support

Mrs. Ashley D Barnett

Teacher, Special Education

Ashley_D_Barnett@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth (Liz) Fasulo

Reading Specialist

Elizabeth_Fasulo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dorothy (Dolly) L Xeron

Teacher, Special Programs

Dorothy_L_Xeron@mcpsmd.org

Arts Team

Mrs. Arlyn M Borst

Physical Education Teacher

Arlyn_M_Borst@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda J Bryant

General Music Teacher

Linda_J_Bryant@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Aaron Fisher

Instrumental and General Music Teacher

Aaron_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Erin L Padgett

Art Teacher

Erin_L_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Albert (AJ) J Pagano

General and Choral Music Teacher

Albert_J_Pagano@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Valerie Straus

Teacher General Music

Valerie_Straus@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian E Thomas

Physical Education Teacher

Brian_E_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Jose A Aragon

Building Service Worker

Jose_A_Aragon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carmen Quinteros

Building Service Worker

Carmen_Quinteros@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Hernan P Romero

Building Services Manager

Hernan_P_Romero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Blanca Vargas

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Blanca_Vargas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ling Zhang

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Ling_Zhang1@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Ms. Allison M Becker

Teacher ESOL

Allison_M_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Ms. Bettina L Arrunategui

Grade 1 Teacher

Bettina_L_Arrunategui@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica A De La Fuente

Grade 1 Teacher

Jessica_A_DeLaFuente@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Gilda (Denise) D Mendelson

Grade 1 Teacher

Gilda_D_Mendelson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Susan K Peterson

Grade 1 Teacher

Susan_K_Peterson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Susan A Socoloff

Grade 1 Teacher

Susan_A_Socoloff@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Heather A Altieri

Grade 2 Teacher

Heather_A_Altieri@mcpsmd.org

Miss Maria (Maria Ines) I De Villena

Grade 2 Teacher

Maria_I_DeVillena@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yamalis M Nieves

Grade 2 Teacher

Yamalis_M_Nieves@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Matthew (Matt) L Rosenthal

Grade 2 Teacher

Matthew_L_Rosenthal@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary (Mary) L Silverman

Grade 2 Teacher

Mary_L_Silverman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. Leigh W Baskin

Grade 3 Teacher

Leigh_W_Baskin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Nicole D Cohen

Grade 3 Teacher

Nicole_D_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. M Veronica Kheradmand

Grade 3 Teacher

MVeronica_Kheradmand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ethel (Eddy) O Schuster-Newman

Grade 3 Teacher

Ethel_O_Schuster-Newman@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Crystal L Brown

Grade 4 Teacher

Crystal_L_Taveras@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Erika X Correa

Grade 4 Teacher

Erika_X_Correa@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexis V Hennigan

Grade 4 Teacher

Alexis_V_Hennigan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Linda M Jaffe

Grade 4 Teacher

Linda_M_Jaffe@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jacqueline N Kibunja

Grade 4 Teacher

Jacqueline_N_Kibunja@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Bronwyn A Coltrane

Grade 5 Teacher

Bronwyn_A_Coltrane@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lyndsay W Fetrow

Grade 5 Teacher

Lyndsay_W_Fetrow@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Rosa L Velasco

Grade 5 Teacher

Rosa_L_Quintanilla@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Melannie Villaran Zariquiey

Grade 5 Teacher

Melannie_VillaranZariquiey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kharima S Wilson

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Kharima_S_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Library/Media Services

Mrs. Ingrid D Brown

Media Specialist

Ingrid_D_Brown@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Emily L Keith

Media Assistant

Emily_L_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Lunch Recess Team

Mrs. Mirian E Alfaro

Lunch Recess Team Member

Mirian_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie K Dunn

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Natalie_K_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis O El-hage

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Alexis_O_El-hage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kaity) A Tanner

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Kathryn_A_Tanner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica N Trubiano

Lunch Hour Aide Perm

Monica_N_Trubiano@mcpsmd.org

Nutrition Management

Mrs. Maria J Flores

Cafeteria Manager

Maria_J_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Roxy Castro

Cafeteria Worker

Roxy_Castro@mcpsmd.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Natalie K Dunn

Paraeducator, PreK

Natalie_K_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristen M Mullenholz

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Kristen_M_Mullenholz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leta M Willet

Paraeducator, PreK

Leta_M_Willet@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - Autism

Mr. Oskar D Amaguana

Paraeducator

Oskar_D_Amaguana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Abibata W Diallo

Paraeducator

Abibata_W_Diallo@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maureen A Kelsey

Paraeducator

Maureen_A_Kelsey@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Mary A O'Neil

Grade 1-3 Teacher

Mary_A_O'neil@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen A Zinkgraf

Paraeducator

Karen_A_Zinkgraf@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - HSM

Mrs. Margaret (Margy) B Hampton

Home School Model Teacher

Margaret_B_Hampton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Justina M Lanman

Home School Model Teacher

Justina_M_Lanman@mcpsmd.org

Special Education - PEP

Ms. Clarissa Allotey

Special Ed Paraeducator

Clarissa_Allotey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Brenda Conley

Paraeducator

Brenda_Conley@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Maria E McManus

Paraeducator

Maria_E_McManus@mcpsmd.org

Student Support

Mr. Dominick (Dom) W Bellizzi

Physical Therapist

Dominick_W_Bellizzi@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Ciara W Caprara

School Psychologist

Ciara_W_Caprara@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sarah A Cohen

School Counselor

Sarah_A_Cohen@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer W Huguely

Occupational Therapist

Jennifer_W_Huguely@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christine L Pellicoro

Pupil Personnel Worker

Christine_L_Pellicoro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carly E Silver

School Counselor

Carly_E_Silver@mcpsmd.org

Support Professionals

Mrs. Mirian E Alfaro

Paraeducator

Mirian_E_Alfaro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie K Dunn

Paraeducator

Natalie_K_Dunn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Alexis O El-hage

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Alexis_O_El-hage@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rachel S Navarro

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Rachel_S_Navarro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kathryn (Kaity) A Tanner

Paraeducator, Focus

Kathryn_A_Tanner@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Monica N Trubiano

Paraeducator

Monica_N_Trubiano@mcpsmd.org

Technology

Ms. Pierangeli (Pia) C Morrison

Technical Support Specialist

Pia_C_Morrison@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org