Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-2400

Miss Deena Levine

Principal

Deena_Levine@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-2400

Mrs. Jennifer Herman

Principal Asst High

Jennifer_L_Herman@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Mary Fourcade

School Administrative Secretary

Mary_J_Fourcade@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Teri Gregg

School Secretary II 10 Month

Teri_L_Gregg@mcpsmd.org

Assistant School Administrator 240-740-2400

Mr. John Butler

Assistant School Administrator

John_L_Butler@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-2438

Miss Shannon Heaton

Classroom Teacher High

Shannon_M_Heaton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Cameron Petke

Classroom Teacher High

Cameron_Petke@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nora Schaefer

Classroom Teacher High

Nora_Schaefer@mcpsmd.org

Athletics 240-740-2440

Ms. Regina Grubb

Teacher Athletic Director

Regina_R_Grubb@mcpsmd.org

Attendance Office 240-740-2401

Mrs. Rhona Bortnick

School Secretary I 10 Month

Rhona_L_Bortnick@mcpsmd.org

Band/Chorus 240-740-2438

Mr. David Rogoza

Classroom Teacher High

David_Rogoza@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-2403

Mrs. Danielle Arredondo

Plant Equipment Operator I

Danielle_C_Arredondo@mcpsmd.org

Miss Pecoe Fleming

Building Services Manager III

Pecoe_J_Fleming@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Irvin

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Paulette_A_Irvin@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanon Rudd

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Shanon_A_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeremy Snelnick

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Jeremy_A_Snelnick@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marleny Tellez

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Marleny_Tellez@mcpsmd.org

Business Office 240-740-2400

Ms. Susan Krouner

School Business Administrator

Susan_L_Krouner@mcpsmd.org

Career Center 240-740-2449

Miss Rosalie Deoto

College/Career Information Coordinator

Rosalie_A_Deoto@mcpsmd.org

Counseling Services 240-740-2420

Ms. Nelly Boishin

Counselor Secondary

Nelly_Boishin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa Fedders

School Secretary II 12 Month

Lisa_L_Fedders@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Gysberts

Counselor, Resource

David_S_Gysberts@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Greg Hand

Counselor Secondary

Greg_Hand@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Barbara Martin

Counselor Secondary

Barbara_J_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Nagy

Counselor Secondary

Melissa_M_Nagy@mcpsmd.org

Drama 240-740-2453

English 240-740-2430

Miss Melissa Adams

Classroom Teacher High

Melissa_F_Adams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Tiffany Ayers

English Composition Assistant

Tiffany_Ayers@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Paulette Bowles

Classroom Teacher High

Paulette_J_Bowles@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Foster

Classroom Teacher High

Sean_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Miss Donna Gibson

Classroom Teacher High

Donna_L_Gibson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Stephanie Gomer

Classroom Teacher High

Stephanie_E_Gomer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Horan

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_E_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Marks

Classroom Teacher High

Jennifer_V_Marks@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Matthews

Classroom Teacher High

Brian_C_Matthews@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel McKenna

Teacher Resource

Daniel_J_McKenna@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Percy (Dryer) Thackston Jr

Classroom Teacher High

Percy_L_ThackstonJr@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Diane Van Yuga

Classroom Teacher High

Diane_R_VanYuga@mcpsmd.org

Financial Office 240-740-2411

Mrs. Lillian Flores

School Financial Specialist

Lillian_Flores@mcpsmd.org

Food Services 240-740-2404

Mrs. Paula Brooks

Cafeteria Worker I

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Julia Cho

Cafeteria Manager I

Julia_J_Cho@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-2438

Mr. Leonardo (Leo) De Valoes

Classroom Teacher High

Leonardo_DeValoes@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela Diaz

Classroom Teacher High

Angela_P_Diaz@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alexandra (Allie) Hicks

Teacher Resource

Alexandra_S_Hicks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Helen Mazikins

Classroom Teacher High

Helen_Mazikins@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melanie Rivera-Rivera

Classroom Teacher High

Melanie_Rivera-Rivera@mcpsmd.org

Global Ecology House 240-740-2452

Miss Erin Binns

Head of House

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-2402

Humanities House 240-740-2382

ISP House 240-740-2434

Magnet Office 240-740-2419

Mrs. Debra Dresser

School Secretary II 12 mos

Debra_L_Dresser@mcpsmd.org

Miss Allison (Allison) Wilder

Coordinator

Allison_C_Wilder@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mrs. Laura Ackerman

Classroom Teacher, Special Programs

Laura_E_Ackerman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Nathan Conyer

Classroom Teacher High

Nathan_K_Conyer@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Garrett Dobbs

Classroom Teacher High

Garrett_Dobbs@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey Flowers

Classroom Teacher High

Jeffrey_L_Flowers@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Keith Gordon

Classroom Teacher High

Keith_C_Gordon@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Lindsay Junkins

Classroom Teacher High

Lindsay_Junkins@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth Kramek

Teacher Resource

Kenneth_M_Kramek@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Michael Maurer

Classroom Teacher High

Michael_M_Maurer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melody Morgan

Classroom Teacher High

Melody_Fogle@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-2432

Mrs. Katrina Weaver

Classroom Teacher High

Katrina_E_Weaver@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-2418

Mr. Foday Conteh

Media Services Technician

Foday_Conteh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sujata Finn

Media Assistant 10 month

Sujata_M_Finn@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Hunsicker-Blair

Media Specialist

Michelle_L_Hunsicker-Blair@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Boys 240-740-2444

Mr. Thomas Lang

Classroom Teacher High

Thomas_A_Lang@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Sickeri

Classroom Teacher High

Justin_Sickeri@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education-Girls 240-740-2442

Ms. Laurie Wohnhas

Classroom Teacher High

Laurie_L_Wohnhas@mcpsmd.org

Registrar 240-740-2417

Mrs. Susan Hornburg

School Registrar

Susan_A_Hornburg@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-2434

Ms. Mary Adah

Classroom Teacher High

MaryAlice_A_Adah@mcpsmd.org

Miss Erin Binns

Classroom Teacher High

Erin_M_Binns@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Katherine Clowe

Classroom Teacher High

Katherine_Clowe@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Prasad Gerard

Classroom Teacher High

Prasad_Gerard@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Leslie Gum

Classroom Teacher High

Leslie_Gum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Christopher Hanson

Classroom Teacher High

Christopher_L_Hanson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Gail Hayden

Paraeducator

Gail_E_Hayden@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary Kingman

Classroom Teacher High

Zachary_S_Kingman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Aniqa Muhith

Classroom Teacher High

Aniqa_A_Muhith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Terese Robichaud

Classroom Teacher High

Terese_Robichaud@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Daniel Savino

Classroom Teacher High

Daniel_W_Savino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anupama Sekhsaria

Teacher Resource

Anupama_M_Sekhsaria@mcpsmd.org

Mr. John Sparrow

Paraeducator

John_M_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Teresa Stone

Classroom Teacher High

Teresa_P_Stone@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Xiaochao (Charles) Yu

Classroom Teacher High

Xiaochao_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Science/Math/Comp. Sci. House 240-740-2448

Security 240-740-2383

Mrs. Fabiola Carter

Security Assistant

Fabiola_D_Carter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard (Chuck) Copeland

Security Assistant

Howard_C_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Howard (Chuck) Copeland

Security Assistant 10 mo

Howard_C_Copeland@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James (Skip) Etheridge

Security Team Leader

James_M_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Social Studies 240-740-2437

Mr. Jonathan Leong

Classroom Teacher High

Jonathan_H_Leong@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward Morrell

Classroom Teacher High

Edward_J_Morrell@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Timothy Short

Classroom Teacher High

Timothy_Short@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marcia Snavely

Classroom Teacher High

Marcia_J_Snavely@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Sohn

Classroom Teacher High

Tony_Sohn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Eugene Stanton

Classroom Teacher High

Eugene_A_Stanton@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Clayton Traver

Classroom Teacher High

Clayton_F_Traver@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Turner

Classroom Teacher High

Terry_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan Ward

Resource Teacher

Andrew_Ward@mcpsmd.org

Special Education 240-740-2450

Mrs. Kari Auel

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kari_R_Auel@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kristine Augone

Special Education Teacher

Kristine_M_Augone@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Paula Brooks

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Paula_M_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Engler

Special Education Paraeducator

Laura_E_Engler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Zachary (Zack) Etheridge

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Zachary_D_Etheridge@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Friedman

Resource Teacher Special Education

Laura_W_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Troy Gardner

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Troy_D_Gardner@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kerri Mahaney

Teacher, Special Education

Kerri_L_Mahaney@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Matteson

Teacher, Special Education

Suzanne_Matteson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren Mooney

Teacher, Sp Ed Transition

Lauren_J_Mooney@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (David) Murray

Teacher Alternative Programs

Edward_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Edward (David) Murray

Teacher Special Education

Edward_D_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Orsini

Teacher, Special Education

Stephen_M_Orsini@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Annemarie Sartschev

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Annemarie_Sartschev@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Joanne Zachrel

Special Education Paraeducator

Joanne_S_Zachrel@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-2445

Mrs. Katherine (Katie) Horan

Staff Development Teacher

Katherine_E_Horan@mcpsmd.org

Technology Education 240-740-2448

Mrs. Janice Bailey

Classroom Teacher High

Janice_Bailey@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark Estep

Classroom Teacher High

Mark_R_Estep@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Hill

Classroom Teacher High

David_R_Hill@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Sell

Classroom Teacher High

Stephen_P_Sell@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Denita Weber

Classroom Teacher High

Denita_J_Weber@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terry Young

Teacher Resource

Terry_W_Young@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-2414

Mrs. Kathryn (Katie) Hackey

IT Systems Specialist

Kathryn_V_Hackey@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Friedman

Resource Teacher

Laura_W_Friedman@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Poolesville High School's Web Team
Click here to log in