Staff Directory print

Principal 301-972-7960

Mr. Douglas (Doug) M Robbins

Principal

Douglas_M_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 301-972-7960

Mrs. Christina (Chrissie) N Harney

School Secretary I 10 Month

Christina_N_Harney@mcpsmd.org

Counselor 301-972-7960

Mrs. Jennifer M Evans

Counselor Elementary

Jennifer_M_Evans@mcpsmd.org

Kindergarten

Grade 1

Mrs. Angela M Moser

Classroom Teacher

Angela_M_Moser@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lindsay G Norris

Classroom Teacher

Lindsay_G_Norris@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea L Sheehan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Andrea_L_Sheehan@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Jaime D McClain

Classroom Teacher

Jaime_D_McClain@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carolyn V Smith

Classroom Teacher

Carolyn_V_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret A White

Classroom Teacher

Margaret_A_White@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Mrs. April M Johnson

Classroom Teacher

April_M_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle C Pinto

Classroom Teacher

Michelle_C_Pinto@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cristi K Rice

Classroom Teacher

Cristi_K_Rice@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Linda C Amato

Classroom Teacher

Linda_C_Amato@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kelli S Fox

Classroom Teacher

Kelli_S_Fox@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David L Fry

Classroom Teacher

David_L_Fry@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Rosa L Bruno

Classroom Teacher

Rosa_L_Bruno@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kenneth (Ken) M Keegin

Classroom Teacher

Kenneth_M_Keegin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Catherine (Cassie) A Sparrow

Classroom Teacher

Catherine_A_Sparrow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Sharon A Zgoda-Gillespie

Classroom Teacher

Sharon_A_Zgoda-Gillespie@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Kelly A Gardiner

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Kelly_A_Gardiner@mcpsmd.org

Special Education

Mrs. Kathleen (Kathy) Jansson

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kathleen_Jansson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Keenan

Teacher, Special Education

Laura_Keenan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Dayna Martin

Teacher, Special Education

Dayna_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh W Ross

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Leigh_W_Ross@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Mrs. Rebecca M Fisher

Media Assistant 10 month

Rebecca_M_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Clair L Ketchum

Media Specialist

Clair_L_Ketchum@mcpsmd.org

Reading 301-972-7960

Mrs. Ashley N LeFave

Teacher, Reading Specialist

Ashley_N_Lefave@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 301-972-7960

Mrs. Kara L Sherrill

Teacher, Staff Development

Kara_L_Sherrill@mcpsmd.org

Specialists 301-972-7960

Mr. Byron A Baughman

Teacher Physical Education

Byron_A_Baughman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer L Bryan

Teacher Instrumental/General Music

Jennifer_L_Bryan@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole (Nikki) G Johnson

Teacher Art

Nicole_G_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

ESOL

Mrs. Lindsay W Souders

Teacher ESOL

Lindsay_W_Souders@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 301-972-7960

Ms. Barbara E Zoellner

Food Svc Satellite Mgr I

Barbara_E_Zoellner@mcpsmd.org

Lunch & Recess Staff 301-972-7960

Custodial Staff 301-972-7960

Mr. Otho (Otis) W Weedon

Building Service Manager III

Otho_W_Weedon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Leroy A Comrie

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Leroy_A_Comrie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Yan (Fanny) F Liang

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Yan_F_Liang@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kimberly A Parise

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Kimberly_A_Parise@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5872

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Melissa Brunson

Supervisor

Melissa_A_Brunson@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in