Class of 2020

Important Contacts

Principal
Ms. Mildred Charley-Greene
Mildred_L_Charley-Greene@mcpsmd.org

12th Grade Administrator
Mr. Delmer Padgett
Delmer_Padgett@mcpsmd.org

College and Career Coordinator
Ms. Michelle Snape
Michelle_G_Snape@mcpsmd.org

Schedule A Senior Graduation Conferencee

 Hello Class of 2020,

 It's hard to believe but you guys are now the top dogs in the building! That means it's time to start thinking about what your plans are for life after high school - college, career, military or a gap year. Whatever you see for your future, your counselor is here to help! And to that end, we encourage you to get started.  Email your counselor below to schedule your Senior Graduation Conference. You can bring your parents if you'd like and if they can't come because of work schedules, that's okay. We can still meet. 

Counselor

12th Grade Alphabet

Ms. Carolyn West-Gipson: 
Carolyn_R_West-Gipson@mcpsmd.org

12th Grade: Re-Z

Ms. Lekishia Stewart
Lekishia_C_Stewart@mcpsmd.org

12th ESOL 3, H-Z & 12th ESOL 5

Ms. Christine Cappuccilli
Christine_Cappuccilli@mcpsmd.org

12th Grade: A-C

Dr. Maureen Ponce
Maureen_Q_Ponce@mcpsmd.org

12th ESOL 4

Ms. Ann Haughton
Ann_M_Haughton@mcpsmd.org

12th Grade: J-N

Ms. Danielle Viswanathan
Danielle_N_Krimm@mcpsmd.org

12th Grade: D-I