College Visits

Many colleges and universities will visit Northwood High School to speak with interested juniors and seniors.  Juniors and seniors should sign up for a visit through their Family Connections account.

College

Date

Time

University of Maryland, College Park

Tue September 11, 2018

8:45 AM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Tue September 11, 2018

9:30 AM

Muhlenberg College

Thu September 13, 2018

7:45 AM

Morgan State University

Fri September 14, 2018

10:25 AM

Washington Adventist University

Mon September 17, 2018

8:45 AM

Goucher College

Thu September 20, 2018

7:45 AM

Washington College

Fri September 21, 2018

7:45 AM

Stevenson University

Fri September 21, 2018

12:00 PM

Wilson College

Mon September 24, 2018

7:45 AM

George Mason University

Mon September 24, 2018

8:45 AM

University of Maryland, Eastern Shore

Mon September 24, 2018

10:25 AM

The Catholic University of America

Tue September 25, 2018

8:45 AM

Clarkson University

Tue September 25, 2018

10:25 AM

Salisbury University

Wed September 26, 2018

9:30 AM

Lafayette College

Mon October 1, 2018

7:45 AM

American University

Mon October 1, 2018

8:45 AM

Gettysburg College

Mon October 1, 2018

10:25 AM

University of Cincinnati

Tue October 2, 2018

7:45 AM

Elon University

Tue October 2, 2018

10:25 AM

Binghamton University

Thu October 4, 2018

7:45 AM

Towson University

Thu October 4, 2018

9:30 AM

Dickinson College

Mon October 8, 2018

7:45 AM

Hofstra University

Mon October 8, 2018

8:45 AM

Saint John's University (NY)

Mon October 8, 2018

9:30 AM

Shepherd University

Mon October 8, 2018

10:25 AM

University of Oregon

Tue October 9, 2018

8:45 AM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Tue October 9, 2018

10:25 AM

Stony Brook University

Thu October 11, 2018

9:30 AM

Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescott

Fri October 12, 2018

7:45 AM

West Virginia University

Mon October 15, 2018

10:25 AM

St. Mary's College of Maryland

Tue October 16, 2018

10:25 AM

Lycoming College

Wed October 17, 2018

7:45 AM

Rutgers University-New Brunswick

Thu October 18, 2018

9:30 AM

Catawba College

Mon October 22, 2018

8:45 AM

Barry University

Thu November 1, 2018

9:30 AM

American International College

Thu November 8, 2018

9:30 AM

Montclair State University

Fri November 9, 2018

10:25 AM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Mon November 19, 2018

10:25 AM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Thu December 13, 2018

9:30 AM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring 

Thu February 7, 2019

12:56 PM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Tue March 12, 2019

1:45 PM

Montgomery College, Takoma Park/Silver Spring

Thu April 11, 2019