Special Services

 Main Staff Directory |  Administration |  Support |  Counseling |  Dance |  English/Reading |  ESOL |  Math  Music  Physical Education |  Science |  Social Studies |  Special Services |  Staff Development  |  Theater & Film |  Visual Arts |  World Language   

 

 The Loiederman Special Education Department is committed to increasing independence and improving outcomes for all students. We aim to provide world class Specialized Instruction to complement the world class Arts Magnet Program. Loiederman is committed to an inclusive learning environment and this commitment extends to the classroom, the studio, and the stage

 Special Ed Department 2018

Special Education 240-740-5830

Mr. Isaiah (Tom) T Bolgiano

RTSE- Spec Ed Resource Teacher Middle

My Word for the Year is: Independence

Isaiah_T_Bolgiano@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Susan C Astary

Speech Pathologist Middle

My Phrase for the Year is: Did you hear about the rose that grew from a crack in the concrete?

Susan_C_Astary@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Cindy M Bristol

Special Education Teacher Middle; 6th Grade Math

My Phrase for the Year is: I Can and I Will

Cindy_M_Bristol@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Shannon Buckingham

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Student Support

 

Ms. Elizabeth A Campbell

Special Education Teacher Middle, 8th Grade Math, Algebra 1, and Related Studies

My Word for the Year is: Exciting

Beth_A_Campbell@mcpsmd.org    

 

Mr. Nouguine D Djalogue

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Supports ESOL, Math, and World Studies

Nouguine_D_Djalogue@mcpsmd.org  

Mr. Ryan J Foret

Special Education Teacher Middle, 6th, 7th, and 8th Grade Resource Teacher

My Word for the Year is: Truth

Ryan_J_Foret@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Tyrone J Hodge

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Supports English, Science, and World Studies

Tyrone_J_Hodge@mcpsmd.org  

 

Ms. Samantha E Ignacio

SPED Para Itinerant, Supports ESOL, Science, and World Studies

Samantha_E_Ignacio@mcpsmd.org  

Mrs. Stephanie M Keith

Special Education Teacher Middle, 7th Grade English and Developmental Reading

My Phrase for the Year is: Do It For the Kids!

Stephanie_M_Keith@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Karen G Kerr

Speech Pathologist Middle

My Word for the Year is: Organization

Karen_G_Kerr@mcpsmd.org

 

Mr. Lawrence J Mandelbaum

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Supports Math, Science, and World Studies

Lawrence_J_Mandelbaum@mcpsmd.org

 

Ms. Brene B Moseley

Para Itinerant, Supports ESOL, Science, and World Studies

Brene_B_Moseley@mcpsmd.org 

 

Mrs. Tawanna R Nolan

Paraeducator Spec Ed, ROAR Room Supervisor

Tawanna_R_Nolan@mcpsmd.org  

Mrs. Leslie R Sadlier

Special Education Teacher Middle, 7th and 8th Grade English

My Phrase for the Year is: You Got This!

Leslie_R_Sadlier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jennifer Short

Special Education Teacher Middle, 7th Grade Math, IM and Algebra 1

My Phrase for the Year is: You Got This!

Jennifer_Short@mcpsmd.org  

 

Ms. Kathy M Thomas

Paraeducator Spec Ed, Supports Science and World Studies

Kathy_M_Thomas@mcpsmd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

A. Mario Loiederman Web Team
Click here to log in