Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-5660

Mr. Shawn D Miller

Principal

Shawn_D_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charysse R Taylor

Principal Asst Elementary

Charysse_R_Taylor@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-5660

Mrs. Maria M Smith

Administrative Secretary

Maria_M_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Cynthia L Tuscano

School Secretary I

Cynthia_L_Tuscano@mcpsmd.org

Health Room 240-740-5662

Kindergarten

Ms. Sujata (Susie) K Chopra

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Sujata_K_Chopra@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie A Cruickshank

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Julie_A_Cruickshank@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Rachel F Fisher

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Rachel_F_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Mark J Harrigan

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Mark_J_Harrigan@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Madeline R Truszkowski

Classroom Teacher Elementary

Madeline_R_Truszkowski@mcpsmd.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Martina Basuino

Classroom Teacher

Martina_Basuino@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Alicia M Chilton

Classroom

Alicia_M_Chilton@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa B Hancock

Classroom Teacher

Melissa_B_Hancock@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer M Loftis

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_M_Loftis@mcpsmd.org

Grade 2

Mr. Alexander R Betten

Classroom Teacher

Alexander_R_Betten@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tracy A Craemer

Classroom Teacher

Tracy_A_Craemer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marilyn N Pecson

Classroom Teacher

Marilyn_N_Pecson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Andrea M Robbins

Classroom Teacher

Andrea_M_Robbins@mcpsmd.org

Grade 3

Miss Jennifer L Ahn

Classroom Teacher

Jennifer_L_Ahn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Theresa D Becker

Classroom Teacher

Terri_Becker@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather K Kelly

Classroom Teacher

Heather_K_Kelly@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary A Paciotti

Classroom Teacher

Mary_A_Paciotti@mcpsmd.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Dawn (Allison) A Hamrick

Classroom Teacher

Dawn_A_Hamrick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lisa R Menendez

Classroom Teacher

Lisa_R_Menendez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Elizabeth A Monzon

Classroom Teacher

Elizabeth_A_Monzon@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Hollie E Nowicki

Long-Term Substitute

Hollie_E_Nowicki@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tricia K Smith

Classroom Teacher

Tricia_K_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Grade 5

Mr. Aaron L Deeb

Classroom Teacher

Aaron_L_Deeb@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Juliet M Jung

Classroom Teacher

Juliet_M_Jung@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Charlotte R Majkrzak

Classroom Teacher

Charlotte_J_Robertson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Natalie O Stull

Classroom Teacher

Natalie_O_Stull@mcpsmd.org

Media Center

Ms. Beth A McKay

Media Specialist

Beth_A_McKay@mcpsmd.org

Counselor

Miss Daniela S Helton

Counselor, Elementary

Daniela_S_Helton@mcpsmd.org

Specialists

Ms. Alaina K Dahlin

Teacher, Instrumental Music

Alaina_K_Dahlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David (Dave) R Horn

Teacher, Physical Education

David_R_Horn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Darren T Kaufman

Teacher, Physical Education

Darren_T_Kaufman@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer A Kmiecik

Teacher, General Music

Jennifer_A_Kmiecik@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lauren E McCormick

Teacher, Art

Lauren_E_McCormick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa L Ringer

Teacher Art

Melissa_L_Ringer@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Katherine Williams

Teacher General Music

Katherine_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Reading Support

Mrs. Crista S Horn

Reading Specialist

Crista_S_Horn@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Mrs. Andrea S Thompson

Teacher, Staff Development

Andrea_S_Thompson@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development

Paraeducators

Mrs. Teresa M Fabrizio

Paraeducator

Teresa_M_Fabrizio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nalynn Ryder

Paraeducator

Nalynn_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

ESOL Teachers

Mrs. Marta (Marti) P Musser

Teacher, ESOL

Marta_P_Musser@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Janice H Wong

Teacher ESOL

Janice_H_Wong@mcpsmd.org

Resource\Speech\Lang. Support

Mrs. Nicole M Anderson

Teacher, Special Education AD

Nicole_M_Anderson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Carol L Dobrzynski

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Carol_L_Dobrzynski@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tonya M Frazier

Speech Pathologist

Tonya_M_Frazier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather L Gleason

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Heather_L_Gleason@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. JoAnn I Hansen

Paraeducator Spec Ed

JoAnn_I_Hansen@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brian Lehrer

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Brian_Lehrer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meggy Luc

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Meggy_Luc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stacy L Mallow

Teacher Special Education

Stacy_L_Mallow@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angie) M Mayers

Teacher, Sp Ed Resource Rm

Angela_M_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Angela (Angie) M Mayers

Teacher, Special Education

Angela_M_Mayers@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Mary S Mills

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Mary_S_Mills@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica M Novick

Teacher, Special Education

Jessica_M_Novick@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kasey Wootton

Paraeducator Spec Ed Itin

Kasey_Wootton@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura M Yutzey

Speech Pathologist

Laura_M_Yutzey@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria

Mrs. Julie A Stecker

Food Svc Satellite Mgr II

Julie_A_Stecker@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Lihong Yu

Cafeteria Worker I

Lihong_Yu@mcpsmd.org

Building Services

Mr. Anthony E Boyd

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Anthony_E_Boyd@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Faye E Hamlin

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Faye_E_Hamlin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Dwight J Hanley

Building Service Manager III

Dwight_J_Hanley@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joe L Loza

Building Service Worker Sh 1

Joe_L_Loza@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Shanon A Rudd

Bldng Service Wrkr Shft 2

Shanon_A_Rudd@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Learning Ctr

Mrs. Padma Bisht

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Padma_Bisht@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Anita R Askew

Teacher, Special Education

Anita_R_Askew@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Julie K Barnes

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Julie_K_Barnes@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Catherine M Burkhardt

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Catherine_M_Burkhardt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Anastasia (Stasi) T Cox

Teacher, Special Education AD

Anastasia_T_Cox@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Beth Foster

Teacher, Special Education AD

Beth_Foster@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tina L Garland

Teacher Special Education

Tina_L_Garland@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Tara E Johnson

Teacher, Special Education AD

Tara_E_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jessica K Leety-Weinstein

Tchr. Sp Ed Elem Prgrm Spec AD

Jessica_K_Leety-Weinstein@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nancy Lynch

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nancy_Lynch@mcpsmd.org

Miss Regina C Mok

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Regina_C_Mok@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Kimberly (Kim) B Solomon

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Kimberly_B_Solomon@mcpsmd.org

Lunch/Recess Aide

Mrs. Teresa M Fabrizio

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Teresa_M_Fabrizio@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Meggy Luc

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Meggy_Luc@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nalynn Ryder

Lunch Hour Aide - Permanent

Nalynn_Ryder@mcpsmd.org

Special Education Support Staff

Dr. Tia McKinnon

Supervisor

Tia_D_McKinnon@mcpsmd.org

Click here to log in