Staff Directory print

Principal 240-740-4150

Mrs. Kimberly Hayden Williams

Principal

Kimberly_N_HaydenWilliams@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Carroll Zegarra

School Administrative Secretary

Carroll_V_Zegarra@mcpsmd.org

Assistant Principal 240-740-4150

Mr. Rodrick Hobbs

Assistant Principal

Rodrick_S_Hobbs@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Faustina Quist

Assistant Principal

Faustina_A_Quist@mcpsmd.org

Finance 240-740-4166

Mrs. Sharon Zitomer

School Financial Specialist

Sharon_A_Zitomer@mcpsmd.org

Main Office 240-740-4150

Mrs. Jessica Ortiz de Espinoza

Attendance Secretary/Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica_J_DeEspinoza@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wendy Semuskie

Main Office Secretary

Wendy_W_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Counseling 240-740-4160

Ms. Ashley Haddad

7th Grade Counselor

Ashley_S_Haddad@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Leigh Kleinson

Resource Counselor/6th Grade Counselor

Leigh_Kleinson@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Terrence Purdie

8th Grade Counselor

Terrence_F_Purdie@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Niloofar Ziaee

Counseling Secretary/Registrar

Niloofar_Ziaee@mcpsmd.org

After-school Activities 240-740-4150

Mrs. Wendy Semuskie

After School Activities Coordinator

Wendy_W_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Alternative Programs 240-740-4150

Mr. Emanuel (Emmanuel) Fisher

Alternative Programs Instructor

Emmanuel_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

Art 240-740-4150

Ms. Eunice Kwon

Art Teacher

Eunice_Kwon@mcpsmd.org

Mr. David Macdonald

Art Teacher

David_A_Macdonald@mcpsmd.org

Building Services 240-740-4153

Mr. Peter (Peter) Igiebor

Bldng Serv Manager III

Peter_T_Igiebor@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Oscar Johnson

Building Service Worker

Oscar_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Miss Olga Lopez

Building Service Worker Sh 2

Olga_L_Lopez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Marvin Perez

Plant Equipment Operator

Marvin_F_Perez@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Marina Velasquez

Building Service Assistant Manager II

Marina_A_Velasquez@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Andrew Williams

Bldng Svc Asst Mgr II Sh 2

Andrew_L_Williams@mcpsmd.org

Computer Science 240-740-4150

Mr. Emanuel (Emmanuel) Fisher

Computer Science Teacher

Emmanuel_C_Fisher@mcpsmd.org

English 240-740-4150

Ms. Malinda Baxter

Long-Term Substitute Teacher

Malinda_C_Baxter@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Samuel Duvall

Content Specialist

Samuel_F_Duvall@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Kruft

English Teacher

Jacqueline_A_Kruft@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Alejandro Otero

6th Grade Team Leader/English Teacher

Alejandro_X_Otero@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wamble

English/World Studies Teacher

Jennifer_L_Wamble@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Terri Zeigler

English Teacher

Terri_L_Zeigler@mcpsmd.org

ESOL 240-740-4150

Ms. Abra Edoh

ESOL Teacher

Abra_T_Edoh@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Michelle Rivas

ESOL Teacher/7th Grade Team Leader/EFR

Michelle_J_Rivas@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Jeanette Roy

Content Specialist

Jeanette_L_Roy@mcpsmd.org

Extensions Program 240-740-4167

Mr. Kristopher Abrams

Paraeducator

Kristopher_Abrams@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jessi Carino

Paraeducator

Jessi_E_Carino@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rayshon Davis

Paraeducator

Rayshon_Davis@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kiah Fields

Paraeducator

Kiah_Fields@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Robert Hiller

Teacher

Robert_E_Hiller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Nadine Kulaylat

Extensions Teacher

Nadine_Kulaylat@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Anthony Murray Iii

Paraeducator

Anthony_D_MurrayIii@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Seham Sebiti

Paraeducator

Seham_Sebiti@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tony Spangler

Sp Ed Sec Prgrm Spec

Tony_A_Spangler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Stephen Walwyn

Paraeducator

Stephen_C_Walwyn@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Devan Wassum

Paraeducator

Devan_Wassum@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Wigmore

Paraeducator

Sean_Wigmore@mcpsmd.org

Mr. William Yedziniak

Behavior Support Specialist

William_K_Yedziniak@mcpsmd.org

Cafeteria 240-740-4154

Mrs. Maria Arana

Cafeteria Worker I

Maria_J_Arana@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Rhonda Cobourn

Cafeteria Manager IV

Rhonda_A_Cobourn@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Marlyn Guevara-castro

Cafeteria Worker I

Marlyn_Y_Guevara-castro@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Wei-Fen Lee

Cafeteria Worker I

Wei-Fen_Lee@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Norah Tancara

Cafeteria Worker I

Norah_M_Tancara@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4150

Mr. Abdulwahab Abukar

Mathematics Teacher

Abdulwahab_M_Abukar@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kelly Collins-mccarthy

Mathematics Teacher

Kelly_A_Collins-mccarthy@mcpsmd.org

Mr. James Dunbar

Mathematics Teacher

James_R_Dunbar@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Tom Fetherman

8th Grade Team Leader/Mathematics Teacher

Tom_Fetherman@mcpsmd.org

Miss Sarahrose Greco

Mathematics Teacher

Sarahrose_V_Greco@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Audrey Lubitz

Content Specialist

Audrey_Lubitz@mcpsmd.org

Mathematics 240-740-4150

Ms. Amy Miller

Mathematics Teacher

Amy_R_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kathryn Semuskie

Mathematics Teacher

Kathryn_E_Semuskie@mcpsmd.org

Media Center 240-740-4170

Mr. Timothy Hibberd

Media Specialist

Timothy_C_Hibberd@mcpsmd.org

Miss Faatimah Wilson

Media Assistant/ESR

Faatimah_R_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Music 240-740-4150

Mr. Hart Guonjian-pettit

Music Teacher

Hart_J_Guonjian-pettit@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Susan Wright

Music Teacher

Susan_A_Wright@mcpsmd.org

Physical Education 240-740-4150

Mr. Andrew Fier

Physical Education Teacher

Andrew_A_Fier@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Heather Giovenco

Content Specialist

Heather_Giovenco@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Claudia Guay

Physical Education Teacher

Claudia_Guay@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Justin Kidwell

Physical Education Teacher

Justin_C_Kidwell@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Kayla Nottidge

Health Education Teacher

Kayla_S_Nottidge@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jonathan (Jon) Reader

Physical Education/Health Teacher

Jonathan_D_Reader@mcpsmd.org

Science 240-740-4150

Dr. Adriana Ahumada

Science Teacher

Adriana_Ahumada@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natasha Bloom

Science Teacher

Natasha_Bloom@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Laura Hartman

Science Teacher

Laura_A_Hartman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. S Hoffler

Science Teacher

S._R_Hoffler@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Brenton Hull

Science Teacher

Brenton_Hull@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Kurt Oelschlaeger

Computer Science Teacher/Electives Team Leader

Kurt_R_Oelschlaeger@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Melissa Rogers

Content Specialist

Melissa_W_Rogers@mcpsmd.org

Reading 240-740-4150

Mrs. Cristin Barbour

Teacher, Acad Intervention

Cristin_E_Barbour@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Deborah Dawson

Reading Teacher

Deborah_S_Dawson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Shyleen (Shyleen) Mayer

Reading Teacher

Shyleen_Mayer@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Stephanie Murphy

Reading Teacher

Stephanie_L_Murphy@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ermyn Murray

Reading Teacher

Ermyn_A_Murray@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Sarah Natale

Reading Teacher

Sarah_E_Natale@mcpsmd.org

Security 240-740-4150

Mr. John Martin

Security Assistant

John_L_Martin@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Rashard McNealy

Security Assistant 10 mo

Rashard_S_Mcnealy@mcpsmd.org

Special Services 240-740-4165

Ms. Ja'nya Banks

Special Education Teacher

Ja'nya_Banks@mcpsmd.org

Dr. Linda Bland-stewart

Speech Pathologist

Linda_Bland-Stewart@mcpsmd.org

Miss Melody Brooks

Special Education Teacher

Melody_Y_Brooks@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Gilmore

Speech Pathologist

Jennifer_L_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Natalie Johnson

Special Education Teacher

Natalie_Y_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Margaret Rudt

GTLD Coordinator

Margaret_A_Rudt@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Saba

Special Education Content Specialist

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

Miss Cynthia (Cindy) Schwartz

Special Education Teacher

Cynthia_L_Schwartz@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Laura Shonberg

Special Education Teacher

Laura_Shonberg@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Nicole Turner

Special Education Teacher

Nicole_A_Turner@mcpsmd.org

Miss Faatimah Wilson

Paraeducator, Spec Ed

Faatimah_R_Wilson@mcpsmd.org

Special Services - Para Ed. 240-740-4150

Ms. Nicole Choppin

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Nicole_Choppin@mcpsmd.org

Miss Roydean Crutchfield

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Roydean_R_Crutchfield@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Joseph Gilmore

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Joseph_E_Gilmore@mcpsmd.org

Miss Ravilia Mcmiller

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Ravilia_A_Mcmiller@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Sean Pierce

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Sean_A_Pierce@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Jeffrey (Jeff) Rackey

Paraeducator Spec Ed

Jeffrey_A_Rackey@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Karen Rose

Instructl Asst Spec Ed

Karen_S_Rose@mcpsmd.org

Staff Development 240-740-4150

Miss Varsha Datta

Teacher Staff Development

Varsha_Datta@mcpsmd.org

User Support 240-740-4150

Ms. Deborah Jordan

ITSS

Deborah_J_Jordan@mcpsmd.org

World Languages 240-740-4150

Ms. Amy Gahagen

French Teacher

Amy_L_Gahagen@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Ramona Johnson

Spanish Teacher

Ramona_J_Johnson@mcpsmd.org

World Studies 240-740-4150

Mr. Douglas Crawford

World Studies Teacher

Douglas_S_Crawford@mcpsmd.org

Mr. Gregory Miller

Content Specialist

Gregory_Miller@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Jessica Newman

World Studies Teacher

Jessica_R_Newman@mcpsmd.org

Ms. Christina Sesok

World Studies Teacher

Christina_M_Sesok@mcpsmd.org

Excel Beyond the Bell 240-740-4169

Special Education Support Staff

Ms. Claudette Smith

Supervisor

Claudette_R_Smith@mcpsmd.org

Mrs. Christie Saba

Resource Teacher

Christie_M_Saba@mcpsmd.org

This page is maintained by the Lee MS Web Team.
Click here to log in